Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Audi Dominion

San Antonio, TX

4.4
259 Reviews
The Cavender Family has been serving south Texas for over 75 years. We know that you have high expectations, and as an Audi dealer we enjoy the challenge of meeting those standards each and every time. Allow us to demonstrate our commitment to excellence! Our experienced Audi Brand Specialists are eager to share their knowledge and enthusiasm with you. We encourage you to browse our online inventory, schedule a test drive and investigate financing options. You can also request more information about a vehicle using our online form or by calling (888) 478-2089. If you don't see a particular vehicle, click on CarFinder and complete the form. We will gladly inform you when a matching car arrives. If you'd like a see a vehicle in person, click on Dealership: Directions for step-by-step driving instructions to our site, or give us a call. We look forward to serving you

21105 IH-10 West

San Antonio, TX

78257

Directions

By Type

Showing 259 reviews

August 04, 2021

"Good service and keep you up to date on service and..."

- Mike

Good service and keep you up to date on service and schedule. Vehicle was clean when picked up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard, service writer
July 30, 2021

"Great customer service, Agustin helped out and went above..."

- carlosharrisiv

Great customer service, Agustin helped out and went above and beyond to help me. Informed me every time my vehicle had an update from my warranty.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Agustin, Arreguin
July 14, 2021

"I’ll do Audi Dominion every time I buy! Cory Larusso, A..."

- Clarissa

I’ll do Audi Dominion every time I buy! Cory Larusso, A rockstar salesman- highly professional and committed to make my experience enjoyable and efficient. I’ll never go anywhere else!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason ( shadowing cory), Roberto (?)
June 26, 2021

"Great service and excellent customer support. Your..."

- Loyce Clark

Great service and excellent customer support. Your customer support team goes above to ensure the best customer attention and support. Team members led by Richard Witaski makes sure no detail is in-addressed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard Witaski
June 21, 2021

"Audi Dominion is great and reliable! Marcos is great to..."

- tsutexan85

Audi Dominion is great and reliable! Marcos is great to work with and very helpful! He’s always making sure I’ve got answers to all the questions I have keeping my vehicle up to date.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marcos Garces-Trejo
June 18, 2021

"Marcos explain to me in spanish language all the details,..."

- jorgenriquez

Marcos explain to me in spanish language all the details, everything was exactly as he said, they receive my car on time and the return was exactly as he said, I'm very happy to deal with him.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marcos Garces
June 17, 2021

"Always satisfied with the service at Audi. Marcos..."

- Vie Dunn-Harr

Always satisfied with the service at Audi. Marcos Garces-Trejo helped us in a very professional and person way! We are grateful for his guidance and assistance! VIVA AUDI!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marcos Garces-Trejo
June 12, 2021

"Great dealership to work with! Customer service was..."

- amullen515

Great dealership to work with! Customer service was awesome especially since we were buying from out of state and having the car transported up north. Communication was spot on and the process was very smooth. We worked with Torrey and Jazz on the sale and Kristen in the service department to get different tires put on before delivery. All three were incredible to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Torrey, Jazz, Kristen
June 11, 2021

"My vehicle needs are always front of mind. Paloma and..."

- Dezap

My vehicle needs are always front of mind. Paloma and Mojda in the service department are both promptly responsive and genuinely helpful. I love the complimentary car wash. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Paloma
June 09, 2021

"Never ever have service done here if your car is out of..."

- MWC

Never ever have service done here if your car is out of warranty. My Q7 with 77k miles needed the oil breather valve replaced for the 2nd time in 3 years. This is a $270 part that requires super charger removal to replace. Total bill $2,560. They screwed up and gave me the detailed itemized invoice they send Audi - $1,243, parts and labor. Audi Dominion charged me a $1,317 unexplainable mark up to install a $270 part. For what was really $2,000+ in labor charges Audi Dominion was able to finish my car in a day with 1 tech. Miracles do happen. To make me feel better the service manager told me that if I'd gone to another repair shop and had the work done for $1,200, they would not have used genuine Audi parts. You mean the $270 genuine Audi part that failed in 30k miles and cost me $2,500?! Stay away from this dealership unless your car is under warranty. I had a similar issue with them last year with a $3,500 air suspension repair. Same genuine Audi part failed twice in a short period if time, but outside the 12 month warranty. Good thing I didn't see the Audi Dominion mark up on that one!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 259 results