Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Auffenberg Ford O'Fallon

O'Fallon, IL

3.1
184 Reviews

115 Regency Park

O'Fallon, IL

62269

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 184 reviews

January 24, 2022

This is a great dealership. The sales man and the finance person I worked with were helpful during and after buying my car More

by Brandonab
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam tacket
January 21, 2022

Justin was a great guy he was very efficient and answered all of my questions and has gone above and beyond for me. This dealership was great! More

by Sam
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Mann
January 04, 2022

Bought my new car from Randy Berger, he was Awesome!! Made the process very easy, and pleasant. I actually felt he was working for me to help purchase the car. Thanks Randy, your great. More

by Trippinhd
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Men who detailed my car to take it home
December 22, 2021

Choose another location if you want your vehicle fixed. They can't think beyond what their computer tells them! The prices are extremely high and they just seem to be in it for the money. Won't More

by bkl1980
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kyle Phelan
December 14, 2021

I was very happy with the purchase of my truck. My salesman Randy Berger was awesome. He made the process easy, and I am very happy with my purchase. More

by dstinson
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy Berger 5 Stars
November 15, 2021

Had a great experience at Auffenberg O'Fallon with Tim as the salesman. Love the car so far. Would recommend to friends. More

by dcockrellrx
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim C. (salesman)
October 25, 2021

They sold my boyfriend a car they DO NOT HAVE A TITLE FOR! It was on car guru for a month before he went to the dealership. He cannot even drive it because he cannot get insurance on a car he has no titl More

by Cattoo74
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ben Toon
1.0
October 10, 2021

We needed a vehicle that we could flat tow behind our RV. We ordered one from here and when it came in it was not capable of being flat towed. Apparently it was missing a needed option that was not well know More

by c17abill@aol.com
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shaun Stinnett
5.0
June 15, 2021

When I purchased this pre-owned vehicle (let me stress this was not a vehicle bought in an AS IS condition), the vehicle overheated due to the fan not engaging/working. This was more than a headache to g More

by tamyers66
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jason
June 10, 2021

Was sold a 2013 Jetta with 40,000 miles last year 2020. I was told by the sales man, manager and finance officer it was certified. When the airbag light came on I brought it in to be fixed just to find out i More

by crsngry
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sleasman, manager and finance officer
1
...
1 - 10 of 184 results