Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Audi Glenwood Springs

4.8

179 Lifetime Reviews

100 Riverine Rd, Glenwood Springs, Colorado 81601
Contact Dealership
Visit Dealership Website

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 179 reviews

October 31, 2019

"dealership wanted me to be happy"

- cj

Chris did everything possible to ensure I was happy with my purchase, no pressure. Even letting me take it home to make sure it fit my daily life. Never before have I had a seller honestly make sure i was going to be happy with my purchase before buying. Jake knew everything about the vehicle, even the obscure research i did he knew the answers, really appreciated his knowledge. Overall a very excellent experience, and 4 months later no regrets at all. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 31, 2019 -

Audi Glenwood Springs responded

CJ, thank you for sharing your experience with our team in Glenwood Springs. Please let Jake and Chris know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make it a great evening. We appreciate you!

October 01, 2019

"Great buying experience!"

- Helen

Jake, Chris and Ron were amazing to work with - The A-Team of Audi Pre-Owned Vehicles. Each was very knowledgeable, helpful and passionate about their product. We arrived at a "yes" sales price that was interesting and fair for both sides. I also commend Pierce in the new car sales department who got us interested in an Audi/Volkswagen to begin with, as well as Michael in Finance who completed our paperwork with haste. We have used Glenwood Springs Audi Service department for several years for maintenance of our BMW (which we have now traded for a new Audi). Thank you Glenwood Springs Audi for your continued professionalism.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Pierce O"Farrill
Oct 01, 2019 -

Audi Glenwood Springs responded

Helen, congratulations on your new Audi and thank you for sharing your experience with our Audi Glenwood Springs team. Please let Jake, Chris, Ron, Michael, and Pierce, know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make it a great week!

September 22, 2019

"Excellent Customer Experience"

- Jaryd C

I had a great buying and selling experience at Audi Glenwood Springs. Jake and Chris were very nice and knowledgeable. Very friendly environment. I will definitely look to purchase from them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 23, 2019 -

Audi Glenwood Springs responded

Jaryd, thank you for sharing your Audi Glenwood Springs experience with us on DealerRater. We sincerely appreciate your business and recommendation. Please let Jake and Chris know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make it a great week!

September 14, 2019

"Unmatched-Best in Service & Community!"

- Ron R

Jake & Chris's TEAM approach, not only patiently answered our questions, but offered timely information in simple terms, making the sales process comfortable & seamless. Our unexpected visit on a late Friday afternoon only shows their ultimate professionalism with the perfect touch of community! If you want unmatched service with a hands-on personable experience, these guys can't be beat.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 15, 2019 -

Audi Glenwood Springs responded

Ron, thank you for sharing your experience with us on DealerRater. We really appreciate your business and recommendation. Please let Jake and Chris know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make it a great week!

September 13, 2019

"Sold an 2015 S4"

- Smith Bros. Trading Co.

Very easy to sell my 2015 red S4 for fair money. Thank you. Chris Hamlin made selling my Audi to Audi Glenwood Springs a breeze.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 13, 2019 -

Audi Glenwood Springs responded

Thank you for sharing your experience selling your 2015 Audi S4 to Audi Glenwood Springs on DealerRater this morning. We appreciate your business and recommendation. Please let Chris know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make it a great weekend!

September 03, 2019

"The best of the best!"

- Bob P

We were an easy sell, we loved the car but we ended up loving the guys even more! When we picked up the car Jake Dozeman spent and hour teaching my wife all about the car. My wife was driving it home we weren't even 10 miles from the dealership when she hit a pot hole in the Glenwood Springs tunnel and blew out the tire. She couldn't pullover in the tunnel so she had to drive until she could find a shoulder. By then the tire was shredded and the rim was ruined. Chris Hamlin not only sent a tow truck to tow her in, he paid for the towing and split the bill for 4 new tires and a new rim! And they were not cheap! Glenwood Springs is a long way from Denver and their 4 dealerships but I would make that trek again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 04, 2019 -

Audi Glenwood Springs responded

Bob, thank you for sharing your experience with us on DealerRater. We appreciate you making the trek over and we were happy to take care of you and your wife. Please let Jake and Chris know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make it a great week!

August 21, 2019

"Excellent Team"

- Annie J

Chris was so very helpful with his expertise, taking the time showing and explaining the quality of german cars. He was a team player with Jake and helped me make the right decision. I love my new BMW.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 22, 2019 -

Audi Glenwood Springs responded

Annie, congratulations on your new BMW! Thank you for sharing your experience with our team at Audi Glenwood Springs. Please let Jake and Chris know anytime that we may be of further service to you. We appreciate you!

August 15, 2019

"Excellent Customer Service"

- Audigirl

Jake was a tremendous help in finding the perfect car for me. This is the third car I have purchased from this dealership and I always appreciate the professionalism and care that they show during the buying process. Jake and Chris made sure that I left the dealership with all of my questions answered and invited me back to go over anything on the car that I may need help with. I especially loved the gift bag of goodies!! Thanks guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 15, 2019 -

Audi Glenwood Springs responded

Congratulations on your new Audi and thank you for sharing your experience with us on DealerRater. We truly appreciate your business over the years. Thank you. Please let Jake, Chris, and Michael, know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make it a great day!

August 13, 2019

"Great place! Great team !"

- Eramos

Jake was great and super helpful with the purchase of my new vehicle and Chris the manager was very cooperative. Would totally buy from them again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 13, 2019 -

Audi Glenwood Springs responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with our team at Audi Glenwood Springs. Please let Jake and Chris know anytime that we may be of further service to you. We appreciate you! Make it a great week!

July 30, 2019

"Great experience "

- lpskis2002

I would highly recommend Audi Glenwood Springs. Everyone there was so polite and professional. We had a wonderful experience and can not say enough good things about this dealership! Our salesman Rob was very helpful and knowledgeable. He helped us find the perfect vehicle for us. The sales manager Chris was very friendly and personable. The whole experience was wonderful! Not to mention we got our dream SUV.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 30, 2019 -

Audi Glenwood Springs responded

Congratulations on your new SUV and thank you for sharing your Audi Glenwood Springs experience on DealerRater. Please let Rob, Chris, and Michael, know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make it is a great week!

1
...
1 - 10 of 179 results