Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Audi Eatontown

West Long Branch, NJ

4.2
17 Reviews

270 Highway 36

West Long Branch, NJ

07764

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 17 reviews

June 17, 2021

"Excellent experience buying a used vehicle. No pressure..."

- hockeydad300

Excellent experience buying a used vehicle. No pressure to buy and very accommodating as we drove an hour to see the car. Didn't think we would be coming home with a car but we did. Highly reccomended.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Yasser
Jun 19, 2021 -

Audi Eatontown responded

Thank you for the kind review! We are glad to know that you had an excellent experience purchasing a pre-owned vehicle from our Sales Department. We hope to see you again here at Audi Eatontown.

June 04, 2021

"Ok, so going in for service your vehicle is like going to..."

- gregscarp

Ok, so going in for service your vehicle is like going to the dentist, right? Not at Audi of Eatontown. From start to finish the experience is always pleasant. Let me state that the level of service and care shown by everyone there is exceptional. From the purchase of the vehicle almost two years ago , from sales representative Yasser Yaffar, to the most recent service and dealing with Bryan Howarth , service advisor ,and Ms. Cindy Goglia, service manager has been outstanding. Mr. Howarth kept me informed every step of the way during the service. Bryan truly made sure everything was to my satisfaction before and after the service. Not just service, exceptional service! The vehicle was returned clean, shiny, and all work was done as promised in a timely manner. This is the only place to go for your Audi and your Audi service.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryan Howarth, Cindy Goglia, Yasser Yaffar
Jun 05, 2021 -

Audi Eatontown responded

Hi Greg, Thank you for your positive review. Your satisfaction means everything to us, so we are delighted to hear about all of your experienced with our team. We appreciate your kind words and at Audi Eatontown we look forward to your next visit.

April 15, 2021

"I had the pleasure of working with Denzil Johnson and..."

- csabatino1978

I had the pleasure of working with Denzil Johnson and Michael Sweeney and I couldn’t have asked for a better team! They were both so easy to work with and they really made me feel at ease when I purchased my EOS. I would definitely buy a car from them again! I also worked with a lovely young lady in the Finance department and even though we were still signing paperwork after closing time she did not rush me at all and took the time explaining everything to me. Love this place!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Denzil Johnson,Michael Sweeney
Apr 16, 2021 -

Audi Eatontown responded

We are delighted to hear about your pleasant experience with our Sales Team. We will be sure to commend Denzil and Michael for their outstanding customer service and for making it easy for you. We sincerely thank you for taking the time to review our dealership.

March 13, 2021

"Where do I even begin... Words cannot even describe how..."

- DDawg

Where do I even begin... Words cannot even describe how incredibly amazing my experience was with this dealership, and every single person that I came in contact with, at Audi of Eatontown. I purchased a (pre-owned) vehicle, Yasser, my sales rep, and was fantastic from start to finish. Class act. No nonsense, and a straight shooter, with the whole process. My credit score was not the greatest. However, Michael in finance, treated me with respect, and provided me with the best service, and financing options available. If you are looking for an Audi, or a per-owed vehicle, this is the place to go. Please see Yasser, and Michael, welcome to your new home!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Yasser, and Michael.
Mar 14, 2021 -

Audi Eatontown responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your review for our team at Audi Eatontown. We'll be sure to thank Yasser and Michael for their amazing care of your experience. Congratulations on your vehicle and happy driving!

February 20, 2021

"The level of service was off the charts amazing! Distant..."

- Den

The level of service was off the charts amazing! Distant purchase, sealed the deal over the phone with ease, car was perfect, delivery process flawless... Jeff the GM has built a world-class experience for all of his customers by leading the best team in the industry.... Alexandria, the Sales Manager, is genuinely authentic and heartfelt, she truly understands customer satisfaction and delivered the best experience buying a car ever! Period! Denzil, my Salesperson, did a phenomenal job making sure everything was ready to for my arrival, and made the whole process start to finish joyful. This is my first time purchasing with Penske Automotive, They have earned a customer for life because of my experience with the entire team at Audi of Eatontown! They are straight-forward, transparent, and truly deliver on their promises.... The gold-standard of what every car buying experience ought to be!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alexandria, Jeff, Denzil, Elaina
Feb 20, 2021 -

Audi Eatontown responded

Thank you for sharing your amazing experience that you had with Jeff, Alexandria, and Denzil at Audi Eatontown. Congratulations on your car! We truly enjoy having our customers for life. See you again next time!

December 07, 2020

"Terrible service experience. I brought my vehicle here..."

- Audi125

Terrible service experience. I brought my vehicle here for service. It was brand new and was smelling like gas. After a week in their service department, I picked it up a d they told me it still smelled like gas but to bring it back after two weeks if it still had the problem. Really?! Also, when I went to collect things from my car so they could work on it, none of their mechanics were wearing masks. Absolutely reckless and unacceptable! Don’t go here unless you want horrible service and are hoping to contract covid.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Don’t know
Dec 08, 2020 -

Audi Eatontown responded

Hello, I regret to learn about your disappointment regarding your recent service experience. Given the opportunity, I would like to speak with you about your experience. Please email me at JSpilsbury@penskeautomotive.com. Thank you, Jeff Spilsbury Audi Eatontown General Manager

August 21, 2020

"I PURCHASED A USED AUDI Q5 AND HAD IT SHIPPED FROM THEM..."

- KOHNOUTKA

I PURCHASED A USED AUDI Q5 AND HAD IT SHIPPED FROM THEM TO ME IN SOUTH DAKOTA, SIGHT UNSEEN AND NO TEST DRIVE. IT WAS JUST WHAT THEY SAID IT WAS!!! DONT LOOK ANYWHERE ELSE, THESE GUYS ARE THE BEST!!! AND I HAVE AN AUDI DEALERSHIP IN MY BACK DOOR~DENZEL JOHNSON WAS FANTASTIC TO WORK WITH AND ANSWERED ALL MY QUESTIONS, EVEN SENT ME A VIDEO ON THE CAR AND HIS FOLLOW UP WAS FANTASTIC! I'D HAVE NO PROBLEM BUYING ANOTHER VEHICLE FROM HIM PLUS THE GM,GARRETT? WAS VERY RESPONSIVE AND COMMUNCIATED EXTREMELY WELL WITH GETTING MY PLATES. AGAIN THEY ARE IN NJ, IM IN SD SO IT SAYS ALOT ABOUT THIS DEALERSHIP HOW AWESOME THEY ARE!! I'LL BE BACK AND HAVE RECOMMENDED THEM TO ALL MY FRIENDS HERE IN THE MIDWEST. THANKS DENZIL!! BTW THEIR PRICING IS EXCELLENT EVEN AFTER HAVING IT SHIPPED!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
DENZIL JOHNSON, GARRETT(GM)?
Aug 21, 2020 -

Audi Eatontown responded

Wow! Thank you so much for the wonderful review. We know you're going to love your new ride! Congrats and enjoy.

November 22, 2019

"READ BEFORE BUYING A CAR FROM AUDI EATONTOWN! "

- Lou C

I purchased a 2012 Audi A7 on November 6th with 48k miles on it. I was assured that the vehicle went through Audis full service 36 point check and has had all of the major services done when I spoke with 2 sales reps before purchasing the car. I live in PA 3 hours away from the the Eatontown dealership so I had a separate dealership that I have been doing business with for 10+ years pick the car up and deliver it to me. When I received the car, I immediately noticed a few things the car did not have that was listed on their posting that the vehicle was equipped with. To Name a few, the car was listed that it had fog lights, which it did not, it was listed that it has automatic tilt steering, which it did not. So ok, no big deal, I wish the car did have those features as it was listed but I'll get over it and can live with out it. At this point I have not even had the car for 2 days and I go to leave for work the next morning, start the car up, and the check engine light is on. I have only put 20 miles on the car since Ive had it and now the check engine light is on. I call the Audi Eatontown dealership to inform them of the issue and spoke with a sales rep Matthew Cascone. I asked if they would be able to diagnose the car to see what was wrong with it and/or be able to reimburse me since I have only had the car for less the 48 hours with a check engine light appearing. He informed me he would bring it to management and call me back. After not hearing back from anyone in 24 hrs, I call back and got a women who was ignorant the whole time on the call while I was explaining what was going on and she tells me "I don't know what you want us to do about it" . . . Uhhh how bout this, how about you be a repatriable dealership/company and look at whats doing on with the vehicle for a customer that just purchased one of your cars less than 3 days ago. I have a friend that work at an Audi dealership near me in the service department and he ran the VIN number and let me know that the car in-fact did not have any major serviced done and only basic things done like oil change and air filter. At this point I feel like I was scammed by this dealership who lied about the service that was preformed on the car and the condition that it was in also, the options that it had. My friend said it is going to be $140 an hour to preform a diagnose to find out what is wrong with the car, then may cost hundreds of dollars to fix whatever the problem is. So I have had the car for 2 days and now have to pour HUNDREDS of dollars into it because Audi Eastontown dealership not only lied about the service that it went through, but will not stand by their vehicles. I spoke with Matt back and forth a few times who was polite and helpful for the most part, however, the decision of having the dealership reimburse me for the cost of having the car diagnose was out of his hands. He brought it higher management by a guy named Garrett, who was suppose to call me but I never heard from him. I reached out to Garrett on 3 separate occasions leaving voicemails and a call back number and have yet to hear back from anyone. It is now Nov 22nd and have had a check engine light on since Nov 7th. With all that being said, This is exactly why I do not deal with any other car dealerships besides OCEAN CITY CAR AND TRUCKS! I took a chance because I thought this was a clean car and was taking care of. I was wrong. Lesson learned. Be careful when dealing with this dealership. They will not stand by their vehicles if anything goes wrong with them. Audi Eatontown is not a reputably dealership !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Matthew Cascone
Nov 23, 2019 -

Audi Eatontown responded

Lou, While we sympathize with your frustrations, we did not sell you this A7. You purchased it from a separate dealer who had previously purchased it from us. This being said, we would be glad to assist you in any reasonable way that we can. Can you please send your preferred contact method to me at jspilsbury@penskeautomotive.com? Best regards, Jeff Spilsbury Audi Eatontown General Manager

September 16, 2019

"Like buying from a friend......"

- VWinmyblood

Just purchased a vehicle from Audi of Eatontown (pre-owned). My two sons work at another local dealership ,other brand vehicle, let me assure you , the level of courtesy and honesty and care was he same as if it was being purchased from their dealership. Yasser, my sales rep was fantastic start to finish. Class act. No nonsense and straight from the hip information. The detailing on the vehicle pre-delivery was second to none. If you are looking for an Audi...this is the place to go. Please see Yasser. Shout out to Wayne in finance, too, provided the best service and financing options.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Yasser Yaffar, Wayne Fanciullo
Sep 16, 2019 -

Audi Eatontown responded

Thank you for giving us the opportunity to offer you an exceptional experience. Congratulations on your new vehicle. Yasser will be glad to learn that you are pleased with his services. Be sure to let us know if there is anything else that we may do for you.

June 13, 2019

"MUST READ! Exceptional Experience"

- JENM320

MUST READ! Searching for the right car for months to replace my 13 yr Honda I decided to look at Audi, I literally searched everywhere for a great deal and even better customer service (across many states!) My search finally ended when I landed at Audi Eatontown. The first Q5 i found was sold before I was able to see it. A few days later (6/10/19) Damaris reaches out to me with another Q5 that met my criteria. Matt was my Sales person, he's professional, accommodating, and really works on the best interest of the customer, all around awesome from start to finish. My experience didn't end there, I worked with both internet and general sales managers (Alex and Garrett) both were incredible. They ensured i was happy with the deal and stretched themselves to return my calls to ans all the questions I had. Wayne, the finance manager, was also great. He explained all the value services in a more informative (less pushy way), has great relationships with the banks to ensure you get the best possible finance and is extremely dedicated (worked off hrs). I cannot say more great things about this place. It takes a village and Audi Eatontown is it! If you found this review helpful, check them out you wont be disappointed (mention Jennifer M sent you :))

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt, Damaris, Alex, Garrett, Wayne
Jun 13, 2019 -

Audi Eatontown responded

Thank you for the positive review! We are thrilled to hear that you had such a pleasant experience with our team! Thank you for choosing us!

1
1 - 10 of 17 results