Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Audi Columbus

4.8

36 Lifetime Reviews

341 N Hamilton Rd , Columbus, Ohio 43213 Directions
Call (855) 216-4698

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

36 Reviews of Audi Columbus

Sort by Write a review
December 06, 2019

"Exceptional buying experience with Rachel! Will buy my..."

- Doug

Exceptional buying experience with Rachel! Will buy my next audi through her and recommend to others. Well worth a longer drive. Impressed with this dealership overall.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rachel Paskey
5.0
Mike Garas
5.0
May 12, 2019

"Oil change"

- Kbohus

Great guys who treat all the customers politely and professionally. They are accomodating and efficient. All the employees at the dealership are the best there is.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service dept
May 14, 2019 -

Audi Columbus responded

Thank you for choosing Audi Columbus, we greatly appreciate your review and support!

March 31, 2019

"Byers is fantastic "

- Kkyle

I’ve purchased cars from many dealerships, Byers beats them all by a mile!! If you are in the market for a new car, do yourself a favor and just go to BYERS.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rachel Paskey
5.0
Mike Garas
5.0
Bart Ertuncay
5.0
Other Employees : Kevin King
Apr 01, 2019 -

Audi Columbus responded

Thank you for choosing Audi Columbus, we are pleased to hear we could provide an excellent experience for you! We greatly appreciate your review and support!

March 14, 2019

"Excellent buying experience. "

- kolleen

Requested an Audi Model with a certain trim and color package. Rufus Alexander was able to locate and deliver. He is very knowledgeable, professional and very friendly. Rufus and Mike provided a great experience at this dealership. l had a question a few days after delivery and Rufus provided a quick response.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Garas
Other Employees : Rufus Alexander
Mar 21, 2019 -

Audi Columbus responded

Thank you for choosing Audi Columbus, we are pleased to hear we could provide an excellent experience for you! We greatly appreciate your review and support!

March 08, 2019

"Excellent "

- Audi Q5

We were greeted immediately, unlike the other Audi dealership in Columbus where we were ignored for 20 minutes, before leaving. Their loss. Our salesman , Larry Hobbs at Byers Audi in Columbus, was helpful and knowledgeable. Larry made the stressful car buying process a pleasure. We have been Byers Imports customers for over 20 years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Larry Hobbs
5.0
Mike Garas
5.0
Mar 21, 2019 -

Audi Columbus responded

Thank you for choosing Audi Columbus, we are pleased to hear we could provide an excellent experience for you! We greatly appreciate your review and support!

March 03, 2019

"Wheel refinish service"

- Fertig

I took out wheel instance and damaged two wheels this winter. They took vehicle offsite and had the refurbished; good as new. Byers is a great Audi dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trey Latham
5.0
Mike Garas
5.0
Mar 04, 2019 -

Audi Columbus responded

Thank you for choosing Audi Columbus, we are pleased to hear we could provide an excellent experience for you!

February 26, 2019

"Great Buying Experience"

- Mark S

I had an excellent purchasing experience at Byers Imports. Rufus Alexander was an expert sales consultant. He thoroughly reviewed all features of the car and was a pleasure to work with. A+ in every way, would highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rufus Alexander
Feb 27, 2019 -

Audi Columbus responded

Thank you for choosing Audi Columbus, We are pleased to hear we could deliver an excellent experience for you! We greatly appreciate your review and support!

February 22, 2019

"We were schedule for Takata airbag recall. "

- Westerville

The dealership scheduled an appt and then, upon arrival told us they didn’t have the necessary part. This is in addition to damage done to my Audi when it was on the lot that they don’t take responsibility for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service Dept.
Feb 22, 2019 -

Audi Columbus responded

Hello, We are sorry to hear we were unable to provide an excellent experience for you, we want to help but the information provided is limited. If you could please send us an email to jwarvel@byersauto.com or give us a call a 614-552-9357 that would be greatly appreciated. We want to help make this right. Thank you, The Audi Columbus Team

February 14, 2019

"Good service and knowledgeable team"

- Richardl

Good service and friendly staff And always doing the right things. Have bought several cars jere amd would recommend to others for a quality car and dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Larry Hobbs
5.0
Bart Ertuncay
5.0
Matt Kneeland
5.0
Feb 20, 2019 -

Audi Columbus responded

Thank you for choosing Audi Columbus, we are pleased to hear we can continue to deliver an excellent sales experience for you! Please give us a call if there is ever anything we can do to help!

January 10, 2019

"Easy, stress free, car buying at it's best "

- Vjboes77

Dealership is friendly, accommodating answers all questions honestly and openly. Very knowledgeable about the vehicles on the lot and how they compare to other makes and models.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trey Latham
5.0
Louis Smith
5.0
Jan 18, 2019 -

Audi Columbus responded

Thank you for choosing Audi Columbus, we are pleased to hear that Trey and the rest of the team could provide an excellent experience for you!

1
...
1 - 10 of 36 results