About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Audi Nashville

3.9

25 Lifetime Reviews

1576 Mallory Ln, Brentwood, Tennessee 37027 Directions
Sales: (855) 574-8043

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

25 Reviews of Audi Nashville

Sort by Write a review
June 01, 2018

"The salesperson was condescending. "

- julie

I went into the dealership to look at cars. I'm not a spring chicken anymore, but I still like sporty vehicles. The salesperson intimated that perhaps I (a woman of a certain age) might like a larger vehicle so that I could see all around me. He asked if my husband was involved in the decision (not his business) and if he'd be coming in, too. Really, this is 2018! I drove to Alabama the next day and bought a new Audi with all the bells and whistles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Bert
May 11, 2017

"Great Customer Experience!"

- crikel

It was time for my A6's routine service work. It was painless. Great customer experience - even delivered my car to me at a restaurant at the end of the day on a Friday afternoon!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Baggett
April 29, 2017

"great dealership"

- Mike52Mc

Went in looking for a used A7 and Samson Huy worked with us giving us all our options. We ended up buying new. Great young man and great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Samson Huy
April 25, 2017

"Stellar Customer Service"

- Rosemary Kelly

When have the unfortunate need to have work or repairs done to your car, it sucks. But when you get to work with a class act dealership like Audi Nashville, it makes it a lot smoother. Great waiting room with wi-fi, snacks, drinks. Even a large upper level area with lots of work surfaces and electrical plugs. I wasn't planning on having a flat or spending my afternoon at the dealership. But with all those perks, i was still able to get my work done and even have two client calls. Yes, the client area was large enough and quiet enough to support that. Then you add the super personal staff. Very professional. Courteous. Downright likable. They can even arrange loaner cars with notice. And always a ride to where you need to go. I had a BMW for 10 years. Was never offered a loaner car and was always made to feel like i should be happy they were waiting on me. Polar opposite at Audi Nashville. And my experience there has been so great, my husband now also is a Audi owner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bobbi Patterson
April 21, 2017

"Great service. Very flexible"

- ron_shafer

We needed to change our time of arrival for a recall service visit. I called Rodney Long, and he worked us in at the time we needed. Very flexible. We have a 2014 A7 and a 2016 Q5. Great vehicles, great service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rodney Long and Steve
April 11, 2017

"Best service I've ever experienced "

- BW

I've been around car dealerships all my life. I've seen good service and I've seen bad. I can say with that Nashville Audi is as good as it gets. Thank you Bobby Patterson for always making my experience exceptional !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bobby Patterson
April 10, 2017

"Consistently Outstanding "

- Grumpy

My wife and I have our third Audi in large part because of outstanding service. Whenever there is an immediate need as well as routine service this dealership handles everything in an efficient and courteous way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rodney Long
April 03, 2017

"Disappointed-again"

- Tcoble33

Didn't perform the service that I requested and failed to communicate with me at multiple points. Treated me like an inconvenience when I asked questions and asked them -again- to perform the necessary service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service manager
March 29, 2017

"Organized and Professional"

- Steebo

Great Staff who is very professional and knowledgeable! I would highly recommend Audi enthusiast to stop in and become part of the Audi of Nashville family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nathan Mallory
March 04, 2017

"Horribly over priced and misleading service experience"

- gblocklear115

Over priced and misleading service experience. Would recommend staying away or use extreme caution when dealing with this dealership and Sonic Automotive as a whole.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service manager, branch manager and corporate rep.
1
1 - 10 of 25 results