Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Audi Pittsburgh, A #1 Cochran Premier Brand

Pittsburgh, PA

4.0
101 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

2050 Liberty Avenue

Pittsburgh, PA

15222

Directions

101 Reviews of Audi Pittsburgh, A #1 Cochran Premier Brand

Sort by Write a review
February 27, 2021

"Wow! Jake made upgrading my A3 to the new A5 ridiculously..."

- danam217

Wow! Jake made upgrading my A3 to the new A5 ridiculously easy and fast. (Buying my last 2 cars took hours upon hours. ) And omg I am beyond thrilled with my new ride!!!!BEAUTIFUL is an understatement. Brandon in financing also was thorough, quick and very nice. Everyone at Audi Pittsburgh has a great personality. I really feel like they care about the customer here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jake and Brandon
Mar 02, 2021 -

Audi Pittsburgh, A #1 Cochran Premier Brand responded

We are thrilled to hear taht you had such an amazing experience with us. Your excitement is understandable, so it is a pleasure to quickly get you into that A5 and on the road. Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us. Enjoy the new ride!

January 12, 2021

"Excellent experience with Jake Aretz. Fair price, very..."

- Kimberly

Excellent experience with Jake Aretz. Fair price, very responsive and knowledgeable. I received a good price for my trade-in and my new Audi was delivered right to my house I’m loving my 2021 Q5!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jake Aretz
Jan 13, 2021 -

Audi Pittsburgh, A #1 Cochran Premier Brand responded

We thank you for allowing us to create a safe and pleasant car-buying experience for you, without having to leave your home. Enjoy your Q5!

October 29, 2020

"I have never had the pleasure of buying a new vehicle..."

- menglert

I have never had the pleasure of buying a new vehicle from Cochran Audi due to cost of the A7, S7 and RS7, but the Service Department takes Stellar care of all 3 of the 7 Series fleet we own. Paul, Patrick and Mary Joe make every effort to accommodate my schedule and understand any concern I may have with either car. Mike E

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick McCulloch
5.0
Rick Duggal
5.0
Oct 30, 2020 -

Audi Pittsburgh, A #1 Cochran Premier Brand responded

We thank you for allowing us to take care of your service needs for all three of your Audi models. We look forward to more opportunities to exceed your expectations in the future.

October 09, 2020

"Got my new Audi Q5. Pretty much satisfied with the..."

- EssKayEmm

Got my new Audi Q5. Pretty much satisfied with the insights given by Tyler, Jake and Rick. Good Job guys for making this a memorable event. Thanks & Cheers!!!.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Duggal
5.0
Other Employees : Tyler Krzyzanowski, Jake Aretz
Oct 13, 2020 -

Audi Pittsburgh, A #1 Cochran Premier Brand responded

We are thrilled to hear that we could make this purchase a memorable one for you. Thank you for the opportunity to earn your positive feedback. We have no doubt that you will continue to love your Q5!

March 11, 2020

"Jake Aretz was professional and very knowledgeable of the..."

- Greg

Jake Aretz was professional and very knowledgeable of the Audi brand. From the greeting to the rest drive to closing the deal, we were very impressed with the sales service. Financing was great too and would highly recommend their services to other potential customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Duggal
5.0
Bradley Swierczyk
5.0
Other Employees : Jake Aretz
Mar 11, 2020 -

Audi Pittsburgh, A #1 Cochran Premier Brand responded

It is our pleasure doing all that we can to create a positive car-buying experience for you. We thank you so much for your kind words, as well as your recommendation. We look forward to seeing you on the road.

February 28, 2020

"Great experience"

- trsp59

Jake was fantastic from beginning of the sale to the end.From the test drive, to the trade in and financing everything was explained to us in detail. Got a great car and a great deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jon McMeans
5.0
Other Employees : Jake Aretz,
Feb 28, 2020 -

Audi Pittsburgh, A #1 Cochran Premier Brand responded

Thank you so much for your kind words, as well as the opportunity to create a positive car-buying experience for you. We're happy to help you drive away in the vehicle that best suits your needs. We look forward to seeing you on the road.

December 28, 2019

"Some good, but didn't outweigh the bad"

- rpaczula

My wife and I came in before the holidays to look at two Audis I found on the website. The receptionist at the front desk seemed a bit lost as to who to get to help us. I think she was filling in for someone else so it wasn't a problem. She definitely wanted to help. Jake came up and proceeded to help us. He led us to one of the desks by the showroom floor and as we took off our coats and started to sit down, this frat bruh comes over and has us move to the next desk over. He didn't have any customers there. I honestly don't know why he felt the need to move us. Best guess is some kind of territoriality, chest thumping behavior. We moved and Jake did his best to not draw attention to that absurd show of immaturity. Jake is a nice guy who is very young but nevertheless very knowledgeable and able to answer questions and discuss options. He opted to have us test drive the more expensive of the two. Not surprising for a car salesperson, but I would have preferred to drive the car I was more likely to buy. The test drive itself went flawlessly. After the completed I gave him my contact info and he said he would text me the details on those two vehicles right away. I called his phone and saw him get it so he had my contact info. I planned on returning a few days later after going out of town for the holidays to make the purchase. I never got a text and it's been over a week. The cars were on the website so it's not like I couldn't get the details, but such an easy follow up opportunity and nothing? That's just sloppy. I could overlook it, but the whole "Frat Bruh" incident as it's known in my social circles turned me off of that location as a whole. Since then I've purchased a similar car from Sewickley Audi where I had a perfect sales experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jon Doliveira
1.0
Other Employees : Jake Aretz
Jan 10, 2020 -

Audi Pittsburgh, A #1 Cochran Premier Brand responded

It's unfortunate to hear that we were not able to exceed your expectations. We acknowledge that we could have better-handled communication with you & sincerely apologize for the lapse. We hope to have the opportunity to make this right for you in the future.

August 23, 2019

"Read the lease agreement closely"

- Taken

Leased an Audi from Cochran Audi. At the end of the lease, turned it in, with a full inspection report, showing the vehicle was in excellent condition, only 25000 miles cleaned and waxed. Thought everything was good, until the following month I received a bill for detailing the vehicle and preparing it for sale. What a rip off. Called them and they were not able to help and said someone would get back in touch with me from finance. Never did. Never will I lease or buy from Cochran Audi again. I was a long time customer. If I could give a negative rating I would

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mr. Fox
Aug 26, 2019 -

Audi Pittsburgh, A #1 Cochran Premier Brand responded

We are sorry to hear that you were not pleased with your experience. Our team would not be responsible for the final billing. That would come directly from Audi. If you would like further clarification, Audi can be reached at 1-888-237-2834.

April 23, 2019

"Poor Customer Service"

- RS5

Great facility but absolutely terrible customer service. Called every day for a week to get a hold of Patrick, left voicemails, sent a emails, even called service center and asked if he still worked there, not one single response. Poor service indeed. I have also waited over 3 hours to get a wheel lock issue removed, while they stated it would take less than an hour. Not once did Patrick come over and provide an update on the status of the car. Frankly, Honda provides a far better service and for a fraction of the price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Patrick McCulloch
2.0
April 08, 2019

"Another great experience! "

- Joeyb82

Steve was very helpful throughout the entire sales process. I recently bought out my lease and Steve helped make the entire process very easy. We went through all my options together and both agreed buying out the lease was the best option for me. Very knowledgeable sales person and knows his products very well, but my favorite attribute is that he’s straight up with you. Rick in finance pushed the deal through like he’s done it a millions times. Very professional and also made the process very easy. Beautiful dealership and a great showroom with lots of inventory. I highly recommend. Ask for Steve in Sales, he will take good care of you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steven Catalo
5.0
Patrick McCulloch
5.0
Rick Duggal
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 101 results