Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Audi Oklahoma City

Oklahoma City, OK

4.4
129 Reviews

13000 N. Broadway Ext

Oklahoma City, OK

73114

Directions

129 Reviews of Audi Oklahoma City

Sort by
October 14, 2021

"This dealership is awesome and the customer service was..."

- rob_p1975

This dealership is awesome and the customer service was outstanding. They took care of me and my needs and also did more than I had expected. A visit to these guys are well worth it!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service Department
Oct 15, 2021 -

Audi Oklahoma City responded

Everyone in our Service Department will be pleased to read your comment. It’s an awesome feeling when auto service goes right. At Audi Oklahoma City, we want every customer to know that feeling. Thanks again.

Oct 15, 2021 -

rob_p1975 responded

You’re welcome and I truly appreciate how well my visit went with you all. Keep up the good work!

October 13, 2021

"Five star customer service, quality work, text message..."

- Boernert

Five star customer service, quality work, text message updates, promptness and always so very helpful and friendly!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle Stevens
Oct 14, 2021 -

Audi Oklahoma City responded

Thanks for allowing us to service your vehicle. It’s great to hear you’re satisfied with the work and our communication process. Let us know if there’s anything else we can do.

September 07, 2021

"Alexis is by far the best at making my experience..."

- juancalvosr

Alexis is by far the best at making my experience special. I never have to wait and she makes me feel like I am the only customer in the entire dealership. She always goes the extra mile to ensure excellent customer service is provided. I drive from Lawton to OKC just because of her. Thank you and see you next service. P.S. the sandwich was supper good. You’re the best !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alexis
Sep 08, 2021 -

Audi Oklahoma City responded

We appreciate your positive comments regarding Alexis and our Service Department at Audi Oklahoma City. We will be sure to show Alexis your review. Let us know if there’s anything else we can do.

August 19, 2021

"Our salesman and staff were very friendly and..."

- Kim McElroy

Our salesman and staff were very friendly and informative. We will recommend this dealership to our friends and family.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Douglas Barnett
5.0
John Freese
5.0
Aug 20, 2021 -

Audi Oklahoma City responded

Thank you for taking time to comment. Your opinion matters, and we’re pleased you think well of us. Stop by Audi Oklahoma City anytime. We’re here to help!

August 12, 2021

"Kyle was extremely helpful when we took our Audi SUV for..."

- tpnewell

Kyle was extremely helpful when we took our Audi SUV for its 40,000 mile checkup. He kept up notified by email during the process. I would recommend the dealership to our friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Muniz
5.0
Aug 12, 2021 -

Audi Oklahoma City responded

Nothing better than a seamless process! Thanks for the kind words, we're pleased we could serve you and appreciate the recommendation!

August 01, 2021

"The service was great! The Audi associate was very..."

- chinaleebrown

The service was great! The Audi associate was very friendly and easy to work with. However I did not receive my complimentary car wash. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I can’t remember her name but my appt was at 11:00 am on Saturday July 31. There was a brunette assisting in checking people in.
Aug 02, 2021 -

Audi Oklahoma City responded

We're more than pleased to know that we could assist you, however apologize for missing the mark on the wash. We thank you for being understanding, and if you would like to receive one please give us a call! We'd be happy to accommodate.

July 30, 2021

"The GM reached out to help resolve the issues I had. He..."

- Elizabeth

The GM reached out to help resolve the issues I had. He was able to help expedite the appointment. I appreciate the help on solving the on going issue.- Updated response 8/2 I will do everything in my power to never buy a car from Bob Moore Audi OKC again. Service department is very hard to work with. Impossible to make appointments. I really think Bob Moore needs to take a lesson from the Sewell dealerships in Texas. Night and day difference. Will be driving to Tulsa or Texas to purchase my next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service Department.
Aug 02, 2021 -

Audi Oklahoma City responded

Hello Elizabeth, Thank you for speaking with me. I look forward to seeing you in the morning tomorrow so we can fix this issue at hand. We are sorry for the miscommunication and know how frustrating this situation must be. Please reach out if you have any questions prior to your appointment. Respectfully, James Samples, General Manager

Aug 02, 2021 -

Elizabeth responded

Thank you for reaching out today James. I appreciate you taking the time to fix the problem.

July 13, 2021

"The process as far as BUYING the car was good. No..."

- JD

The process as far as BUYING the car was good. No problems there. BUT........they gave us the wrong paperwork to fill out so we had to go all the way back to do that and they were nice when we did that, but what’s funny is the one that sold me the car offered me a full tank of gas had I drove the new car......but when you needed something from them they were NOT cooperative. Typical car salesman.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Darrell Jefflo
4.0
Jul 15, 2021 -

Audi Oklahoma City responded

Hello JD, We truly apologize for the inconvenience of having to make two trips during your sales experience. This is our mistake and we will try better to address these items in the future. I will be reaching out, but ask that you contact me directly at 405-748-8001 so we can discuss this further. Respectfully, James Samples, General Manager

June 19, 2021

"The experience was better than usual at other..."

- governora

The experience was better than usual at other dealerships. The staff were courteous and friendly and professional. While helpful in making a selection the usual pressure to purchase a particular model was not evident. The selection, while limited by supply during this unusual time was adequate to make a choice.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kenyad Blair
Jun 21, 2021 -

Audi Oklahoma City responded

This is so great to hear! We are so pleased to know that you were satisfied with your experience and our team. There is truly nothing better than finding the right vehicle and we're glad we could do just that even with limitations. Please let us know if you have anything else we can assist you with!

May 28, 2021

"The sales department was very friendly and knowledgeable...."

- Virgil43

The sales department was very friendly and knowledgeable. The finance department listened to my concerns and were also very friendly. Overall the experience was outstanding.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Douglas Barnett
5.0
Mike Callan
5.0
Jun 02, 2021 -

Audi Oklahoma City responded

We're so glad to know that our whole team could provide you with an exceptional experience and you are pleased! Reach out if there is anything else we may do to assist you.

1
...
1 - 10 of 129 results