Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Audi Indianapolis

Indianapolis, IN

4.7
352 Reviews

4610B E 96th St

Indianapolis, IN

46240

Directions

By Type

Showing 352 reviews

July 27, 2021

"Very friendly and completed all service request!..."

- Anne. Taylor

Very friendly and completed all service request! Excellent! I was early and you still scheduled me in and this was appreciated. Waiting area was perfect too!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Solis
Jul 27, 2021 -

Audi Indianapolis responded

It was our pleasure to assist you, Anne! Thank you for choosing Audi Indianapolis for your service needs, and for taking the time to review us. We hope to see you again!

July 26, 2021

"Amazing customer service. Mark and Donny went above and..."

- vbhusky

Amazing customer service. Mark and Donny went above and beyond. Personally drove to my car and help to gain access on a Saturday - 30 minutes before closing - had a half eaten banana in there and wallet and cell phone. If they had not show. Up my car would have sat there for hours for a tow and not be able to be evaluated till Monday. Come to find out someone had taken my key vs car issue and I had theirs… they then helped track that person down via their VIN and customer database so we could swap keys. My whole weekend would have been ruined if they had not helped.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Mark!!!
Jul 27, 2021 -

Audi Indianapolis responded

It was our pleasure to assist you! Thank you for choosing Audi Indianapolis and for taking the time to highlight Mark and Donny's great work. We hope to have the opportunity to work with you again in the future!

July 16, 2021

"Mike was great to work with & one of the nicest people..."

- Preet317

Mike was great to work with & one of the nicest people I’ve encountered at this dealership. He addressed all of my concerns. I was disappointed with the car wash. There was grease in multiple areas on the exterior of my car. One of the guys left some trash in my car which I had to dispose of.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike
Jul 16, 2021 -

Audi Indianapolis responded

Thank you for this review. We strive to deliver a seamless service experience, and I am sorry to hear that my team missed the mark. I assure you that we will use this feedback to improve our practices in the future. If there is anything more we can do to assist you or anything else you would like to share, please don't hesitate to give me a call. Thank you, Caleb Nobbe - Service Manager - 317-848-3771

July 16, 2021

"Dennis, was absolutely wonderful to work with this is my..."

- morrisoncb

Dennis, was absolutely wonderful to work with this is my second car that I have purchased from a Tom Wood dealership. I was approved the same day picked up my car on Saturday I would highly recommend Tom Wood

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Heather in The finance department was absolutely wonderful to work with as well
Jul 16, 2021 -

Audi Indianapolis responded

Thank you for the great review! We appreciate your business and are thrilled to hear that you had such a successful purchase experience working with Dennis and the Audi Indianapolis team. Drive safely in your new vehicle, and we hope to see you again down the road!

July 13, 2021

"Fast in and fast out! Justin was ready for me, everyone..."

- Review

Fast in and fast out! Justin was ready for me, everyone friendly, showroom was clean, always great service here. On our 7th Audi because of Indy Audi and the people

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Gillespie
Jul 13, 2021 -

Audi Indianapolis responded

We are thrilled that Justin and the team delivered such an efficient, top-notch experience for you! Thank you for your continued business and your kind review of Audi Indianapolis. Drive safely!

July 07, 2021

"Dennis and the entire team at Indianapolis Audi made my..."

- pharmdee01

Dennis and the entire team at Indianapolis Audi made my car buying experience special. Sales and financing were superb! A BIG thanks to Andrew in the financing department. Great attention to detail from the time we walked in until I drove off in my new car. We will definitely be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Andrew Fier
Jul 08, 2021 -

Audi Indianapolis responded

We are thrilled to know that Dennis and Andrew made your experience easy and hassle-free. It is our top priority to create a fun, low-pressure sales environment for our valued clients. Thanks so much for choosing Audi Indianapolis and congrats on your new car!

June 28, 2021

"Dennis Buterbaugh has gone out of his way to make sure..."

- rwa1031

Dennis Buterbaugh has gone out of his way to make sure that all of our concerns were dealt in a friendly and professional manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Heather
Jun 28, 2021 -

Audi Indianapolis responded

We are so happy to hear that Dennis has been able to assist with your purchase and provide excellent service. Thank you for trusting your business with Audi Indianapolis! We wish you many safe miles in your new vehicle.

June 21, 2021

"Recommended new tires so went to Discount Tire they said..."

- Lanimmo

Recommended new tires so went to Discount Tire they said tires still in the green and do not need replaced yet. Also cracked windshield during wash but refused to take responsibility.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ashley Eckler
Jul 06, 2021 -

Audi Indianapolis responded

As you can imagine, this feedback is concerning. We would never intentionally mislead a guest and I think it might be best if we discussed these details together. Without your full name, I won't be able to get in touch so please consider giving me a call. Thank you, Caleb Nobbe - Service Manager - 317-848-3771

June 16, 2021

"Due to the age and milage of my car, I knew there would..."

- dchunden

Due to the age and milage of my car, I knew there would be several issues to be listed on an inspection, Austin listened to what my concerns were with the car and what specifically I needed to have done that morning. He understood and I received a listing of potential future items to be dealt with, while getting the oil and filter change I needed at the time. Very efficient and timely.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Austin Thomason
Jun 16, 2021 -

Audi Indianapolis responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! It was our pleasure to assist you here at Audi Indianapolis, and we will certainly let Austin know that you appreciate his help. We are grateful to have you as a customer, and we look forward to your next visit!

June 15, 2021

"Did excellent job. Returned car early with clean inside..."

- Rstrantz

Did excellent job. Returned car early with clean inside and outside Satisfied all my concerns regarding the condition of all major car systems I was pleased

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 16, 2021 -

Audi Indianapolis responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us! We appreciate your business and are happy to hear that the Audi Indianapolis team delivered a successful experience. Drive safely, and we hope to see you again down the road!

1
...
1 - 10 of 352 results