About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Audi Lynbrook

4.6

775 Lifetime Reviews

855 Sunrise Highway, Lynbrook, New York 11563 Directions
Sales: (888) 348-1108

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

775 Reviews of Audi Lynbrook

Sort by Write a review
January 22, 2019

"Outstanding Audi Brand Specialist Jason Chance"

- Pseto

I just bought a brand new Audi from Jason Chance of Audi Lynbrook. The transaction was very fair and the salesman was outstanding. Jason was so great. He moved the transaction along quickly and he is so knowledgeable on his Audi cars. He WAS the reason I bought from Audi Lynbrook. I could have gone to half dozen dealerships. Jason’s Service and response made he choose his dealership. He is a credit to the entire Audi Lynbrook Sales team. If you need an Audi. Go to Audi of Lynbrook and ask for Jason. You will not be disappointed

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Chance
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 14, 2019

"My experience "

- Hawk2003

My experience when purchasing my Audi S4 from Audilynbrook was very pleasant. I was treated respectfully by its knowledgeable stall & in particular by my sales rep Jennifer Dicola. I will not hesitate to recommend this dealership, & I have, to my friends & coworkers. On the occasions that I visited for services, the same pleasant & accommodating atmosphere was always present.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christina Hellemeyer
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jennifer Dicola
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sandra Bedoya
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Andri Cruz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
ToniAnne Fardette
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 04, 2019

"Very pleased"

- Rj516

My experience with Audi Lynbrook was like no other. I worked with Jen, she really took care of me & made sure I got a great deal. The process was very smooth. I love my new Audi & would really recommend working with Jen at Audi Lynbrook.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jennifer Dicola
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 12, 2018

"Best service ever!"

- Jillmarc

I bought my car in for service and Christina was the most accommodating service manager I have ever met in all my dealings with service departments in many different types of cars. Efficient ....on top of the job and accommodating to my schedule. Service to me is the most important part of a dealership and I am so impressed . This experience for me Was a game changer . Audi all the way now! Thank you Christina. It was a pleasure ... jill stone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christina Hellemeyer
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 06, 2018

"Horrible Customer Service - Post Sale"

- amhannon1

Unapologetic and unhelpful are the best ways to describe Asia Johnson's customer service, which comes to a screeching halt when you drive your car off the lot! We traded in a leased car for a current model and she botched every aspect of handling the payment for charges her dealership agreed to cover. When I sent the first notice I received in the mail for charges they were supposed to cover, Asia did absolutely nothing. After multiple (45-1 hour) phone calles with Audi Fiannce that went on for 6 months, i learned that Asia & Audi Lynbrook did not cover a car payment she was supposed to and did not fully cover another agreed upon charge. She did not have the decency to return the last call Audi Finance placed with her to follow up on my account. To add to my frustration she was incredibly unapologetic and unhelpful when I would call to follow up about the charges she was supposed to have covered. Because of her ineptitude I would recommend steering clear of her, especially if trading in another car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Asia Johnson
September 24, 2018

"Five cars later and another horrible deal."

- rtarangelo

my fault, ended up leasing an Audi A5 Convertible paid entirely too much, constant embellishment about the cars capabilities and speed. When will I learn to steer clear of Audi ? Supposedly threw in Audi Care, yet charged me 895.00 for it, sad very sad. Stuck with 674.00 for 42 months with tax and down lease on an Audi A5 premium plus with 10,000.00 miles a year. Not a pleasurable experience at all. Run away from this place as fast as you can ! P.s. it just keeps getting worse, registration not yet received. Called dealer it miraculously was “rushed” from Albany that day ! You can’t make this stuff up. Agrees to mail the registration to us, why it went to Audi I have no clue, says it can take up to 10 days regular mail to get here. I live two towns over. Long story short i spent th 10 bucks and ordered a dupe from Albany dollars to donuts the Albany one gets here first. Also, lousy apps don’t work properly but that’s not really a dealer problem but rather a brand problem.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jason Chance
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Eric Outcalt
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 18, 2018

"Excellent experience "

- oleg

Hello Estefania and Saheed , Thanks a lot for the help and excellent work!!! Lease A5 sport back last week. Love a lot this car!!!!!!!. Have been working with this dealership for long long long time and lease from there many cars. Always meet high professional, reliable, experience, audi gurus and caring personal. Strongly recommend to consult with Estefania and Saheed if you do plans to have one of the audi which are the best on the street these days. most reliable , cool and fun to drive car! Maintenance department is excellent and very good , high professional and caring personal! oleg

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Saheed Alabi
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Estefania Almanzar
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 28, 2018

"DONT GO HERE"

- Seanziggs0328

Worst dealership ever. DONT GO HERE!! Once you leave with the car they forget you exist. We have been calling to get the sales manager BARABRA on the phone for three days and all we do is get passed around. Have you ever had someone tell you that the Brakes on a very expensive car are supposed to squeal like a rooster getting killed. No? Just go to Audi Lynnbrook and you will. I was hesitant to buy from a dealer and my worries have been confirmed... So pissed. That’s not the only issue. They also promised to take a few dings out but of coarse they forgot they said that. I’m am going to escalate the xxxx out of this.. Hope this helps.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Barbara Prager
June 23, 2018

"Amazing experience "

- Monica McCreedy

Jenn, I can’t thank you enough. You were so professional yet so personable at the same time. You were amazing with my daughter and our auto purchase for her could not have gone better. You truly made us feel like family!! I would highly recommend you to anyone and everyone. She LOVES the car and I think it’s the perfect match for her. Thank you for your patience and showing her so many different vehicles to really make sure she was buying what was best for her. Thank you again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jennifer Dicola
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 15, 2018

"Unbelievably unprofessional"

- jt

I took my car into service in Feb 2018 under my service warranty. I scheduled for a loaner car months in advance and received one. After two weeks of servicing the car, I picked it up and paid for a wheel alignment they had to perform on my car which was not covered under the service warranty. A few weeks later I noticed an additional charge on my credit card. When I spoke to the service department they explained that it could have to do with tolls. I explained to them that I actually transferred my EZ Pass to the loaner car, but since the loaner is not linked to my EZ Pass, I was charged on my EZ Pass while they received a charge themselves. I emailed them my EZ Pass statement as proof of payment. Up to this point it took about 10 interactions since I never received a call-back. If I don't call them, they forget to return my calls - almost as if this is policy on their end. After they reviewed my documents, they agreed that they have to get it reversed from my card. Fast forward 2.5 months (June 15th) and 50 calls later, the charge has yet to be reversed. Interestingly enough I found another charge on my credit card from the service department a month later for $53.50....this is without anyone contacting me from Audi of Lynbrook to let me know that a charge has been put through for whatever reason - to this day I don't know what that additional charge was for. Anyway, the moral of the story is to not use your credit card with Audi of Lynbrook. I have never had any vendor apply additional charges to my card without contacting me ahead of doing it. This is very unprofessional - reasons I don't use my credit card in third world countries. Addressing it has become my part time job. They take no ownership/responsibility of the issue, and bounce me around the team at Audi. This is very disappointing and will certainly be the last Audi I would buy in a while due to this unpleasant experience. I usually never leave reviews, and here I am typing this out after having to ring them about 7 times today just now to get transferred to a few voicemails....so frustrating. After 20 minutes of trying, the admin left a message to the two managers of the dealership Mike and Saheed. I am not holding my breathe and most likely will have to try again next week - very disappointing. For the record, I purchased a premium RS model, but clearly that doesn't really play a role...they have one type of "NO" service approach for all concerned.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Saheed Alabi
Jennifer Dicola
Mike Dolce
Other Employees : Nicolette, Devon, Kimberly, etc.
1
...
1 - 10 of 775 results