About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Audi Memphis

4.4

8 Lifetime Reviews

1825 Covington Pike, Memphis, Tennessee 38128 Directions
Sales: (888) 482-5202

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

8 Reviews of Audi Memphis

Sort by Write a review
December 09, 2018

"The Ole Bait and Switch"

- TheMRSTurner

When I went to test drive the new Q7 I fell in love with it. Although I was not a HUGE fan of the rims on that particular vehicle. I spoke with the salesman and was wanting to make a deal with them since it was the end of the month and figured that I could always change out the rims later if I wanted. Well I ended up speaking with the sales manager about numbers and such since I live a solid 1.5 hours away. So, I was closing a deal with another dealership to get my wife a new truck so I was on the road all day that Friday. I came to conclusion that the numbers were good so we verbalized the deal over the phone. I would arrive to close later that day or first thing the next morning. Fast forward to closing and I questioned the finance guy about the VIN number because well, I thought the one I drove had a different last 4 digits. I even asked the salesman Mark Blake about it and he said that the one I was purchasing was in fact the car I drove. Upon arriving home later that night I double checked the paperwork and sure enough I had been misled. The vehicle that I test drove was NOT the one I purchased. There were several upgrades on the other vehicle that were NOT on the one I drove away in. I wrote them an email that night and had made arrangements to go back up there but I have been severely sick and will call again monday to make arrangements. I suggest going here with the knowledge that you will need to double check and triple check all the vehicle info so this does not happen to you. I must say that Dustin (sales manager I believe) and Jordan (in finance) were great with service but the salesman needs to be educated on proper sales skills and vehicle info. I mean, I just spent $75000 on a car and felt that I was misled.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mark Blake, Dustin, Jordan
July 15, 2018

"Long wait"

- Vlnplaywr

It took a week and a half to actually get our new vehicle. The service manager did not notice that we were from out of town and had not made any provision to get our all weather floor mats (out of stock) to us Indeed we still have no idea how we will receive them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sales manager
February 12, 2017

"Very Happy Customer "

- Selena's Acura

I was very please with the great customer service provided by the staff at Gossett Audi location. The sales representative Clarence Perry was very knowledgeable, professional and friendly! Great Job! Thanks to all who played apart in the purchase of my new car! 🚘👍🏼

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Clarence Perry
February 09, 2017

" Dependable, Knowledgeable, Approachable"

- Audi Amy

I have owned "Gossett Audis" since 2002. Jeff Massey has always been my service rep. Jeff, and really all the service staff, are knowledgeable, friendly, and helpful. When I accidentally ran over a large dog and tore up my 2015 A4, I called Jeff before I called my husband. That's how much we trust him to advice. He guided me through the repair experience with ease, outing me in touch with Audi Care and providing important information to expedite getting my car repaired to new-car status. I recommend Gossett Audi highly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Massey
January 25, 2017

"Totally pleased!"

- Missouri Bootheel customer

Every aspect of this service appointment was positive. After a long drive to get there (from southeast Missouri), I was greeted warmly, found my paperwork to be minimal and ready, and had a pleasant place to wait that had complimentary amenities while they immediately began servicing my new Audi. They completed their servicing promptly, and I was on my way again with plenty of time to do a bit of shopping before heading back home. Fine people/dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sorry, but I can't remember those nice people's names!
January 22, 2017

"Great Job"

- Happy Customer

I've been taking my S5 to Gossett Audi for three years now. Jonathan Turner and the rest of the staff are fantastic. My expectations are always met or exceeded. I show up, sign some papers and a few minutes later I'm off in the loaner. The work is always done well. I'll keep coming back. Greg Wolf

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonathan Turner
February 28, 2016

"Giving them a mulligan"

- HeelBuff

I appreciate the GM calling me today after he noticed my poor ratings on Yelp, Google and Dealer Rater. I'm taking him at his word in good faith that my recent service encounters were outliers and things will be better - thus I am revising my rating upward. I will further revise it upward if in fact things go smoothly and without drama.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dustin, Jon, Jeff
May 18, 2015

"Great service, Thanks Jeff M."

- Tyler21

Had a little trouble with my A8 and thanks to Jeff in service I was in and out in no time. I love your new store great job on the building.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Massey
1
1 - 8 of 8 results