Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Audi North Austin

Austin, TX

4.5
132 Reviews
Audi North Austin in Austin, TX treats the needs of each individual customer with paramount concern. We know that you have high expectations, and as a car dealer we enjoy the challenge of meeting and exceeding those standards each and every time. Allow us to demonstrate our commitment to excellence! Our experienced sales staff is eager to share its knowledge and enthusiasm with you. We encourage you to browse our online inventory, schedule a test drive and investigate financing options. You can also request more information about a vehicle using our online form or by calling (844) 474-6076.

12971 Pond Springs Rd

Austin, TX

78729

Directions

By Type

Showing 132 reviews

April 21, 2021

"Corbin was great he helped in anyway he could and very..."

- dman6204

Corbin was great he helped in anyway he could and very unhappy appreciated their attentiveness. The manager Rick got me some lunch while I waited for my vehicle to get detailed and that is what sets this place apart.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 22, 2021 -

Audi North Austin responded

Hi - Corbin is so great! So happy you had a great experience and we look forward to seeing you soon!

April 21, 2021

"100% recommend Corbin. He is honest and quick to respond...."

- Kevin

100% recommend Corbin. He is honest and quick to respond. Ensured I got the best deal! Negotiated everything via email and he ensured we were out of the dealership in less than an hour after we decided to purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 22, 2021 -

Audi North Austin responded

Hi Kevin! Thank you for the 5 star review - we appreciate your business!

January 13, 2021

"Audi North is one of the best dealerships in south Texas...."

- Norman.king

Audi North is one of the best dealerships in south Texas. The auto buying experience is “second to none”. We were able to reach a fair agreement for the purchase of our used vehicle within 20 minutes. Appreciate your patience. FYI . The short drive from San Antonio was worth every minute. Thank You The Kings

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 01, 2021 -

Audi North Austin responded

Hi Norman - thank you for your review! We appreciate your business!

December 28, 2020

"DO NOT BUY CAR FROM THIS PLACE. They have the worst..."

- Phani

DO NOT BUY CAR FROM THIS PLACE. They have the worst customer service I have ever seen. I bought a Range Rover from them 2 months back and from the moment of sale closure, I had to follow up with them multiple multiple times for every single thing. My temporary registration is expiring in 2 days and am still following up with them to get my license plate. Tanner who was the sales rep was responding in less than 1 min before the sale was done and now he doesn't even care to respond. Stacy from their finance team is another night mare to deal with as she is always busy. Looks like the Store manager needs to take these reviews seriously.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
December 22, 2020

"All was great! Michael was a pleasure to deal with. We..."

- Kelredding

All was great! Michael was a pleasure to deal with. We usually dread the process of buying a new car. Michael was helpful and made the experience fun!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Dash! 5 stars
December 11, 2020

"The service staff are always helpful and accommodating...."

- t.elfert

The service staff are always helpful and accommodating. Although my warranty has expired I will continue to get my vehicle serviced here because I know I can trust the quality of work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Enrique Garcia, Tommie Ellis
October 13, 2020

"Excellent service with great people. They were very fast..."

- Dgedeon

Excellent service with great people. They were very fast and informative with what was done, and what may need to be looked at in future checkups.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 13, 2020

"Enrique, went out of his way to repair my Q5. I am..."

- jbupp

Enrique, went out of his way to repair my Q5. I am deployed, it is comforting to know Audi North will take of my vehicle. Thank you for your service Enrique!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Enrique Garcia
September 26, 2020

"Very pleasant purchase of my 2019 Audi Q5 - everyone..."

- Nissan2012

Very pleasant purchase of my 2019 Audi Q5 - everyone involved was very professional. Corbin was our first contact during the process. Tanner Campbell was assisting and finishing the sale. Thanks for a job well done

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 22, 2020

"Eon Thomas is very helpful and can help put you in the..."

- Iamstinkmeaner45

Eon Thomas is very helpful and can help put you in the car of your dreams. The finance department is very helpful and explains everything before you leave.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 132 results