About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Audi Denver

4.9

732 Lifetime Reviews

6060 S Broadway, Littleton, Colorado 80121 Directions
Sales: (303) 376-4730

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

734 Reviews of Audi Denver

Sort by Write a review
November 14, 2018

"Great service!"

- jen b

On-time, professional, friendly and reliable. I was greeted by name upon arrival. Nice touch. Video of service performed shows transparency and honesty. Comfortable waiting area with coffee and wifi. I highly recommend service at Audi Denver.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Hancheck
Nov 14, 2018 -

Audi Denver responded

Thank you so much Jen! We love to hear that the service video made you feel comfortable with the work done on your car. We appreciate you recommending Audi Denver!

November 14, 2018

"Continued Excellence"

- Jimz

Great experience from top to bottom with Audi Audi Audi Denver located in Denver on south broadway where professional Audi sales and services are provided.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonathan Vickery and another guy who did a test drive with me.
Nov 14, 2018 -

Audi Denver responded

Thank you for the five star review! We're so glad that you came to Audi Denver and received excellent service. Safe driving!

November 13, 2018

"Great Service!"

- TheresaS

Check-in was easy! The appointment took exactly the time that was estimated and no one tried to sell me something that I didn't need! Everyone is friendly and the facility is clean.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave
Nov 14, 2018 -

Audi Denver responded

Thanks Theresa! We love to hear that your service appointment went smoothly and that you received friendly service. We look forward to assisting you next time at Audi Denver!

November 10, 2018

"Great!"

- Kristin

In and out quickly and corrected the issue Very friendly and timely Jared was great, friendly and professional. Easy to make appointment and drop off process

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jared
Nov 11, 2018 -

Audi Denver responded

Thank you so much Kristin! It makes us happy to know that your service experience from start to finish was straightforward and timely. We look forward to assisting you again at Audi Denver!

November 05, 2018

"service was great"

- SSEEL

Love the video from the technician. It gave an overview of the entire vehicle. Now I know the car was thoroughly examined and serviced completely. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave
Nov 05, 2018 -

Audi Denver responded

We're glad you appreciated the service video and that it made you feel more comfortable in your vehicle! Thank you so much for reviewing Audi Denver!

November 03, 2018

"Even though I worked with multiple advisors had a seamless e"

- Ann

I felt like my generic 4 year check up needs as well as my unique needs were equally addressed. I received updates regularly and feedback.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John
Nov 04, 2018 -

Audi Denver responded

Hi Ann - This is what we love to hear! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us feedback.

November 02, 2018

"Ricky D"

- Kossyboy

Rich was awesome to work with. Easy to talk to and made me feel very comfortable. He was very accommodating and presented lots of great options to choose from until I found the perfect one for me. 10/10

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard DeZengremel
Nov 02, 2018 -

Audi Denver responded

It's fantastic that Rick made you feel welcomed to our dealership and found you the perfect car! Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review and for mentioning Rick directly. We will see you next time at Audi Denver!

November 01, 2018

"Winter Tune Up"

- TLG25

My 2013 Q5 hasn’t had much besides oil changes done so it was time for brakes, rotors, tires, and coolant flushing. Work was done in a reasonable amount of time and I was advised of the status all along the way. Professional dealership!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Travis
Nov 02, 2018 -

Audi Denver responded

Thank you for trusting us with your Audi Q3! We're so glad our Service Team provided professional service. We hope to see you next time at Audi Denver!

October 31, 2018

"Audi Service"

- Audi Service Q5

Prompt check-in - met me when i drove up wonderful coffee in the waiting area, tremendously friendly service there as well. spoke w/ a sales rep about Q5 2018 & could not have been more informative service completed sooner than expected. did not have to wait long at all Thank you, SJA

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Ficca & Jeremy Forcier
Nov 01, 2018 -

Audi Denver responded

Thanks for trusting us with your Audi Q5! We love to hear that our customers are receiving friendly and informative service. Thank you for reviewing Audi Denver!

October 29, 2018

"Refined with a tinge of sleeze "

- Quantoc

It was a lovely experience until I was ready to buy. Convenient location, welcomed with a smile, given a water and so forth. My salesman knew his stuff. Friendly not pushy, we developed a decent rapport. The dance went nicely, until I was ready to buy. Then the superficial elegance faded and the salesman tricks came out. 1. Multiple trips to manager, with long waits to turn around numbers. 2. “Help us meet our quota, if you can just buy before the end of the month we’ll make it worth your while” 3. The tag team high pressure, practically barring the doors 4. “ We don’t normally do this, but ...” came up a few times. 5. They appraised my car, and agreed to match Carfax. I could tell that the sales manager felt confident that he could turn it quickly. A little later in the process He allowed as how they would buy the car from me because I was leasing the new vehicle. “It might take up to 3 weeks to get you a check though” 6. “ We are losing money on this deal” They lured me in with the end of the month spiel. I was ready to buy and asked for a best and final. I hadn’t been expecting to pull the trigger so I didn’t know the current lease rates. I got the numbers and they seemed high. I didn’t see a point in negotiating when I didn’t know what my goal should be. I allowed as how I was going to sleep on it. Then the nonsense sales BS started. See above. I had to explain myself at least 5 times. I am polite to a fault, and I found it very difficult to get out of their. Sitting in the chair as they yapped at me, I knew I’d never come back in the morning even if it was a great deal. I looked up the numbers, and it wasn’t. I gave them as a 3 because my salesman did sell me on the car. I just bought it at another dealer. If you are one of those people who likes to negotiate and do the traditional dance this dealership should fit the bill.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Gary Sanders
Oct 29, 2018 -

Audi Denver responded

I'm sorry to hear that we lost your business. This type of feedback is important to us and will help us to improve the experience of our next customer. If there's anything else you'd like to discuss, don't hesitate to call me at 720-283-5144. Thank you, Spencer Webb, General Sales Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 734 results