Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Audi Nashville

Brentwood, TN

1.7
36 Reviews

1576 Mallory Ln

Brentwood, TN

37027

Directions

36 Reviews of Audi Nashville

Sort by
August 16, 2021

"I purchased a 2016 Mercedes GLA 250 from Audi Nashville...."

- Jr

I purchased a 2016 Mercedes GLA 250 from Audi Nashville. The car was in excellent condition and had 47k miles. It was advertised on the 3rd party site as a flex fuel. Although I had not owned or operated a flex fuel vehicle, I did some research, including looking at Mercedes site that claimed their flex fuel vehicles were designed to run on either premium or E85.  Please continue reading thru this so you can be forewarned of a totally dishonest dealership. I know, imagine that with car dealers, right? I asked the sales rep Joe V. about his experience with high end brands running on E85,if they had any problems along with several other related questions. I explained to him I had not had flex fuel before so I just wanted to know.  A month later and 2k miles, the engine started suddenly misfiring badly. After getting it into Mercedes dealership where I live in Arkansas it was discovered this was not a flex fuel vehicle. My repair was 4300 for replacement of fuel injectors, plugs, oil change, reprogramming etc.  I discussed case with GM Robert H at Audi Nashville, who denied that his sales rep ever discussed this car being a flex fuel although I obviously did. I asked for copy of ad that was posted. Amazingly it said premium fuel only. I am certain they changed the details before sending the archived ad on the vehicle. If I did not live out of state I would have an attorney look at this but it does boil down to he said- he said so I know how that turns out.  All I was asking in the end was for them to own up to misrepresenting something so crucial to the car and split the repair with me. Even took it to the corporate level of Sonic Automotive to no avail.  I will never trust anyone associated with Sonic Automotive or Audi Nashville and I recommend strongly you do not either.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Joe Vergen Robert H
June 17, 2021

"My CPO paperwork was pencil whipped and did not note the..."

- silentbull34

My CPO paperwork was pencil whipped and did not note the patched front passenger seat or marred wheels. It also said the brakes were good/ in the green. But after 2 months of ownership, I was told that all of the brakes needed to be replaced and tires were bad. I replaced the tires and front brakes. Then a valve spring broke off in the engine! I paid for the repair and decided to walk away with what little equity was left. HERES THE KICKER; THEIR CHECK BOUNCED!! I have talked to finance and left several messages. Their CPO is a JOKE!!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
All
February 20, 2021

"I have called three times to get someone to order a..."

- sg Nashville

I have called three times to get someone to order a windshield for my Q5. Each time, I have left my name and phone number. The person I spoke with assured me he would have someone call the next day. "We're really busy." I purchased my car from Audi Huntsville and had a great experience; guess I'll have to drive from Nashville to Huntsville to get a new windshield. Really disappointed with the service from this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Someone in service
September 19, 2020

"CPO SYSTEM IS AWFUL. YOU WILL GET RIPPED OFF IF YOU BUY A..."

- remotephonetable45

CPO SYSTEM IS AWFUL. YOU WILL GET RIPPED OFF IF YOU BUY A CPO CAR. CLEAR OVERSIGHTS. DISPLAYS COMPLETE LAZINESS AND INCOMPETENCE. WILL DAMAGE YOUR CAR IF SENT FOR REPAIRS. WORST CPO EVER.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Robert
September 17, 2020

"Purchased a 2018 Audi S5 CPO. Upon receiving delivery..."

- george7gt3

Purchased a 2018 Audi S5 CPO. Upon receiving delivery from out of state. This is what I have found and wrote on google. Gentlemen, Upon under car inspection last night. I noticed the right rear shock is leaking. this car supposed to be CPO inspected. I think this miss was very bad. On top of the missed leaking shock the left front fender scratch was not taken care of even after several conversations, both written and voice. Additionally, there are 3 wheel lug nuts cover missing on the driver side ( you can actually see they are missing in pre transport photos ) and the windshield washer bottle blue cap is missing. My confidence has quickly eroded with each major findings. This car is going into service up here on Monday Sept. 14th for the rear shock. I will have the Freehold Audi go over the car as well and I am asking Audi of Nashville to pay for the inspection since your dealership missed the leaking shock ( have attached a pic of the shock ). A week and half later. I found additional body work that was not disclosed at time of sale. This car has hidden body damage that was not disclosed during sale process - I have evidence this was asked by me and not disclosed by salesperson. Have also spoken to the Robert, the GM, about prior dent repair issues with this car and this was still not revealed. This car with this kind of body damage and unprofessional repair should never have been CPO'd by Audi of Nashville. Whomever made these repairs didn't even protect each of the 3/4" hole drilled on the B pillar ( see bare metal that is starting to rust). What about resale value of this car? The manufacture's rust through warranty? Can anyone believe this is an Audi CPO?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sales person Thomas, GM Robert
August 31, 2020

"I hate to leave a negative review but I was left with no..."

- barnestosha36

I hate to leave a negative review but I was left with no choice. I bought a Range Rover on June 26, 2020 and had my original license plate tags transfer to the Rover. It's now been two months and five days and still have not received my tags. I spoke with Carol in title registration about 3 weeks ago and was told my tags should be getting mailed out to me asap. Well guess that was a lie. I have since called and left numerous messages and still no reply. Is it hard to reply to a voicemail? I'm confused to why Carol stated my tags are registered in Williamson County instead of Wilson County. This is becoming frustrated especially when I got pulled over driving because the tags on my car is not registered to that particular car and receive a ticket. If I would have known transferring tags would cause this much chaos then I never would have did it. I'm about to talk to a lawyer because this is ridiculous. Please I say when you are going to buy a car here please don't choose transfer tags options.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Carol and All title registration department
June 05, 2020

"Staff is very unprofessional and racist"

- Person-of-color

They clearly treat customers differently depending on their race. Even if you control by wealth (the car they have, you can see a completely different demeanor.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sales person
June 05, 2020

"I am so disappointed at the service I received today at..."

- Janetshehata

I am so disappointed at the service I received today at the Audi Nashville I took my vehicle there to be serviced and after two weeks, my Service Advisor, Rodney verified that everything have been fixed. I went to pick up my car and it broke down just 10 miles away from the dealership with the same issue I took there for to begin with. Rodney had to send a towing truck to get me back to the dealership and wasted my day. The Service Manager, Ryan Lewis won’t even return my calls. Rodney wouldn’t even allow me to use Loaner while they’re fixing the car and left me stranded! Rodney offered to give my a ride home and that’s he was able to do. This is very disappointing how they forgot the way Customer Service should be and how to handle situations the correct way

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Rodney
April 10, 2020

"Great Experience"

- reneebender

I purchased a Pre-owned A6 Quattro. Everything about my experience was awesome. For me it was during the COVID so I can tell you this - they were very professional, they all had gloves on from the sales team to the detail department. They were very professional! The GM greeted me and made sure I didn't have any questions. I drove off the lot with a sparkling clean new car!! I'm very happy and HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trey, Kenny
November 28, 2019

"First Class Buying Experience "

- Mb-Nash

Working with Audi of Nashville was a terrific experience. We had the pleasure of working with Slava who treated us like family. His product knowledge and professionalism made us feel confident we were making the right decision. Unfortunately, they did not have the exact color combination we were wanting at their dealership, as it had just sold that day - as a result - Slava, Leo and Robert all worked diligently in making sure to locate the exact car we were wanting. Price can be difficult, however, all three of them went above and beyond our expectations and we were happily able to come to an agreement on price. This was a first-class car buying experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Slava, Leo, Robert, Nico, DJ
1
...
1 - 10 of 36 results