Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Audi Creve Coeur

Creve Coeur, MO

4.2
113 Reviews

11830 Olive Blvd

Creve Coeur, MO

63141

Directions

113 Reviews of Audi Creve Coeur

Sort by
April 09, 2021

"Very pleased with the knowledge of Audi vehicles and very..."

- Cavogt

Very pleased with the knowledge of Audi vehicles and very pleasant to deal with. Also, great with follow up after purchase of vehicle. Would recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Borg
5.0
Other Employees : Lauren Johnson
Apr 12, 2021 -

Audi Creve Coeur responded

Hello, thank you for the high rating! Our team works tirelessly to provide excellent customer service.

April 09, 2021

"Sean was a big help in locating the Audi we were looking..."

- Kevin

Sean was a big help in locating the Audi we were looking for and a delivery time that was exactly as promised.I would recommend Sean and Audi Creve Coeur to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Borg
5.0
Apr 12, 2021 -

Audi Creve Coeur responded

We always appreciate positive reviews! Thank you, and happy motoring!

April 08, 2021

"Had a great first experience at Audi Creve Coeur! Our..."

- Chad

Had a great first experience at Audi Creve Coeur! Our salesman, Sean was polite and straightforward. Upon arrival, our vehicle was detailed nicely for the ride home!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Borg
5.0
Apr 09, 2021 -

Audi Creve Coeur responded

Hi Chad, thanks so much for rating us so high! Be safe on the road!

April 08, 2021

"Sean was great to work with! He was very friendly and..."

- Meagan

Sean was great to work with! He was very friendly and listened to all of my questions/concerns and addressed them right away. His communication was clear and direct regarding the final price and there were no surprises when finalizing the paperwork. I am very happy with my experience at Audi Creve Coeur!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Borg
5.0
Apr 09, 2021 -

Audi Creve Coeur responded

Thank you! We hope to be of service to you again!

April 07, 2021

"Working with Sean was a pleasure. Sean was very..."

- shrondawatkins

Working with Sean was a pleasure. Sean was very knowledgeable about the car I was buying. He was patient with me and not once pressured me into purchasing the vehicle. Most of all he was professional

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Borg
5.0
Apr 09, 2021 -

Audi Creve Coeur responded

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did!

April 06, 2021

"I expected more from this dealership but man was I..."

- unhappy

I expected more from this dealership but man was I disappointed. No follow up. Won't return emails or phone calls. Go someplace else because you won't get what you're looking for here. They could care less once they "make a sale".

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sean Borg
1.0
May 11, 2021 -

Audi Creve Coeur responded

Hello and thank you for sharing your feedback. I am sorry to hear you did not have a good experience with us and are disappointed. I cannot locate you in our system based on the information you have provided. Please give me a call at 314-635-9536 so we can discuss. I look forward to speaking with you. -Murali Narendran, General Manager

May 11, 2021 -

unhappy responded

I can add that my car was supposed to be certified used. Had to return within 3 weeks of owning it because it needed rotors. Guessing it never went through the inspection. Lies, lies, lies. I tried calling the number above and it is invalid. I’ve left you a voicemail before though and the call was never returned. I assume that’s just the general practice of this dealership. If I could give them zero stars I would.

March 08, 2021

"The actual purchasing of the vehicle was fine. However..."

- Tammie

The actual purchasing of the vehicle was fine. However after it took 24 DAYS to receive the check for the money they owed me for the difference between my trade in and the vehicle I purchased. I was told by financing they had to contact their corporate office to cut the check and I do believe it was overlooked at least once because I received all the title information in the mail but no check. EXTREMELY POOR follow up. I had to be the one to constantly call to check on when I would be receiving my funds. I purchased a lower priced vehicle and I do believe I would have been treated differently if this was a higher end purchase. It should not take close to a MONTH to get a check for the $1750 they owed me. Unfortunately it will be hard for me to recommend this dealership even though the initial service was good.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Lauren Johnson
June 11, 2020

"I live in the Chicago-area and contacted several..."

- philipnowak

I live in the Chicago-area and contacted several dealerships in the Midwest in pursuit of a brand new Audi Q5 for my wife after test driving it at a local dealership. Not only was Audi Creve Coeur the most competitive dealer I negotiated with, but they also had no issue shipping the car to my house in the north suburbs since they sell and ship so many cars to Chicago-area buyers. The entire process was seamless and I never had to drive down to St. Louis to finalize any paperwork as Audi FedEx'ed everything overnight for me to review/sign. My salesperson Carlos Ruiz was a pleasure to work with and even gave my wife and me a video tour of the SUV through Facetime. Whether you are a local or an out-of-state buyer, I highly recommend Audi Creve Coeur and Carlos Ruiz.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carlos Ruiz
5.0
Johnny Farmand
5.0
March 05, 2020

"My experience with Sean was top notch. By far the best..."

- Carlos.Ruiz

My experience with Sean was top notch. By far the best car buying experience. Definitely plan on coming back to see him in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Borg
5.0
Mar 06, 2020 -

Audi Creve Coeur responded

Carlos.Ruiz, thanks so much for rating us so high! Be safe on the road!

January 07, 2020

"Responded right away to my inquiry. Great deal and easy..."

- murnew

Responded right away to my inquiry. Great deal and easy process in purchasing a vehicle. Good people at this dealership, starting with sales all the way to finance. Go see Sean and see for yourself.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Borg
5.0
Jan 14, 2020 -

Audi Creve Coeur responded

murnew, we are delighted to see this rating! Have a great day!

1
...
1 - 10 of 113 results