Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Virtual Appointments

Audi North Austin

Austin, TX

4.4
124 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Audi North Austin in Austin, TX treats the needs of each individual customer with paramount concern. We know that you have high expectations, and as a car dealer we enjoy the challenge of meeting and exceeding those standards each and every time. Allow us to demonstrate our commitment to excellence! Our experienced sales staff is eager to share its knowledge and enthusiasm with you. We encourage you to browse our online inventory, schedule a test drive and investigate financing options. You can also request more information about a vehicle using our online form or by calling (844) 474-6076.

12971 Pond Springs Rd

Austin, TX

78729

Directions

By Type

Showing 124 reviews

September 26, 2020

"Very pleasant purchase of my 2019 Audi Q5 - everyone..."

- Nissan2012

Very pleasant purchase of my 2019 Audi Q5 - everyone involved was very professional. Corbin was our first contact during the process. Tanner Campbell was assisting and finishing the sale. Thanks for a job well done

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 22, 2020

"Eon Thomas is very helpful and can help put you in the..."

- Iamstinkmeaner45

Eon Thomas is very helpful and can help put you in the car of your dreams. The finance department is very helpful and explains everything before you leave.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 14, 2020

"The Service Department is struggling. My attempts to..."

- chuck.taylor

The Service Department is struggling. My attempts to schedule an appointment were very difficult. Once I got an appointment scheduled, the service was good. Since then, I’ve received incorrect email and text messages about a service I never even had. Quite concerning given that I purchased my vehicle there last year. Makes me wonder if I chose the right dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Recall, don’t
September 08, 2020

"We scheduled service for routine maintenance on our A7...."

- gmgaskins

We scheduled service for routine maintenance on our A7. Our normal 1/2 day service took 3 days to complete. Very disappointing since we had to arrange for alternative transportation on day 3.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
August 26, 2020

"there was a recall on Transmission harness and they fixed..."

- vasu.mekala

there was a recall on Transmission harness and they fixed it. They also updated the center console updates as well, cleaned the vehicle and was ready in 48. Good QoS.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 26, 2020

"Called on a Tuesday to replace a tire. Tire was available..."

- rlandgraf

Called on a Tuesday to replace a tire. Tire was available Wednesday and installed that afternoon. A week later discovered a tool mark on the wheel well surface. It appeared the tech tried to clean up and scratched the paint. Reported to Service Manager. Not happy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chad
August 25, 2020

"Great experience from sales through service...and I love..."

- anthonyjduggan

Great experience from sales through service...and I love my new A4. These guys have just done everything right. Five star experience!!! Would buy a car from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 24, 2020

"Great service in time and well done. Thought they did a..."

- septembersummers

Great service in time and well done. Thought they did a good job w Covid 19 polices and appreciate their cleanliness! I expect my future service events to be as well managed as this first one. Thanks Audi North

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 12, 2020

"Mike was very professional and accurately explained..."

- John W.

Mike was very professional and accurately explained everything going on with my car. I will ask for him again. I was very pleased with the service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 05, 2020

"Great service department! Mike and the entire team are..."

- Roux

Great service department! Mike and the entire team are professional, knowledgeable, and friendly. They accommodated my schedule and sent frequent updates. They also hand washed my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 124 results