About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Audi Denver

4.9

556 Lifetime Reviews

6060 S Broadway, Littleton, Colorado 80121 Directions
Sales: (303) 376-4730

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

556 Reviews of Audi Denver

Sort by Write a review
November 18, 2017

"Replaced Takata airbags with low hassle"

- denversnuggles

I had to reschedule my appt and when I did, the instructions to give me a loaner instead of Uber did not make it into the schedule, but taking Uber worked out ok. This was my first time to this dealership. They are very efficient, keep you informed and send you a video of the mechanic checking out the car. They were able to do both airbag recalls, so I won''t have to go back, yay!!! The only thing that freaked me out was when the mechanic said my timing belt needed to be changed; I just had this done 6 months ago. Turns out he was looking at the mileage of the car, not the actual timing belt...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James??
November 17, 2017

"Exceptional Service "

- JFred

It's always a pleasure to have Audi Denver handle the service on my S4. Stanley Waters has always taken great of me and my car is always ready on the time it was promised.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stanley Waters
November 16, 2017

"Painless"

- David K.

4 new tires and wheel alignment. Took three hours which was 1 hour longer than quoted, however the nice surroundings of this dealership made the wait o.k.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill
November 16, 2017

"General Service and Recall"

- nybes55

The service department, and Stephen Lucero in particular, were fantastic. Very professional and handled all of my issues in a timely manner. Even sent me a video of the work that had been performed, which was new to me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephen Lucero
November 16, 2017

"New Audi Purchase"

- exquisite

We have purchased several vehicles through Audi Denver and with the help of John Axton. The process is always simple and efficient. Good work again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Axton
November 13, 2017

"New Audi"

- COLCar

Everyone at Audi Denver was extremely helpful, polite, and friendly to work with. We really got the feeling that they are a family owned business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken Evans,Crystal Blinkinsoph, Douglas Thorne
November 06, 2017

"Audi Service"

- AudiS5

Stan was exceptional to work with. Knowledgeable, extremely helpful and goes out of his way for his clients. An overall excellent experience. Thank you Stan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stan Walters
November 05, 2017

"Change to snow tires"

- DJB

Jason was very nice and friendly. Time he estimated was exact and I was on my way promptly. The lounge area was comfortable but there needs to be a couple of newspapers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason
November 04, 2017

"Amazing buying experience "

- Diego

My experience at Audi Denver was simply amazing. Sonny Kang has gone above and beyond to make sure I purchased the vehicle I was most comfortable with. Very knowledgeable, and professional. I will use this dealership again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sonny Kang
November 01, 2017

"Excellent, well informed"

- dminor

This dealership kept us informed every step of the way. I was very impressed with the video about our service. This is the first time I've ever had something like this, and I think that it is a GREAT tool. I hope to get it each time I bring my car in for service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stanley
1
...
1 - 10 of 556 results