Back

Auffenberg Ford O'Fallon

O'Fallon, IL

3.3
194 Reviews

115 Regency Park

O'Fallon, IL

62269

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 194 reviews

January 12, 2011

Very friendly staff. Shaun was great to work with. No pressure at all. He made sure I was satisfied with the vehicle I purchased and gave me offered any options that I wanted in the vehicle. I felt welco More

by SusieG24
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shaun Stinnett, Shaun Stinnett
December 28, 2010

Paul was very helpful in the selection of the vehicle. He worked hard all day to find the particular color and style. He was truthful and did not try to pressure the sale. While buying a new car is somewhat More

by kurt1946
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Strumpa, Aaron Paton, Anthony Brinker, Paul Sturma
November 30, 2010

Great Experience! I felt so comfortable with my salesman Ben Toon. He listened to what I wanted and took the time to find the vehicle I was looking for. The finance manager Anthony Brinker and Manager Ron More

by mmehelic1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben Toon, Ron Cannon, Anthony Brinker, Ben Toon
November 29, 2010

Buying a car at Auffenberg is easy and painless. Ben Toon was our sales rep. Ben is very friendly and knowledgeable about all types of cars. He would come in early or stay late just to help us. After the sal More

by ruhrig21
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben Toon, Aaron Paton, Anthony Brinker, Ben Toon
November 20, 2010

Justin worked really hard to make sure that I got a car. He stayed in constant communication with me, he informed of everything that was going on during the process and even after I got the car he still cal More

by kymcdaniel3
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Clark
November 18, 2010

A big thanks to Zack for making this such a a painless experience for me. I was very impressed with his knowledge and throughness about the vehicle I was interested in. With his expertise, he will do ve More

by durdenk87
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zack Reeves and Anthony Brinker, Aaron Paton, Anthony Brinker
November 17, 2010

Overall we had a great experience! Our salesman Ben Toon took the time to listen to what we wanted and found the car that we were looking for. Sales Manager Ron Cannon was helpful in locating the car that w More

by pbarnhill
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben Toon, Anthony Brinker, Ron Cannon, Ron Cannon, Anthony Brinker, Ben Toon
November 16, 2010

Auffenberg Ford is a dealer you can trust. They did what they said they were going to do and on many fronts. Installation of a bedliner, financing, follow-up quality checks etc.etc.. The sale itself went More

by clarkjohn49
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
george slaughter, Aaron Paton, Anthony Brinker
November 15, 2010

The whole process was great! Ben really cared that we got the car that we wanted at the price that we could afford. The sales manager Ron came out and went over the Car Fax with us and explained everything t More

by cja23
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
ben toon,ron cannon,anthony brinker, Ron Cannon, Anthony Brinker, Ben Toon
October 20, 2010

The service I received during my search for a new truck was made very pleasant when I was assist by the above mentioned personnel. Auffenberg Ford North should be very pleased to have these great employees More

by ronburns
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robin Ludwig, Aaron Patan & Anthony Brinker, Aaron Paton, Anthony Brinker, Robin Ludwig
181 - 190 of 194 results