About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Audi Denver

4.9

683 Lifetime Reviews

6060 S Broadway, Littleton, Colorado 80121 Directions
Sales: (303) 376-4730

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

683 Reviews of Audi Denver

Sort by Write a review
July 21, 2018

"Great customer service!"

- Vicki1188

I took my Audi A3 is for annual service. From the greeting at the door, the video texted to me while the service was being done, my vehicle being finished in 90 minutes as promised, the prompt check out and friendliness of all the staff, this experience exceeded my expectations.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jared and Jonathon
July 16, 2018

"Service as expected."

- Audi customer

Service visit went smoothly including service related to two manufacturer recalls. One was the fuel pump...car now runs better than it has since I purchased it as it no longer lurches when I step on the gas. Does make me wonder what was happening before the pump replacement. Last time I brought the car in for service (to same dealer) the tech recommended that I have a $300+ replacement of something that showed up on inspection. I declined the service. Interesting this did not show up on this comprehensive 35K inspection (car has 17,000 actual miles). Seems odd that the problem would have resolved. It also no longer shows up in my record and although I was shown a video at the time of the recommendation. Car now runs great and feels like new!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don't have it with me
July 14, 2018

"Excellent car buying experience"

- New car owner

I came in to look at the new Q5 and ended up buying an SQ5. I've been in Audi owner and this car buying experience was even better than the last. Matt Daniel was our salesperson and treated us with the utmost respect and dignity. All the sales people are professional and I would not hesitate to personally recommend Matt Daniel to any of my friends or family if they were purchasing a car at McDonald's Audi.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Daniel
July 13, 2018

"Service"

- Wjfineu

Very thorough as to informative no me of upcoming appt. and once car dropped off kept me advised as to work fine options and time of pickup.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason
July 13, 2018

"Exceptional Service as Usual"

- jeffreyk

One of the qualities I like about the Audi brand, besides their wonderful vehicles, is the Service Department. I really don’t go in to the service department often as my Q7 runs just beautifully but, when I do go in for my annual Q7 checkup, the treatment is far beyond what I have experienced with other car dealerships. Everything is tip-top with Audi Denver and, with the excellent service and treatment after the sale of my Q7, I am very happy that I bought my Q7...and I look forward to upgrading to the Q8 when it becomes available later in 2018.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stanley
July 11, 2018

"Fantastic Service As Usual!!"

- SharonJ

I have always had excellent experiences at the service Department at Audi. This time was no exception! I want to commend my service advisor Dave Ficca for going above and beyond his normal excellent efforts on my behalf. When Dave walked me out to my car after my service was completed, he noticed the streak of chewing gum plastered to the side of my car; a result of someone using my car to dispose of their gum. A few short minutes later, with a combination of products and elbow grease, he was able to remove every trace of gum from my car. Fantastic! Thank you, Dave, and thank you Audi for continuing to provide the best to me and my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Ficca
July 07, 2018

"Excellent cominucation"

- AudiguyA7

I have used Audi Denver for warranty service several times over the years. Each time has been a positive experience, with excellent communication and service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick
July 05, 2018

"Q7 Service"

- GBNCRS

Great Service and very nice and clean dealership. They provided a loaner car. It was a Q3. It drove very nicely in the mountains of Colorado. Service was completed and the video provided was useful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lorenzo
July 05, 2018

"Excellent service and staff"

- D3nverA3guy

I’ve been working with Audi Denver for several years now and the service and staff are awesome! I would recommend Audi Denver to my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Reynolds
July 04, 2018

"great fast professional service and quality of the staff"

- marc rabinoff

Very professional staff, got my problem solved and it was much appreciated. The service department staff went out of their way to get the parts needed for my car repairs and installed them fast, also the detail job they did for us was excellent, our car looks as good as the day we bought it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard in service department
1
...
1 - 10 of 683 results