Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Audi of Orland Park

4.7

251 Lifetime Reviews

8021 W 159th St, Tinley Park, Illinois 60477 Directions
Call (708) 342-0300

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

251 Reviews of Audi of Orland Park

Sort by Write a review
April 30, 2019

"Excellent customer service with competition beating deals!"

- Sam M

Great team with excellent customer service. I have previously owned BMW/Mercedes, and most recently Audi from another local dealer. The Audi Team at Orland Park got me a great deal (beating several other competitors in the area) in the exact vehicle I wanted, and made the process of trading my old vehicles seamless. While the process of buying or leasing a new car can often be confusing and painful, Peter Mangano's team provided straightforward, excellent service. It has been my most pleasant and efficient car experience to date, and they went above and beyond to get me what I needed. I am a loyal customer from now on!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter Mangano
5.0
January 12, 2019

"Amazing Experience! "

- Brenda928

My husband and I had researched for a long time on our next car. We decided to purchase an Audi! We haven’t bought many cars, but when we did, the experience was painful. Not today! Not only do we have an amazing car but the buying experience was AWESOME! We felt respected and welcomed! Our salesperson Cheryl is top notch, I highly recommend seeing her for your next car purchase! She’s so wonderful you’ll want to invite her over to your next family dinner! Peter the Sales Manager...top notch and Gary the finance guy, super down to earth! If you’re thinking about buying an Audi, we highly recommend coming here!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cheryl Doman
5.0
Other Employees : Peter and Gary
December 28, 2018

"Oil change/ recall"

- Justin219

Everything was completed as required, having to drive an hour to the service was met with full satisfaction. The GM was very friendly and what the company needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
General Manager
August 17, 2018

"great experience"

- great experience

I enjoyed the fact that no sale person harassed or pressure me into purchasing a vehicle from the dealership and was impressed with how knowledgeable my sale person was of the operation of the vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cheryl Doman
5.0
Peter Mangano
5.0
Other Employees : Gregory Beyer
August 13, 2018

"Barry Morris"

- Barry

I have now purchased 3 cars and am very satisfied with the experience. Cheryl and Peter were great throughout the sales process. Gerald in the service dept. is great also!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cheryl Doman
5.0
Peter Mangano
5.0
Gerald Wilson
5.0
June 07, 2018

"DO NOT BRING YOUR AUDI HERE"

- Cars

This Service department is NOT the place to bring your Audi; NOT for working class customers; HEFTY service bill; and no work done. Worst mistake.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Guy Grabiec
1.0
April 29, 2018

"New car purchase "

- 7eomrn

Sheryl and Peter were a pleasure to work with. This is my third Audi from this dealership and I am thrilled with it. Thank you again, Julie

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cheryl Doman
5.0
Peter Mangano
5.0
April 19, 2018

"Really good car buying experience"

- micellijeep

On Jan 20, 2018, I visited Audi of Orland Park to look at a few Audi sedans, as I have never owned an Audi and was looking for a sedan to replace my SUV. I was greeted by Cheryl Doman. Cheryl was very friendly, professional and very knowledgeable of the Audi sedans and answered all of my product technology questions about several vehicles. I typically like and buy performance vehicles with the latest technology, because they are so much fun to drive. It seemed like I took up a lot of Cheryl's time, but after looking at several vehicles and the Audi education that i received I was convinced that I wanted to own a 2018 Audi S4. That 2018 S4 is what I purchased that evening. That evening I spent some time with Jason, the GM and Greg, the FM, and really enjoyed the conversation and additional knowledge gained from both of them. Now after several months of ownership, I can say that I continue to be very happy with my new sports sedan, and the new relationship with the fine people at Audi of Orland Park. This has been a really good car buying experience, indeed. David Mitchell

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cheryl Doman
5.0
Other Employees : Jason Olesnavage, Greg Beyer
April 17, 2018

"purchased a Q5"

- BB&CB

NO PRESSURE walked in Saturday look at the Q5 got all the information we need to make a decision about the Q5 worked with Antoine Willis great guy ,went over looked at Mercedes , went back and purchased the car , There whole team are nice people you want to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter Mangano
5.0
Other Employees : Antoine Willis
April 16, 2018

"Great buying experience."

- KumarG

I would not hesitate to recommend International Audi to anyone. They were courteous, professional, and provided an enjoyable buying experience. Nick was a pleasure to work with and we felt we got a great deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Majka
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 251 results