About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Audi Nyack

4.6

368 Lifetime Reviews

127 Route 59 , Nyack, New York 10960 Directions
Sales: (845) 353-7300

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

368 Reviews of Audi Nyack

Sort by Write a review
October 12, 2018

"Uncooperative & unprofessionalo"

- Bmisterbig

I had some minor engine work done (changed a senor value, and grossly overcharged me. Tried to negotiate a two week plan for release of vehicle(I use car to earn money), insisted I pay in full for repair, before car could be release. I believed that it was fair request, but instead was suggested that I not to trusted(not sure where this conclusion can from, since this first time doing business at this dealership. Insults were said to me on several occasions( I suspect something very ugly was going here, because I usually have a great experience with classic Audi. I do not recommend this dealership, if you are a male of color(I did notice that there were to sales people of color, but none in management. To summarize, I did ask to speak with management, but was refused, I also with spoke Audi of America, and know help, seem to indifferent about how this was representing the brand.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tim, Brain
August 30, 2018

"Excellent Finance Dept!!"

- Ohsure

I'm am very happy, I dealt w/Miguel Santos from Finance Dept, I'm a former customer, and last purchased a vehicle in 2014. However at some point in the car's life the extended warranty went missing. I called to have a copy sent to me. It did take a few days, but he was able to find the hard copy as it hadn't been updated to digital format. It wasn't a urgent request yet he made it so. I'm very grateful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Miguel Santos
Aug 31, 2018 -

Audi Nyack responded

Hello, We always try to make it a point to treat every customer's requests with urgency - especially returning customers. We truly appreciate you choosing to do business with us. It is always humbling to know that we have gained the respect and trust of our customers and that they are eager to deal with us again. Miguel did an excellent job displaying this from the looks of your review! We look forward to working with you again in the future. Safe travels!

May 25, 2018

"2017 Certified Q5: Initial Braking Anomalies Resolved "

- KJS2014

I had an issue with braking response on my CPO Q5 and the Service team under Brian and Tim helped to get an Audi Corp technician to be available for a technical review of the vehicle. Ultimately, replacing the rotors resolved the issue and it was covered without a problem. Palisades Audi stands behind their product and are dedicated to making sure the customer experience is a positive one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian, Tim in Service
May 29, 2018 -

Audi Nyack responded

Hello, Thank you for coming into Palisades Audi to purchase your Q5. It is disheartening for me to hear that you aren’t fully satisfied with both your purchase and your time spent at Palisades Audi. Personally, I want to make this better. Your business with us matters and at the end of the day I want you to be confident that you made a great purchase. Please reach out to me at your earliest convenience so we can discuss the vehicle sold to you as well as the sales/service experience mentioned in your review - my email address is below. I am looking forward to speaking with you soon and learning more about what happened. Sincerely, John Matteson EVP/General Manager johnmatteson@thepremiercollection.com

January 22, 2018

"Service repair"

- Joe

Very courteous and professional. Jason the service manager was great helping out with minor issues. All was corrected in the end. Highly recommend service in dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Nix
January 04, 2018

"Highly Recommend..."

- ProudyAudi

Although buying a car is sometimes daunting for a single woman, I found the friend that I needed in a salesperson named Linda Fowler. She made it a stress-free and happy experience. I love my new car and I have Linda to thank for making it happen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Linda Fowler
January 03, 2018

"Great experience "

- Dog

if your looking to buy an Audi call palisades Everyone is helpful and goes out of their way to make the buying experience fun. I highly recommend you ask for Linda Fowler Jeff Aitken gave us a fair price and made it easy for us to get our new car Thank you palisades

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Aitken Linda Fowler
January 02, 2018

"Very disappointing"

- Mike W

I was lured into this dealership via a solicitation to turn in my Q7 early. The deal was not honored and the people I dealt with were not very nice. I took the solicitation to Audi Hawthorne in Westchester and the experience was TOTALLY DIFFERENT! They paid my remaining payments (as disclosed in the offer) and structured a new lease at a substantial discount to what this dealership was quoting (AND I WAS A RETURNING CUSTOMER TO PALISADES)! Very disappointing. The car buying process is bad enough - I prefer to deal with people that focus on the customer and try make it easier. Buyer beware!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Rather not say
December 19, 2017

"Great service "

- Franlat

I bought my Audi Q5 with Linda Fowler. My family is on our 3rd car with her, she provides first class surface ! If we ever need anything her phone response is immediate. We had a great time picking up our Audi , she made it such a wonderful experience ! Jeff was terrific a great GM who made buying our car an easy process Thank you palisades Audi for making our experience amazing ! We will be back !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Aitken.linda fowler
December 14, 2017

"Employee Linda Fowler"

- Lulu

The real gem of this dealership is their employee Linda Fowler. She has now worked with me on my two Audi vehicles. She is a superb sales person. Not just knowledgeable but personable and REAL. No nonsense. I have referred several of my friends to Audi specifically because of the treatment by Linda. It’s like no other sakes person I have encountered in all my years of buying and leasing cars!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Linda Fowler
December 14, 2017

"5 star!"

- Holly S.

Palisades is my home dealership. Over the years, I have received the best value for my dollar, sage advice when choosing a model and over time, addressing any service issues, scheduled or emergent with great pride, honesty and accuracy. Linda Fowler, is a prime example of why one would choose Palisades Audi over any other dealership. She embodies the ethical standards, expertise, kindness and generosity I have come to expect.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
LInda Fowler and Rob Cici
1
...
1 - 10 of 368 results