Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Audi San Juan

San Juan, TX

4.7
354 Reviews

1001 E.Expressway 83

San Juan, TX

78589

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 354 reviews

October 04, 2021

"Amazing service, was sent video of the service being..."

- Lisagarza

Amazing service, was sent video of the service being done. Very profesional service and very pleased with the service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marco Cavazos
5.0
September 18, 2021

"Adrian Diaz made my experience awesome … I work long..."

- Nel

Adrian Diaz made my experience awesome … I work long hours and he was very patient and communicated with me via email or text every step of the way …

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adrian Diaz
5.0
September 02, 2021

"It was the Best buying experience of my life!!!! Eric..."

- bryan3312

It was the Best buying experience of my life!!!! Eric Franco is the best and really made this happen for me. I suggest everyone buy from Audi San Juan and especially from Bryan!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryan Hoskins
5.0
August 31, 2021

"Chris Garcia is the best service advisor I had the..."

- RDZDNTL

Chris Garcia is the best service advisor I had the pleasure working with. He had me informed throughout the time my car was at the dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Garcia
August 19, 2021

"Excellent service provided by Frank Villarreal! He..."

- jennilefner

Excellent service provided by Frank Villarreal! He communicated very well and was so helpful. The service was done in 2 hrs as opposed to the 4 hours we were quoted. The waiting area is very comfortable and they provide great coffee, water, and snacks! I just moved from San Antonio and thus Audi dealership is top notch.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank Villarreal
5.0
July 01, 2021

"Excellent service. JC was very helpful with everything..."

- Arely

Excellent service. JC was very helpful with everything and ensured I got everything I wanted in my vehicle. Great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Juan "JC" Moreno
5.0
June 09, 2021

"Excellent service!! Frank was a great service man, I..."

- Marisela

Excellent service!! Frank was a great service man, I appreciate what he did on my vehicle. Awesome customer service and great attention to detail and follow ups!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank Villarreal
5.0
June 03, 2021

"Excellent service! Thank you for making purchasing a..."

- Judy

Excellent service! Thank you for making purchasing a vehicle a great experience. Nuriel provided all the information I needed and helped me pick out the best vehicle to meet my needs. Satisfied customer !

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nuriel Godoy
5.0
May 26, 2021

"Best experience purchasing a vehicle!! Will definitely..."

- lupel2000

Best experience purchasing a vehicle!! Will definitely come back for an upgrade in a few years. Thanks again Nuriel for all your help and professionalism!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nuriel Godoy
5.0
Jessica Castillo
5.0
April 05, 2021

"excellent, state inspection was done, this was quick and..."

- steveradtke

excellent, state inspection was done, this was quick and efficiently accomplished while i waited, much better than taking the audi to any other inspection site.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joanna Alvarez
5.0
Christian Espinoza
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 354 results