Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Audi Hawthorne

Hawthorne, NY

4.5
263 Reviews

151 Saw Mill River Road

Hawthorne, NY

10532

Directions

263 Reviews of Audi Hawthorne

Sort by
October 15, 2021

"Proud owner of a flawless 2022 Audi A5 Sportback Premium..."

- ashcash

Proud owner of a flawless 2022 Audi A5 Sportback Premium Plus! I was able to purchase my dream car last week with the help of Jesse Utarid. It was well worth the 4 hour drive to Audi Hawthorne. The process was nothing short of amazing. Jesse was patient, transparent and helpful with answering all of my questions. He did his absolute best to get me a great deal and ensure a smooth transaction. Jesse’s assistance is 10/10 recommended along with this dealership!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jesse Utarid
5.0
October 11, 2021

"This is a great dealership with pleasant and skilled..."

- tzsperber

This is a great dealership with pleasant and skilled salespeople. Leonard worked with me and made the process seamless. I only have good things to say!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Leonard Williams
5.0
Kurt Hughes
5.0
October 07, 2021

"My wife and I were in this dealership today and was..."

- J&E

My wife and I were in this dealership today and was working with Mark Ferguson the sale person and was looking at a used car and on paper, he calculated the final cost of the car and also the financial supervisor (Kurt Hughes) also came out and after half an hour of negotiations, I've agreed on the number that the sale person has written down and the financial supervisor also was sitting there and was ok with this too and when we start to do the final paperwork the sale person had miss calculated the math and came back with an additional $1,000.00 and I've asked to speak to the financial supervisor again and he said it was human error and there were not any else they can do and along the conversation and what bothers me about the deal today is, really not the extra $1,000.00, but what the financial supervisor (Kurt Hughes) said out loud and my wife and I could not believe our ear, "for the first time we (the dealer) have the upper hand on the buyer, cause people to need a used car". I think that is a crazy statement coming from the dealer, I'm sure a lot think that way, but to say it out loud to your potential buyer, is crazy. They just lost my respect, integrity, and business. J&E

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mark Ferguson
1.0
Kurt Hughes
1.0
October 04, 2021

"I bought a car, it was great experience. good and quick..."

- Maisoun

I bought a car, it was great experience. good and quick service, with great follow up.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Leonard Williams
5.0
Kurt Hughes
5.0
September 29, 2021

"Great experience at Audi Hawthorne! Jesse Utarid helped..."

- kcunningham

Great experience at Audi Hawthorne! Jesse Utarid helped me to buy my first CPO Q5 and made it a wonderful experience! Not only is their showroom gorgeous, but everyone I worked with was truly fantastic - polished, professional, knowledgeable, and not the least bit pushy or pedantic. The GM, Jason Lee, was warm and welcoming from the moment I arrived. Jason Spencer was knowledgeable and patient walking me through the various warranty options. And Jesse was beyond helpful, patient, transparent, and kind guiding me through the process and teaching me how to operate my new car. The customer service they provide is second to none and they go out of their way to check in on you after to make sure you are enjoying your purchase. I can't recommend this team highly enough and look forward to being their customer for years to come!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jesse Utarid
5.0
Jason Spencer
5.0
September 28, 2021

"Carmelo Caban at Audi Hawthorne saved the day! Not sure..."

- scdj14

Carmelo Caban at Audi Hawthorne saved the day! Not sure if you noticed but it is nearly impossible to find cars on the lots these days. When my car was lost in Hurricane Ida, I called Carmelo the next day and he was able to get back to me quickly with an available car. He was great at keeping me updated by text and email throughout the process. When the car arrived, he had it ready to go. Not a fingerprint to be found! Carmelo made my car leasing experience at Audi Hawthorne a pleasure. I appreciate his personable service and attention to detail. The entire team there is fantastic and I love their enthusiasm.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carmelo Caban
5.0
Kurt Hughes
5.0
Sep 29, 2021 -

Audi Hawthorne responded

Hello @scdj14, Thank you for the wonderful five star review of Carmelo and team at Audi Hawthorne! We are glad we were able to source a new Audi for you after you lost your vehicle in the storm. Enjoy the new ride and be well!- Jason S. Lee General Manager

September 25, 2021

"Delighted you had a pre-owned 2018 cabriolet immediately..."

- aswimmer101

Delighted you had a pre-owned 2018 cabriolet immediately available. The low mileage was a huge bonus

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Clase
4.0
Jason Spencer
5.0
Jason Lee
5.0
September 24, 2021

"Leonard was a fantastic! From start to finish he made..."

- AnnW

Leonard was a fantastic! From start to finish he made whole process of turning in my old Audi lease to a new Q3 simple and hassle free. It was the best car leasing experience I've ever had. No stress, extremely efficient and easy. He is friendly and so helpful - a pleasure to work with! I would highly recommend him and Audi Hawthorne.

Read More
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Leonard Williams
5.0
September 23, 2021

"Leonard made my purchase of my new, pre owned q3, a..."

- Boinger54

Leonard made my purchase of my new, pre owned q3, a dream! Thank you!!!!! Cathy

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Leonard Williams
5.0
Jason Spencer
5.0
Other Employees : Tech young man who helped me out!!!
September 10, 2021

"Bought a certified pre-owned Q3 and we're really happy..."

- robyn

Bought a certified pre-owned Q3 and we're really happy with the process, the purchase procedures, additional plans and options offers and the personal care and attention. Jesse and team noticed a small imperfection and fixed it even after we had paid for the car. Jesse and Josh made it a very stress free experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jesse Utarid
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 263 results