Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Audi Wesley Chapel

5.0

178 Lifetime Reviews

2500 Lajuana Blvd, Wesley Chapel, Florida 33543 Directions
Call (813) 607-3100

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

178 Reviews of Audi Wesley Chapel

Sort by Write a review
November 09, 2019

"Customer Care"

- notveryhappy1234

Hi, I inquired one morning about a pre owned jeep that was just put on lot. Spoke to someone via chat and then via text. I explained that I was driving over an hour/70 miles to get jeep. The sales team said no problem it will be waiting out front for you, dont rush, drive safe, its on hold. Then I kept letting him/her know that I am on way about every 20 minutes. After an hour and fifteen minutes I was about 5 minutes away when I received a text saying the vehicle was sold. Dont trust this dealership because they only care about selling a vehicle, not the customer. I texted back and was told that I shouldve put down a deposit. Unbelievable! I wouldve put down a deposit if they asked, but I was told they would courtesy hold vehicle since I was driving 70 miles. Dont waste your time with this dealer. Go somewhere closer. They even had the nerve to send me sales emails after that!!!!!! They only care about themselves not customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kim sales manager, Ross, Brian
October 28, 2019

"Q3 Purchase at Audi Wesley Chapel "

- ncowan

Juan was the best, he made the purchasing process seamless. We had the best experience, he was very knowledgeable, answered all our questions with confidence and made us feel great about the buy. He also stuck around after the sale was final to show us all the perks of the Audi. He was great. Antwon In Service has also been a key player, he has been working with us for a long time on my mothers trade in. He has been just a great, he has also made the service part of the previous car seamless. We are so thankful we were able to work with both Antwon and Juan. We would recommend anyone to your store! Thanks again and special thanks to your over the top kind staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Juan sales - Antwon Service
Nov 11, 2019 -

Audi Wesley Chapel responded

We appreciate you taking the time to write this great review. Painless and efficient visits are what we aim for, so it is pleasing to hear that Juan took such great care of you. Enjoy your new vehicle and we look forward to seeing you in the future.

October 27, 2019

"Q3 purchase. Salesperson Juan."

- Scowan

I purchased a 2020 Q3 yesterday at Audi Wesley Chapel. Needless to say, the vehicle stands up to the “Audi” reputation of excellence. My experience at the dealership was equally amazing. Juan along with the entire sales group made the process effortless. Antwon in service was excellent as well. I will highly recommend Audi Wesley Chapel!! Thanks for the Excellent car buying experience!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Juan (sales) and Anton in service.
Nov 11, 2019 -

Audi Wesley Chapel responded

Thank you for your time and your kind review. We are pleased to hear that our team was able to help you find the perfect vehicle to meet your needs. We look forward to seeing you again when your new car is ready for its first service!

October 27, 2019

"Always first class service"

- Mark

As always Greyson delivers the best experience with a great team. I can’t say enough good about the team I worked with. This service department is superior. You are treated like family, great communication and you get the attention and service you would expect from a top notch Audi dealer. While I did not purchase my Audi’s from them Wesly chapel, service department is the best experience by far from any service team I’ve experienced. Ask for Greyson and I know you will get the best service experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greyson Stenzel
October 23, 2019

"Recall, maintenance and repair"

- Steph

Loaner car contained garbage and needed service (oil and washer fluid) when given to me. Loaner car was exact make/model of my car which made me very pleased. Oil, recall, and rattle taken care of during this service. Wind noise in sunroof reported on this service and previous was not corrected. Grayson was responsive to my text communication.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Grayson
Nov 11, 2019 -

Audi Wesley Chapel responded

Steph, thank you for your time and feedback. We truly appreciate hearing from our customers and we are delighted to hear that you had an exceptional experience with us! Please let us know if we can help you again in the future.

October 22, 2019

"30,000 mile service "

- Ginger

Grayson made my service easy. He had paperwork ready and helped arrange for a loaner. When the car was ready, once again, there was no wait on paperwork. The car was clean and the settings were where I left them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Grayson
Nov 11, 2019 -

Audi Wesley Chapel responded

Thank you for your time and feedback. We are delighted to hear that you are completely satisfied with your experience. That is our #1 goal! Please feel free to contact us for any of your vehicle service needs. We would be happy to help!

October 14, 2019

"Outstanding Experience "

- Sam2019

I had all the Audi vehicle served at Audi Wesley Chapel their customer service and the diligent follow-up from Nate in the service department. It’s for this reasons I always rely on Audi as a standard bearers. It is easy to give them a 5 star review. Thanks for providing me and my wife with unparalleled service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nate Willard
Nov 11, 2019 -

Audi Wesley Chapel responded

Sam, thank you for spreading the word about the great service you received. Nate is a great asset to our team and will be happy to hear about your positive experience.

September 23, 2019

"Above and beyond sales and service"

- Sharmax

Amazing from start to finish! The numbers negotiating part was very fair and interactions with Michael Cronk were never a burden. He was awesome, as was Maria in going over the details on the Q5 as well as answering our questions with exceptionally good attitudes.Dealers usually get a bad rap,sometimes justifiably, but remember these men/women in sales go through a lot of nastiness from certain customers and yet have such amazing attitude! Can't thank the team at Wesley chapel enough for all the good work they do. -Sharma

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Maria Hager
5.0
Other Employees : Michael Cronk
September 22, 2019

"Service"

- frahan

OUTSTANDING customer service, treatment received while at dealership and follow up received from Antoine Borgella was excellent. He always makes me feel like more than just a customer. Will continue to utilize Audi Wesley Chapel for my Audi needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Antoine Borgella
Sep 25, 2019 -

Audi Wesley Chapel responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are pleased to know that our service team has taken such great care of you. Our aim is to give every guest the highest possible level of customer service and quality.

September 18, 2019

"Quick service without an appointment"

- DeborahJ

I started the day with a dead battery and a boost from AAA to get me to Audi of Wesley Chapel. Grayson Stenzel met me upon arrival and had the new battery installed, a safety check and a wash from bumper to bumper all with no appointment. I have always had a great experience and will always go back with any issues.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Grayson Stenzel
Sep 25, 2019 -

Audi Wesley Chapel responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We are pleased to hear that your vehicle service was A+! Please contact us should you need anything else.

1
...
1 - 10 of 178 results