About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Audi Denver

4.9

646 Lifetime Reviews

6060 S Broadway, Littleton, Colorado 80121 Directions
Sales: (303) 376-4730

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

646 Reviews of Audi Denver

Sort by Write a review
April 20, 2018

"Tire change (seasonal)"

- Jim Berger

Prompt service, great waiting area, everyone friendly. Jared Chipkin - as usual -- extremely pro and helpful. Happy with McDonald Audi. Now have two cars from McDonald. All good.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jared Chipkin
April 19, 2018

"10,000 mile check up , oil change"

- Jackie 123

Service man was very good and service timely. Enjoyed the video of the service. Appreciated the loner car. Service coordinator was very helpful and efficient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris
April 16, 2018

"Great service"

- Jdm

Work was done as promised. Loaner car was available as promised. The service ran 15 minutes longer than they thought, but they waived the tire balance charge which was about $25

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan???
April 16, 2018

"Well informed great experience "

- AudiSparty

The entire Audi Denver dealership and staff made my service experience exceptional. I was kept informed and my expectations were controlled so there were no surprises. I always recommend Audi Denver as the best, and I’ve been to them all!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert
April 13, 2018

"Great Svc."

- Squgs

Jason and all staff very professional, and customer friendly. From the moment I arrived. Till my return for my car., Thank you I greatly appreciate Audi Denver.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason, Scott
April 13, 2018

"Excellent staff, excellent surroundings"

- Madison

My wife and I were not looking forward to,waiting 3 hours for our car to be serviced, but it was like staying at the Plaza, free coffee and freshly baked cookies, very comfortable waiting area, very friendly personnel and then our freshly washed car awaiting us. We were glad we chose not to get a loaner!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lorenzo Sanchez
April 12, 2018

"Exceptional Service"

- JOMO13

Dave Ficca was great. He helped coordinate a Lyft TK a restaurant and back, applied my coupon appropriately, and even had my rebate info all taken care of!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Ficca
April 11, 2018

"Audi 2018 Q&"

- 3451mitre

excellent experience with Audi Denver in the purchase of my new 2018 Q7. I decided to directly order a new configured audi from the dealer and let both the local Colorado springs audi dealer and audi Denver give me a price for the car and all the options. Through PENFED car buying service both dealers had an opportunity to give me their bottom line price and needless to say Audi Denver was the most competitive with a price of $1000 over dealer invoice. I ordered the car in late Dec and was told it would not arrive till early april and that is what happened. The internet point of contact Ryan Vanyi was constantly keeping me informed of progress and made the pick up very straight forward. thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Vany, Kyle Fernendez, Maghan Pruitt
April 11, 2018

"First 10K service"

- ChristyH

My service advisor, Scott, was very helpful. I thought I had an appt locked in, but learned I didn't, once I arrived. He was still happy to help me. I loved receiving the tech's video and the text messages with updates and online payment option.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott
April 09, 2018

"Very professional and no-pressure sales staff. "

- Focused2018

Buying a car is not something fun for me but the sales team were very knowledgeable and easy to work with; I never felt pressured. The sales team listened to my needs and gave me many suggestions on the beat vehicle for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff
1
...
1 - 10 of 646 results