Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Audi Lubbock

5.0

107 Lifetime Reviews

1949 W Loop 289, Lubbock, Texas 79403 Directions
Call (806) 370-5254

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

107 Reviews of Audi Lubbock

Sort by Write a review
December 15, 2019

"purchase of a new A6"

- smgary

The sales team, Matt Islas and Jason Byford provided a transparent look at the difference between my offer and their acceptance, and made the buying experience a non-adversarial one. They were very professional in getting the actual trade number, no back and forth dickering. Mike Tijerina was efficient in his completion of all the paperwork needed to complete the transaction. Thanks, Steve Gary

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Islas, Jason Byford, Mike Tijernia
Dec 16, 2019 -

Audi Lubbock responded

We appreciate you taking the time to write this great review. Painless and efficient visits are what we aim for, so it is pleasing to hear that our team took such great care of you. Enjoy your new vehicle and we look forward to seeing you in the future.

December 10, 2019

"Amazing Service"

- KimT

Orlando Estrada is just amazing! He saw me on the road with a flat tire, recognized me, and stopped to help. He took me to work and after we had the car towed to the dealership, replaced my tire and did some other scheduled maintenance the same day! He's a true gem and I'd recommend Alderson Audi and their service department to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Orlando Estrada
November 22, 2019

"Audi Maint"

- rrangel

Took my wife`s Audi for routine maintenance, called rather late in day but Orlando was able to get me in for service. Was very satisfied with the service I received and the customer service personnel were very courteous and attentive to my needs. I will continue to take my Audi in for service with them, they took care of me and got me out in reasonable time, even washed the car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Orlando Estrada, Alan Cummins, and Bianca Chavez great employees!!
Dec 09, 2019 -

Audi Lubbock responded

Thank you for the wonderful feedback! Your satisfaction is our goal, and we are happy to hear you experienced exceptional service from our associates! Please contact us when your vehicle is ready for its next service. We would be happy to help!

November 22, 2019

"Orlando Estrada is an excellent representative for AUDI!..."

- Brenda Massey

Orlando Estrada is an excellent representative for AUDI! He made me feel important and listened to all my concerns! He explained what was going to happen to my car and it did happen. Thank you for taking care of me and my car! A happy customer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tracy Page
5.0
October 24, 2019

"Great Car Buying Ecperienced"

- Joderick

I live in Albuquerque and I bought my Audi Q3 at Alderson Audi Lubbock. I spoke with James, sales person, who was transparent and very helpful. He discussed my options and worked with Jason Byford, a finance specialist, who is an awesome person. They processed the document thru phone and had the car ready for me the next to drive back to Albuquerque. i felt no pressure and straight up professional people. I will definitely get my next audi at these location. Thank you James and Jason for a great buying experienced... you guys are wonderful people

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Byford
Nov 11, 2019 -

Audi Lubbock responded

Thank you for your time and feedback. We are delighted to hear that your shopping experience with us was so positive! We strive to offer exceptional customer service and it sounds like we achieved our goal! We look forward to serving your automotive needs in the future.

October 14, 2019

"Amazing Staff! "

- alliarnwine

All of the staff was super welcoming and went above and beyond to make buying my car the best experience ever. They worked hard to get me in the exact vehicle. I highly recommend buying from this dealership!! Thank you Jason, Mandy and all the Audi of Lubbock dealership employees!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason, Mandy
Nov 11, 2019 -

Audi Lubbock responded

Thank you for the wonderful feedback! Your satisfaction is our goal, and we are happy to hear you experienced exceptional service from our associates! Please contact us when your new vehicle is ready for its first service. We would be happy to help!

October 06, 2019

"Orlando Estrada went to bat for me & my Audi against the..."

- J.F

Orlando Estrada went to bat for me & my Audi against the warranty company. Efficient, professional, relatable & very patient are some words to best describe him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tracy Page
4.0
Nov 11, 2019 -

Audi Lubbock responded

We appreciate you taking the time to write this great review. Painless and efficient visits are what we aim for, so it is pleasing to hear that Orlando took such great care of you. Enjoy your new vehicle and we look forward to seeing you in the future.

October 01, 2019

"Leroy Gonzales went the extra mile to help me find the..."

- Mustang

Leroy Gonzales went the extra mile to help me find the right car, then did everything he could to help me understand all the features of my new car. I will come back to this dealer again and will definitely use Leroy to help me pick the best vehicle for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Leroy Gonzales
September 24, 2019

"Great customer service!"

- hookem

Worked a deal to fit my budget! I already had financing when contacting and unlike other dealerships did not want to run credit to try for some of there preferred lenders. Worked the deal and was in and out less than a day. Great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler Kane
Sep 25, 2019 -

Audi Lubbock responded

Thank you for your time and feedback. We are delighted to hear that your shopping experience with us was so positive! We strive to offer exceptional customer service and it sounds like we achieved our goal! We look forward to serving your automotive needs in the future.

August 31, 2019

"Best car buying experience "

- Alan C.

Jason,Tracy & Leroy are amazing to deal with. Got near enough to the payment I wanted on my dream car & couldn’t have done it without them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tracy Page
5.0
Other Employees : Jason Byford. Leroy Gonzales
1
...
1 - 10 of 107 results