Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Audi El Paso

El Paso, TX

4.4
14 Reviews

1444 Airway Blvd.

El Paso, TX

79925

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 14 reviews

September 25, 2021

"Great service advisor. Always kept in touch through..."

- paco.sanchez

Great service advisor. Always kept in touch through service and warranty process. Friendly, attentive, and attention to detail

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Abraham Ramirez
Sep 28, 2021 -

Audi El Paso responded

Thank you, Paco, for your kinds words for our staff. We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit.

August 31, 2021

"Great staff. Very pleasant and was able to make a deal..."

- dlujanjr30

Great staff. Very pleasant and was able to make a deal right away. Will be buying my vehicles from Audi El Paso going further. Very satisfied customer

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy Quesada
5.0
group1auto group1auto
5.0
Sep 03, 2021 -

Audi El Paso responded

Thank you for your kind words! We are thrilled that we provided you with a great car buying experience. We look forward to your business with us again!

August 20, 2021

"Helpful in putting the deal together. Agile and..."

- Ric Corder

Helpful in putting the deal together. Agile and professionally done.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Casillas
5.0
Aug 24, 2021 -

Audi El Paso responded

Thank you, Ric, for your kind words! We are very happy to hear that we were able to provide you with an enjoyable experience!

August 19, 2021

"Desmin was extremely helpful and knowledgeable in getting..."

- sandrasuira

Desmin was extremely helpful and knowledgeable in getting me exactly what I needed! He worked with my payment and also getting a tire and wheel package. Great job!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Desmin Merrell
Aug 24, 2021 -

Audi El Paso responded

Thank you for your kind words about Desmin! We are thrilled that you had such a great experience here with us! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!

July 28, 2021

"Everyone is so welcoming and inviting. I walk in and they..."

- ElizabethRae

Everyone is so welcoming and inviting. I walk in and they know me by name. They do the best to accommodate my schedule. All these guys are amazing, Ricky and Abraham in service and Danny in finance. Best guys ever! Always satisfied with workman's and professionalism!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Casillas
5.0
Other Employees : Ricky and Abraham in service.
Aug 05, 2021 -

Audi El Paso responded

Thank you, Elizabeth, for your kind words for Danny! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!

July 20, 2021

"Prompt, efficient and professional customer service. I..."

- Reign

Prompt, efficient and professional customer service. I was constantly updated on the status of my vehicle while I waited in the very clean and accommodating lobby.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service department
Jul 21, 2021 -

Audi El Paso responded

Thank you for your kind words for our staff, we appreciate it! We are very happy to hear that we were able to provide you with an enjoyable experience! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!

July 02, 2021

"Fast in and out at drop off. Car was done when promised..."

- bbrenton

Fast in and out at drop off. Car was done when promised and gave me a nice loaner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Abrams
Jul 06, 2021 -

Audi El Paso responded

Thank you for your kind words for our staff, we appreciate it!

June 03, 2021

"I bought what appeared to be a nice used truck from Audi..."

- mark

I bought what appeared to be a nice used truck from Audi of El Paso. I made it very easy for them, paid full asking price, let them arrange the financing, and gave them plenty of time to prepare the truck for me to pick up. I drove over 300 miles to buy this truck, it was exactly what I was looking for. The process was pretty quick and easy, this is the first time buying a used vehicle from out of state, so fingers crossed.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
group1auto group1auto
3.0
Jun 23, 2021 -

Audi El Paso responded

Thank you for the review, Mark! We are very happy to hear that our team treated you well and was able to help you with your shopping experience. Enjoy your new vehicle and have a great day!

June 16, 2020

"Very poor telephone service. Can’t get a live person..."

- Gregio1102

Very poor telephone service. Can’t get a live person anytime you call. Customer service needs improvement. Only choice is to drive in instead of calling.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Joe Proctor
5.0
January 02, 2020

"New Management, New Experience "

- davidlujan2010

Great staff and Experience every time. Buying a New or used car, doesn't matter everyone is very attentive. The service staff are all friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
group1auto group1auto
5.0
Jan 15, 2020 -

Audi El Paso responded

We are very happy to hear that we were able to provide you with an enjoyable experience. We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!

1
1 - 10 of 14 results