Back

Audi Englewood

Englewood, NJ

not yet
rated
376 Reviews

400 South Dean Street

Englewood, NJ

07631

Directions

Filter Reviews by Keyword

By Type

Showing 376 reviews

October 23, 2021

Over the phone they was very nice and welcoming but when I got there I not sure if it’s cause I’m black but they was acting real weird when I came in for service I had a appointment and was scheduled to pic More

by sugapearce
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
David DiStefano, Matthew Dowell, Andrew Deterlizzi, David Spill, Jane Seligmann
November 20, 2020

We always get our oil changes, recalls and misc repairs done at Town Audi. They are professional and always helpful. We live in Englewood and it was conveniently located a few minutes away. More

by ACarFamily
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Deterlizzi
September 28, 2020

Our entire purchasing experience with Town Audi was great. Our Sales Professional, Anna, was amazing. Her attention to detail and efficiency in providing us what we were looking for was wonderful. We More

by Amar H
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anna Aslanian, Peri
July 06, 2020

Excellent customer service , professional and honest Bought an Audi convertible from them, which is located 40 miles further and a different state then me. I do all servicing for my car there because th More

by Step
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael king , Andrew Deterlizzi
August 21, 2019

Great Service Vernedra was very pleasant and professional. We have purchased from Town Audi Englewood before and are loyal customers. We will continue to return in More

by Brice
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vernedra Williams
July 20, 2019

Great experience in the purchase of our car. The whole experience at Town Audi was great. We have purchased vehicles at many dealerships but the people at Town Audi went beyond the call. From th More

by KIM G.
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kash Qureshi, Vernedra Williams, Jenu Jose
July 14, 2019

2017 Audi S6 service Recently had my 2017 Audi S6 serviced at Town Audi. My service advisor was Jeremy and service tech was Rob. I have had many vehicles serviced at many More

by David Z
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy (service advisor) and Rob (service tech)
March 28, 2019

Bad after service As soon as they sell you the car, these guys don’t care about you. Have several recalls on my A6 but I keep getting the run around....parts aren’t av More

by amoon705
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service rep
December 19, 2018

Mike won’t waste your time. Mike promised he wouldn’t waste our time and he didn’t. He provided great customer service and was efficiently quick too. He beat a price quote we had More

by VeryHappy
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Condosta
December 06, 2018

Great Service! I made the right decision in purchasing the vehicle from Town Audi. Michael made the process as smooth as it can be. Gave me great insight in the vehi More

by ARodriguez
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Condosta
1
...
1 - 10 of 376 results