About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Audi Denver

4.9

709 Lifetime Reviews

6060 S Broadway, Littleton, Colorado 80121 Directions
Sales: (303) 376-4730

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

709 Reviews of Audi Denver

Sort by Write a review
September 21, 2018

"Audi takes service to the next level"

- Colpow

My 10,000 mile service (the first service visit since purchasing my 2018 Q5 a year ago!) was top-notch, thorough and documented via video I received prior to retiring to pick up my car. I couldn’t be happier!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Burke
September 21, 2018

"Great Buying Experience"

- waphilbin

Had a really great buying experience from Jay and team - very impressive. Our first and certainly not last Audi, Thanks Jay and Team - great job.everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jay Whittaker
September 20, 2018

"Professional sales esperience"

- Jim1280

Audi Denver was a great purchasing experience. The staff was friendly and everyone communicated honestly and effectively. My sales experience with Matt and Ryan was exceptional. They were patient, helpful, and great at follow-up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan and Matt
September 17, 2018

"Excellent comminication"

- jheard04

My wife had a rotor wobble and seatbelt alarm. The technician and service rep were quick, comminicated with us throughout the process and gave us an honest evalutIon of how to proceed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Ficca and tech
September 12, 2018

"exceptional!!!! "

- rob

From start finish my experience was 1st class. This was my 4th car purchased from John. He makes the process very easy. A true professional!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Axton
September 08, 2018

"Love This Dealership"

- audiexcels

I have always gotten terrific service at Audi Denver. High quality, friendly, helpful. I find the video helpful and informative. The service is part of the reason I buy my car from Audi Denver.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert
September 07, 2018

"Exceptional customer service "

- zachb

I went in for a recall on my 08 A4 and the service provided was amazing. I had went in for the interim fix a month prior, but they didn’t have parts for the fix. Rather than leaving me in the dark about the whole situation, they helped me out by setting up an appointment for the final fix. They also provided an evaluation of the car’s vitals and suggested changes, but didn’t pressure you to buy in and spend huge amounts of money. 10/10 would recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Ficca
September 07, 2018

"Huge thanks to Chris Gasser"

- Mac11civic

I can’t say enough on how much I appreciate all the effort and determination Chris did to make my car beautiful again. He had it his top priority of the day to make sure I had my car returned at 3. He also went to the body shop and spoke with the manager to make things right with the paint job. Chris has made this such an amazing experience and we are so grateful that he cares so much about his customers! Thank you Chris and keep up with the outstanding work:) Megan Marshall

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Gasser
September 05, 2018

"First time Audi owner "

- 1st time Audi owner grandmother

I have always driven Cadillacs. My son has been asking me to try Audi so when my 2011 Cadillac was destroyed in hail storm in Colorado Springs August 6, he convinced me to try an Audi Loved driving this car from first time I drove it I thought I wanted a Q5 but having driven a Q7, I know this was the car for me Now I can fit all my grandchildren and the whole family can go together. Glad I switched.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Dominguez
September 05, 2018

"Excellent service "

- Frank

Outstanding service from Audi Denver. In and out on time. We have used them since we bought our car there. We would highly recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stanley Walters
1
...
1 - 10 of 709 results