Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Audi St. Paul

Maplewood, MN

4.7
458 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

2450 W Maplewood Dr

Maplewood, MN

55109

Directions

458 Reviews of Audi St. Paul

Sort by Write a review
October 25, 2020

"Emily Dzurak did a fantastic job helping us purchase our..."

- Beth & Michael

Emily Dzurak did a fantastic job helping us purchase our 2014 Audi Q5. We were in late on a Saturday and she was ready for us with the vehicle pulled up front & ready to go. While we were ready to move forward, there were some questions about the vehicle's CarFax & Service/Maintenance history. She was able to follow up with the information we asked for on Monday afternoon, We came in Monday evening and after some quick negotiation, wrapped it up. She was extremely responsive and a pleasure to work with. Matt Snaza in Finance lined up some very attractive terms and Joe Cobb, Pre-Owned Sales Manager helped button up some details. Great job everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Emily Dzurak; Matt Snaza; Joe Cobb
September 17, 2020

"Disappointing to say the least. I purchased a used Audi..."

- CS

Disappointing to say the least. I purchased a used Audi in July and a small part fell off the door handle on day 2. I notified Mr. Horstman immediately and he replied "I'll see what I can do." That little plastic part ended up costing me $250! In addition, I was told that the car went through a complete inspection and the brakes and tires had at least 50% life remaining. I brought my car in for service this week and was told I need new brakes yet I only put on 3,000 miles. There were 2 or 3 other items that "needed repair." The worst part? Mr. Horstman never replied to any of my 3 emails (8/31, 9/8 and 9/14). Run from this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Andrew Horstman
1.0
February 21, 2020

"I wish buying from here would be as nice as the shiny..."

- Hey buddy

I wish buying from here would be as nice as the shiny building. I learned my lesson and got the vibe “The customer is wrong.“

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Joe Bergeron
4.0
Other Employees : Mustdashe guy
February 10, 2020

"Horrible online customer service. Requested the same info..."

- #BMWMinnetonkagetsitright

Horrible online customer service. Requested the same info multiple times, got nothing but canned language and never received the info I needed. I’ll go out of my way to avoid this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Hugh Bealka
Andrew Horstman
Other Employees : Online chat employees
January 13, 2020

"Very friendly staff and hospitable facility. Tough..."

- SSuri

Very friendly staff and hospitable facility. Tough negotiators though. All in all Steve Mahoney, the salesperson was a clear communicator and very helpful in, post sales, system setups.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Mahoney
5.0
Dan Epp
4.0
December 31, 2019

"Excellent service at Audi St. Paul"

- tallaritat

Hugh Bealka did a wonderful job when I was looking for a new audi car. He showed great professionalism and knowledge of any technical details regarding each car. Great experience. I would recommend Hugh and Audi in general to any family member and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hugh Bealka
5.0
December 09, 2019

"Audi St. Paul's Customer Service is Excellent."

- GregH

We purchased our leased Q3. Steve Mahoney was wonderful to work with. He was attentive to our needs and clearly described the options that were available to us. Matt Snaza made the completion of the transaction quick and easy. An overall pleasant experience working with Audi St. Paul.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Mahoney
5.0
Other Employees : Matt Snaza
December 09, 2019

"Great Service"

- Debra Mahoney

Steve was wonderful to work with. He listened to what I was looking for and did a great finding the right car for me. He made the loan process quick & easy. He took the time to go over all the details of the car. Steve has also followed up with me to make sure everything is going well & to answer any questions that came up. I will be buying another car from him in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Mahoney
5.0
December 06, 2019

"Thanks, Andrew for a great experience."

- AnnaH

I'm now the happy owner of a used Volvo. Starting with the test drive (which could have been super awkward, as I had to bring my 3 year old, and her giant car seat, at the last minute), and continuing through negotiations and the purchase, Andrew Horstman and the staff at Audi St. Paul were welcoming, responsive, easy to work with, and quick to get me in, out, and on my way. I'm especially appreciative of Andrew's willingness to come in on his day off to complete the sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Horstman
5.0
December 02, 2019

"Great Experience"

- JB

This was my second used car purchase at Audi St Paul and, when the time comes, I'll be back again. I love, love, love my new (used) A5! Already driven 450 miles; it runs great, feels great, looks great. Even though I came in looking for something quite different, Joe Bergeron found me the vehicle I would really appreciate, and at a fair price that fit my budget. I also appreciated his low-key approach – literally no pressure. He asked the right questions, listened well and said just enough to help me make a wise decision. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Bergeron
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 458 results