Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Audi Southampton

Southampton, NY

4.8
35 Reviews
We have a strong and committed sales staff with many years of experience satisfying our customers' needs. Feel free to browse our inventory online, request more information about vehicles, set up a test drive or inquire about financing! Thank you for considering us for your automotive needs. We sell the exciting new Audi models, as well as a comprehensive array of used cars, trucks, crossovers and SUVs. Our courteous, experienced and professional staff is waiting to assist you.
Contact Dealership

51 Montauk Highway

Southampton, NY

11968

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 35 reviews

July 11, 2021

"My experience was great! Hunter @ Audi of Southampton was..."

- Veronicaradin1

My experience was great! Hunter @ Audi of Southampton was professional and courteous. Hunter was very responsive and accommodating. My experience and the product has made me a repeat customer for sure.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hunter Willis
June 09, 2021

"Audi Southampton is a most professional auto dealership &..."

- dcohen

Audi Southampton is a most professional auto dealership & make the experience of purchasing a new car most enjoyable. Bart Siciliano is a very knowledgeable & professional sales person

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bart Siciliano
June 05, 2021

"Calm, considerate people that made me feel like I could..."

- Pwwea

Calm, considerate people that made me feel like I could ask any question and get guidance on how to operate our new A7. It’s only been a few days but we love the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bart S
April 05, 2021

"The experience at Southampton Audi was pleasant,..."

- Plex

The experience at Southampton Audi was pleasant, efficient and very enjoyable. Jack Hart did a great job helping me select a vehicle and purchase it. I am really enjoying the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Sean ?
February 28, 2021

"Jack Hart was informative and efficient. I would gladly..."

- btarmy

Jack Hart was informative and efficient. I would gladly work with him again and recommend him to friends. He continues to readily entertain my questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 02, 2021

"Jack hart was incredible happy with my car he was a..."

- loualedort

Jack hart was incredible happy with my car he was a delightto deal with responsive open honest and came. Through LOUIS ALEDORT He was clear as to my responsibilities was there at Southampton jitney stop to pick us up and thoroughly educated us re how to work all the new features as I have driven your audis for years

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jack hart
December 20, 2020

"Tim McNichols was a pleasure to work with. The purchase..."

- Judy

Tim McNichols was a pleasure to work with. The purchase of my pre-owned Audi A5 convertible went very smoothly. I was quoted a price and financing details on my first visit, and these figures were what I ended up with. I even got a ride from the dealership where I returned a leased car to Audi Southampton. Everyone was courteous and helpful. Tim gave me some basic instruction on some of the car’s technology and found a user’s manual for me since my car did not have one. Tim handled the auto insurance, registration and license plates. All in all it was a very seamless, pleasant experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim McNichols, Sean. I did not deal with any of the above listed people.
November 02, 2020

"Great service Nothing but efficient Will always come..."

- luis.isola

Great service Nothing but efficient Will always come back for service and new cars Used them previously and compare above and beyond other dealers Highly recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mr siciliano
October 01, 2020

"Best service ever! Everyone involved in my purchase did..."

- Lidia Karras

Best service ever! Everyone involved in my purchase did the very best they could to help me quickly an efficiently! Will absolutely purchase here again!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jay decker
September 22, 2020

"They were very straightforward and honest and a pleasure..."

- Anonymous

They were very straightforward and honest and a pleasure to do business with. Jack worked hard to find a car that met my needs. This is the second car I have bought from Audi of Southampton

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jack Hart
1
...
1 - 10 of 35 results