Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Audi West Covina

West Covina, CA

1.7
28 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

2016 E Garvey Ave S

West Covina, CA

91791

Directions

28 Reviews of Audi West Covina

Sort by Write a review
March 24, 2021

"Top notch Service center.Their goal is to get your car..."

- lanemcnally

Top notch Service center. Their goal is to get your car working fast and without taking your last dime. Mike in Service is honest and up front. West Covina Audi is THE place to take your Audi to -- no matter WHERE you bought it. This is a dealer that believes in service respect the old fashioned way,, you earn the respect. I know what I am talking about. A Pilot with more than 13000 hours,, I trust my service to West Covina Audi. Questions ? email me . lanemcnally@gmail.com Thank you Mike S and Crew !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike S. & Joanna
March 18, 2021

"Stay away from this shady dealer. They lie and deceive!..."

- krtsphd

Stay away from this shady dealer. They lie and deceive! Do NOT trust them! They smile to your face and add "options" to your contract you did not ask for and they don't tell you they added them. Worse, in my case they added over $1100 of stuff to my contract I did not want, need, or ask for and then DID NOT even provide them! "Audi Theft Protection" is supposed to come with special stickers on each window according to Audi USA. My Q5 has no stickers. "Appearance Protection" isn't even listed on Audi's site, which makes me think this is a fraudulent charge since I was provided no evidence or documentation from the dealer about this $895 option they added to my contact (again, without telling me). Need more reasons to stay way from Audi West Covina? I purchased a certified pre-owned Q5 from them that was signed off on by one of their technicians thereby indicating everything was perfect and that my Q5 met all of Audi's more than 300 checks. This was NOT true. AT LEAST 3 of the approved checks were not valid (which makes me doubt all the rest). 1. The paperwork said the car had two keys. It only had one. 2. It also said the car had not been modified. My Q5 had illegal window tint that had to be removed to be street legal. 3. The paperwork also said the rear window shade was in good working order. It was not and had to be replaced. I've sent an email and left voicemails with this dealer and no one has responded (not surprising given how unscrupulous their business practices are). They even failed to respond to the Better Business Bureau (be sure to read what is posted by lots of other folks about Audi West Covina on the BBB site). Again, I highly recommend you stay away from Audi West Covina. There are much better Audi dealerships nearby that won't mistreat their customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ribal Eldanaf, Anderson Lai
March 02, 2021

"Terrible dealership! Learned weeks after purchase that..."

- lrwfbr3

Terrible dealership! Learned weeks after purchase that recall work not done as promised at time of sale. Staff rude, ESPECIALLY Te Chiu. Joseph Laow failed to followed through as promised. Sales staff confused and uninformed as to how Audi electric vehicle charging works. NEVER AGAIN!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Te Chiu, Joseph Laow, Joana Lin, Carlos (Finance guy)
October 16, 2020

"Was ready to purchase a CPO Q3. David Lee (sales person)..."

- HnH

Was ready to purchase a CPO Q3. David Lee (sales person) contacted me and provided me a price for the Q3 I was looking to purchase after he negotiated my price with the GM (Te-Hao Chiu). Settled on a price and asked me to come in. I was not able to come in today and informed him that I could come in tomorrow (Saturday). He proceeded to tell me that he will see me tomorrow. Contacted him before the end of the night on Friday (the same day) to get a cost worksheet after taxes and fees. He then informed me that the price will increase if I come in tomorrow (with less than 1 hour before they close). Fraud dealership and will reneg on a deal that’s was already agreed upon. Good thing I contacted them prior to closing. I would have wasted a 2 hour drive to the dealership on Saturday only to find out the bait and switch tactics on the price. I suggest you stay away from this dealership. Look for another dealership that won’t waste your time or plan to screw your over as soon as you arrive at their dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
David Lee and Te-Hao Chiu
February 11, 2020

"Terrible dealership total crooks. They insisted I pay for..."

- SlyOjeda61

Terrible dealership total crooks. They insisted I pay for permaplate that the previous owner had already purchased. They over charged me. Never again. Go to Mckenna

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mr. Clancey
June 24, 2019

"Never go Audi West Covina dealer. They have trash service."

- Awmrtv888

this place is a definitely trash service. very poor service.don’t buy cars here. Don’t fix your cars here they scam you. I have spent more than $4000 for the check engine light still on. Not fixed at all. They charge $1200 for just checking the engine. Now after I sent almost ($4000 for 2 times) but the engine still has problem. First time I went here for my car (engine light problem ) after they fixed I drove less than 20 miles the engine light turned one again so I went back the dealer with the same day and they still say need $1500 more to fix the engine light off. For me it is like scam. So disappointed with this dealer. (They never pick your phone up) Sent $4000 already here but problem not salvoed. Finally, I decided go some where else then I found out there is a repair shop they only need just $700 to repair it and even suggested me to write this review because they are really try to scam me. The dealer even though me go and report them where ever I like to. (xxx) I don’t understand how do they do business with this kind bad services. Again never ever go here. They are trash. Fist time write this kind review. Hope they can stop this kind thing to other customers. If you can not trust dealer who you can trust ? Never ever trust these guys: Vincent Wu Alex Lee

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Alex lee. Vincent Wu.
January 14, 2019

"Great Sales and Service Experience"

- silverpony16

I purchased a 2017 Mustang GT from Penske Audi. From working with Christian on the sales side, to Vincent on the service side, I was extremely happy with the experience at Penske Audi West Covina. They bent over backward to make sure I was happy with the purchase and the additional services I negotiated. I would recommend them to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christian, Vincent
May 02, 2017

"Purchased An Audi Q3"

- Bebelle7

My wife and I had been looking for a new Audi we shopped around I got a call from Shane at Penske Audi West Covina he had the Audi we were looking for at a great price you know what they say Happy Wife Happy Life Thanks Shane.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shane
April 15, 2017

"Horrible customer service."

- Ar

Horrible customer service. This dealer holds a grudge on customers and does not hold themselves accountable for their own negligence. I would not recommend their service department even on my own worse enemy. In addition, severely overpriced and took almost a month to replace a few bushings and an engine mount.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mr. Butler
February 23, 2017

"New Q7 purchase"

- Hyung V

I just bought a new Q7 from this dealer and I got an unbeatable price. I shopped a couple dealers and Penske Audi had the Q7 I wanted and the lowest price. I was in & out quickly, very pleased with the entire experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marcus Lombardo
1
1 - 10 of 28 results