Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Audi Pittsburgh, A #1 Cochran Premier Brand

Pittsburgh, PA

4.0
101 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

2050 Liberty Avenue

Pittsburgh, PA

15222

Directions

101 Reviews of Audi Pittsburgh, A #1 Cochran Premier Brand

Sort by Write a review
April 07, 2019

"Awesome Experience "

- Jim

Steve made the whole experience of buying a new car awesome for me. He was not pushy but very knowledgeable and reliable. I would highly recommend Steve for anyone looking to buy a new car at Audi Pittsburgh.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steven Catalo
5.0
Patrick McCulloch
5.0
April 05, 2019

"Nice experience"

- Jiy85

Wonderful purchase experience, just got my favortive car from Audi Pittsburgh. Steve is a patient and nice consultant to work with, he’s always ready for your questions and concerns.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steven Catalo
5.0
Rick Duggal
5.0
February 25, 2019

"Extremely painless"

- pmichalekshirey

I started out by hammering out my price before I walked through the door with Sherri, the online specialist. Upon arrival she introduced me to Steven. He was VERY nice, super friendly, and knowledgeable about the Q5 I bought. He was enjoyable to talk with. My husband even liked him which says a lot. I am in sales and I like to cut to the chase, get to the end result, and get on my way. I don't have time to waste. My experience at the dealership was everything I prefer in a larger purchase. My overall experience from dealing with Sherri, Steven, the finance specialist, and the nice guy who helped "teach" me a few things more about my new car was great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steven Catalo
5.0
February 25, 2019

"Awesome dealership, first-class treatment"

- zsr1212

Steve Catalo was an excellent brand specialist. He made this the most enjoyable and rewarding car buying experience I've ever had. Steve knows a lot about Audi, and cars generally, and was able to help me pick out the perfect car for my needs/desires. Finally, Steve has checked in with me in the days following the delivery of my car. A brand specialist and car dealership that truly care about the customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steven Catalo
5.0
Davor Puljic
5.0
February 24, 2019

"First-class buying experience at Cochran Audi Pittsburgh"

- workingant

Impeccable service and honesty all the way through. I brought vehicle online with excellent upfront price, nice add-on perks, and no back-and-forth games with Ms Sherri (Internet Sale Manager)--the negotiation took 2 phone calls, each about 2-3 min long. When I arrived, the vehicle was 100% ready on the launch pad by John (Brand Specialist) who showed me everything I wanted to know. Paperworks and finances are ready to be signed by Rick (Rajit) who provided very helpful advices--in fact I called him immediately after leaving the dealership to pick up one of his recommendations that I originally skimmed on. I walked in and drove out of the dealership in 1 hour 15 minutes--about the same as a grocery run. Thanks for the good experience. We are a very mobile country and have friends all over the places. I will highly recommend Cochrane Audi to all my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Duggal
5.0
Other Employees : Sherri McKillop, John Doliveira
February 22, 2019

"Professional expertise in sales and back office services "

- Mature buyer

Steve Catalo provided thorough, quick and easy purchasing experience. He brought a car to the house for a test drive and helped up set up many of the electronic options, and will meet with us again to answer more questions. The contractual arrangements were also quickly and thoroughly explained, giving a very positive back office experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steven Catalo
5.0
Rick Duggal
5.0
Linda Breier
4.0
January 31, 2019

"Excellent service"

- Miranda

I felt confident from the moment I walked into the dealership. Beautiful new facility in the Strip District. I went in to test drive a Q7 with intentions of still getting a Volvo XC90. I left with the Q7. Steve did an excellent job explaining everything and detailing differences between the vehicles. The Q7 is amazing, I got complimented on my car by a stranger the first day of driving. Drives smoothly and feels so luxurious.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steven Catalo
5.0
January 29, 2019

"Audi SQ5"

- alsq5

Steve was always respectful, professional and knowledgeable. He was always available via email/text to answer all my questions and if he didn't have an answer he would do his best to find it. I felt very comfortable and more than satisfied to have him as my sales rep.. His efforts led to me finding exactly what I wanted and had it delivered from a different state to Pgh. I would highly recommend Steve to all my friends who might be interested in an AUDI. The dealership is impressive. Reasons for my purchase: Great salesperson, great dealership, great service (expected), and the car is great too. Feels like I might stay with these guys (and gal) for a very long time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steven Catalo
5.0
Other Employees : Rick Duggal
January 25, 2019

"cared about service"

- booboo9

I bought my 2018 s7 ( which I love)from out of state and it was trucked to me. The staff was pleasant, helpful, and knew the vehicle well. Though, because of the distance ,a few snags occurred, they were taken care of and I could tell that service is very important to Steve and the dealership. I am quite pleased

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steven Catalo
5.0
January 23, 2019

"Great Purchasing Experience"

- CEddy

Steven Catalo assisted me in selecting a new vechicle after my Q3 lease expired. He was knowledgeable, professional and friendly. He was not pushy at all. He made selecting my Q5 a very enjoyable experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steven Catalo
5.0
11 - 20 of 101 results