About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Audi Denver

4.9

592 Lifetime Reviews

6060 S Broadway, Littleton, Colorado 80121 Directions
Sales: (303) 376-4730

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

594 Reviews of Audi Denver

Sort by Write a review
January 22, 2018

"Great experience"

- 2010 S4

Service department provided an original estimate to fix a significant issue. When the first symptom was mitigated, the problem was not completely resolved. Service manager was forthcoming with this information and explained the issue thoroughly. Most importantly, they really worked with me on controlling the costs of the additional repairs to fully resolve the problem.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Reynolds
January 22, 2018

"35000 mike check up"

- AudiA3

Everyone was so friendly and helpful. The Audi Denver facility is so beautiful and clean. I received a video from the service tech. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Ward
January 18, 2018

"What a car"

- Nanacado4

Ryan Vanyi was our sales rep. Very knowledgeable. Never pushy. Very detailed information on the car we bought. Recommended follow up “classes” in order to familiarize ourselves with the total MMI package. Overall this was an excellent experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Vanyi
January 17, 2018

"Terrific experience"

- ProfDon

Sonny Kang was great from start to finish. He made the closing of our lease-buyout as painless as it could be, after a horrible experience with another local Audi dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sonny Kang, Andy, everyone we met at the dealership was great.
January 16, 2018

"great experience "

- cvickers09

great service, jermaine was an exceptional communicator and also went out of his way to ensure i could test out the loaner i wanted. really appreciate all of his help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jermaine
January 15, 2018

"Personal service"

- Lin

From the time I arrived for my service visit, I was given timely information and treated as a valued guest while I waited for the work to be completed (which was accomplished ahead of schedule). Friendly and caring people!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stanley
January 13, 2018

"Stanley Walters Is Terrific"

- Billglees

As always with Stanley, I have a great customer service experience. On this occasion he went to bat for me regarding a warranty on a road hazard tire that I had purchased from Audi Denver. He could have easily just tell me it wasn’t covered, instead he personally called the rep, and persuaded them to honor the warrany. Truly appreciated Stanley!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stanley Walters
January 12, 2018

"So Easy!"

- Christine H

Stanley ALWAYS makes my service visit so easy! I actually look forward to bringing my car in for service. I love the service video and all the updates. Plus my car comes back cleaner than when I brought it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stanley
January 10, 2018

"Exceptional service"

- gmoney

The service counselor is great because he/she are thorough and keep you informed on your service status without you asking. They also have a great area to get work done while I am waiting on my car. It is quiet, comfortable and has fast wifi.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jared Chipkin
January 08, 2018

"Exceptional, knowledgeable service by Rick"

- FirstTimeAudiOwner

Rick DeZengremel made an unplanned, usually annoying event for me into a pleasant, quick and pain-free experience. Right before Christmas, my previous vehicle was totaled after a driver ran a red light. Obviously, it was unexpected and I needed another car quickly. The holidays were busy enough without having to decide on what kind of car I wanted and go through that dreaded car buying experience, but Rick's knowledgeable and customer oriented service made everything go smoothly and quickly. I never owned or had even driven an Audi before, but if my Q7 performs as well as Rick, I may be an Audi driver for life.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick DeZengremel
1
...
1 - 10 of 594 results