Back

Audi Glenwood Springs

Glenwood Springs, CO

4.5
213 Reviews

100 Riverine Rd

Glenwood Springs, CO

81601

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 213 reviews

August 08, 2022

we had a very professional time Rob was totally focused on our experience and meet us more than half way in the negotiations, he was honest and listened to our concerns and then did something about it i lo More

by RSEEDORF10
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Stokvis, Pierce O'Farrill
July 19, 2022

Excellent dealership! This is my 2nd car from them, Rob Stokvis and Michael Suave were so helpful, friendly and very helpful answering my Questions. Everyone there is gr More

by Audrey
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Sauve, Rob Stokvis
June 29, 2022

Avoid this dealer! He uses bait and switch sales tactics and add fees like a $5k “protection package” that’s a joke. Claim to use the best tint and clear bra supplier b More

by Markr
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Rob Stokvis, Jon Fruend
June 15, 2022

Rob Stokvis was receptive to my phone call about looking for a used/new Audi Q5. When we arrived he met and greeted us with a great attitude and positive demeanor! He was patient and showed us every option! More

by Billington.Nancy
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Stokvis, Pierce O'Farrill
February 07, 2022

I had a wheel well fender hanging down on my Q5 tire last week, so had to stop into the pits to get it fixed. Chris Traux did a ride along with me and took care of it no question! I wouldn't expect last minu More

by nelsonb23
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Truax
October 14, 2021

Recently I received service on my Audi and was billed for "shop supplies" that amounted to 10% of the total service bill. Prior to starting service, I discussed with the Service Advisor the cost of every pa More

by sc
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tracee Polvogt, Chris Truax
March 03, 2021

TO ANYONE INTERESTED IN BUYING FROM THIS DEALERSHIP. A few weeks ago, we drove to Aspen for vacation in a new Audi purchased in Santa Barbara. By the time 900 miles had passed by, we were confused with a More

by Sam Tyler
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Hummel
Mar 03, 2021 -

Audi Glenwood Springs responded

Sam, thank you for recognizing Jeff Hummel at Audi Glenwood Springs. We were happy to be of service to you during your trip to Aspen. We are here for you anytime that you are in town. We appreciate you!

February 01, 2021

This has to be the best Audi Dealership I have ever been to. They sent me a video of my vehicle where the tech explained what was needed and why, they let me approve it on my phone and I paid online. Talk a More

by Colorado Audi Guy 43
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Truax, Royal Hayward, Nolan Evenson, Matt Peruffo
Feb 02, 2021 -

Audi Glenwood Springs responded

Thank you for sharing your service experience with Nolan and our team at Audi Glenwood Springs. We appreciate you! Please let us know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make it a great week!

January 23, 2021

In all the years of buying cars, I've never said this before, "This was an amazing experience!" Jake was so professional and more importantly respectful of my wishes. I never had to deal with a sales "p More

by melinda
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jake Dozeman
Jan 24, 2021 -

Audi Glenwood Springs responded

Melinda, thank you so very much for sharing your experience with Jake Dozeman here on DealerRater. We appreciate your business and recommendation. Please let us know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Have a wonderful week!

December 21, 2020

Alex was beyond exceptional! He was professional, knowledgeable and made the transaction seamless. I told him exactly what I wanted and my new car was delivered 3 days later. Great customer service - More

by mherr23
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Feller
Dec 21, 2020 -

Audi Glenwood Springs responded

Congratulations on your new Audi! Thank you for sharing your experience with Alex Feller and Audi Glenwood Springs. Please let us know anytime that we may be of further service to you. We appreciate you! Have a wonderful holiday season.

1
...
1 - 10 of 213 results