About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Audi North Austin

3.1

20 Lifetime Reviews

12971 Pond Springs Rd, Austin, Texas 78729
Call (844) 473-2985

20 Reviews of Audi North Austin

Sort by Write a review
July 02, 2018

"STAY AWAY"

- Germancarguy12

They refused to Return my phone calls when I had an issue with the car that I bought from them, we’re always rude when I had to go in in person, and when I sold my car and canceled the extended warranty package, I found out through the warranty provider one month later that they never even submit the form for me to get my return. I’d give them 0 stars if it would let me. STAY AWAY!!!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Zack Adams
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 03, 2018

"Terrible service!!!!!"

- Disappointed

My car was towed there five days ago and still no answer on fixing it. Left messages for Alex but nobody ever calls back. No loaner vehicles so my son is missing work and it's costing us money. Would it kill you to pick up the phone and return a customers call? Read the google reviews same complaints. Terrible customer service. Ignoring the buyer does make them go away! Permanently.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Alex Adams
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 08, 2018

"Purchase of new Q5"

- Tom Schar

Very pleased with Grant's pleasant, articulate and knowledgable sales persona, The kind of salesperson I like to deal with - honest and forthright. Since our purchase we recommended a friend who has since purchased a Q7 through him. Atta Boy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Grant Garrett
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 06, 2017

"A True $tealership"

- upswept

I walked in ready to sign the papers and found that they mark up new cars by as much as $10,000 dollars over MSRP. This is a complete lack of respect for the customer. They not only blew the sale from them, but they blew the sale from Audi itself. If you value money, stay away.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Louis
October 20, 2017

"Run, don’t walk out of here"

- A consumer

You are not appreciated as a client here even when you are ready to spend $100K on a car. Rude and condescending treatment seems to be the norm. Audi makes a great product but this is not where you would want to buy or service yours.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Zack Adams
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 31, 2017

"Stay Away "

- AUDIMAN

I just got off the phone with Jason Lynch. He is extremely rude and not a professional at all. I never have had anyone speak to me this way with regards to buying a car. Stay far away from this dealership. I called Audi North Austin seeking their pricing on a new 2018 Q5. I told him where his competitors are offering 15% below MSRP. He said I am insulting him and he hangs up the phone. I never seen a dealer act in such poor taste before. Stay AWAY!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jason Lynch
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 15, 2017

" Service Visit Satisfaction"

- Carol Pryce

The team at North Austin Audi is the cream of the crop!! They are all professional and courteous. I always have an amazing experience with each visit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Adams
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 04, 2017

"Great salesman"

- Happy

I had searched for a certain used car and found it here. Elias was the sales person that took care of us. He was friendly, knowlegeable and very efficient. Between him and General Manager Jason, the whole expeeience was seamless. Despite my known less than great credit we were made to feel like VIPs. Thanks guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Lynch
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Natalie Bunting
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Elias Nawas
June 20, 2017

"Customer Satisfaction"

- Ducksrspecial

Our 3rd visit to Audi North and this time to purchase tires. Alex Adams has professionally handled us each time. Alex is Professional, respectful, and very user friendly. I highly recommend and thank him for his assistance. We love our Audi 8 L Quartro 4.0 Turbo!!! Ronnie L Duckworth Crawford, Texas

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Adams
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 03, 2017

"Terrible Service and Tried to Overcharge"

- ACS_Austin

Be warned. Unfortunately I had a bad experience with the Service Department. I was blatantly overcharged and when I spotted the issue the Service Rep tried to rationalize the charge. I asked to address the issue with the Service Director and he did acknowledge in an email that I was charged the incorrect amount. He said I was not “explained the cost correctly”. When I went to pay, the incorrect cost was listed so it seems they are charging the incorrect amount and if you don’t catch it then you pay the incorrect amount. This is not the first time I have had poor service with Audi Austin North.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Darrell Robles
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Tim Scott
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
1 - 10 of 20 results