About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Audi Salt Lake City

4.5

37 Lifetime Reviews

999 State St, Salt Lake City, Utah 84111 Directions
Sales: (801) 433-2834

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

38 Reviews of Audi Salt Lake City

Sort by Write a review
January 17, 2019

"Best experience ever"

- ka

I gave my Q5 for service. I can’t really judge the work as I’m not a mechanic but, as a customer, had the best experience I could get : welcoming and smiling people (All of them not only the sales), feedback provided, fast work, carwash.. all was perfect and I’m a picky customer. Thanks !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Dejulis
January 15, 2019

"Amazing"

- 123456

I have always had high-touch and wonderful service from Strong Audi and the team there, Tony in particular. This time they added a very nice touch in that they took me on a video tour of my car. It was phenomenal! Nicely done!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony
January 09, 2019

"Recall service "

- A6

Everything was easy and prompt from scheduling to providing a loaner car. My car was nicely detailed when I picked it up. I was impressed with the video review.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony
January 01, 2019

"Missing key and fob $450"

- April4042

Dealer never disclosed my Audi was missing a very expensive key upon purchase They were looking for it while I was in finance so never had it added to the due bill My request for help has fallen on deaf ears Please find another dealer and read their reviews!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Josh Strong
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 20, 2018

"Service Extraordinary"

- Burger45

Daniel Bee was incredible. Efficient and effective. Loved the video and communication. You have blended high tech with high heart. Thank you. I keep buying Audi’s... amazing!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Bee
December 12, 2018

"Good work, slow communication"

- utahaudigirl

Something broke inside of my window, so I took it in to get it fixed. They had it done within 1 business day, which was great, but I had to call them midday for an update after I hadn’t heard anything. They said they’d call back with a diagnostic report, but never did. Alas, 5:00 came around and they called to tell me the car was fixed and ready to go. So I can’t complain about the actual service, but maybe a bit about the communication lapses.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ed Dejulis
3.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 28, 2018

"Good job "

- Boggsiphone

Matise Was immediately responsive and courteous. My issues were resolved quickly. They called to update me on progress and resolve an issue with the battery

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matise
November 23, 2018

"My New Audi"

- Dylynn

Dakota went out of his way to find the Q5 that I wanted, Dominic made the paperwork very easy to understand. They both made my experience great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dakota Nalder, Dominic Dorn
November 23, 2018

"Great service "

- KaceJ1

I’ve bought my last few cars here and am currently in the process of getting my next one. These guys give amazing service and will treat you like a human being.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Bee, Jacen
November 21, 2018

"30 thousand miles tune up "

- Tsander

Everything went well and it was done on time. They washed my car and put the racks back on just liked I asked. Everyone was polite!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony DeJulis
1
...
1 - 10 of 38 results