About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Auffenberg Hyundai of Cape Girardeau

4.8

73 Lifetime Reviews

386 Siemers Dr, Cape Girardeau, Missouri 63701 Directions
Sales: (573) 332-1711

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

73 Reviews of Auffenberg Hyundai of Cape Girardeau

Sort by Write a review
December 14, 2017

"new car"

- rseabaugh

the crew at Auffenberg Hyundai did a great job finding the right car for my wife, I showed up late ,but they stayed late to finish the deal, I was very pleased the the service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
December 10, 2017

"good job"

- werenot1947

The purchase went well fast from start to finish of the paper work. every one was great to work with from sales to paper work thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JJ
December 07, 2017

"ok"

- ddm15

The dealer ship and sales man were very good. No problems with sale. My last car was good and had no real problems with it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
November 30, 2017

"Love my car"

- gabriel.ellinghouse

My car is absolutely amazing, Earl did a really good job about finding something that worked with my needs in my price range. Will recommend and will be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
November 12, 2017

"Very friendly"

- truckerscooby

I had a great experience at Cape Hyundai. No body was pushing me into a car that i didn't want. Looked at 3 different models and picked the best one for my needs. Will go back again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bailey
November 11, 2017

"Horrible"

- Kevin Rekiel

So 2 months ago I was running from the hurricane in Florida, hit a deer in the hills of Missouri had the car towed to this dealership , first they don't do body work here so the car sat for the first 2 weeks ,james auto body is the one that does there body work finally gets over there they fix the body and start it up after another 3 weeks pass and the car is leaking radiator fluid out of the tail pipe , meaning it now needs an engine so back to auffenberg it goes another 3 weeks later because the engine was on back order I drive all the way up here , get 15 minutes down the road shut off to get gas try to turn it back on doesn't start so after 2 months of messing around my car they didn't check the battery to see if the battery is good, makes me wonder how good of a job they did putting my engine in and I'm sitting here in the middle of nowhere with everything closed now thanks a lot Auffenberg Hyundai you are terrible

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Managers
November 10, 2017

"Great experience."

- shelbystroup

Everyone was friendly, professional, and answered all my questions. They made our search, trade in, and purchase a very smooth and easy transaction. The staff was knowledgeable and helpful. This is my 2nd purchase from this dealership. Always a pleasure to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bailey Owens, Russell Friga, Mitch Diebold
November 09, 2017

"The best dealership I’ve ever been in"

- jgamblin95

I came in with the expectancy of not being able to get the car that I wanted for my wife and I. Bailey walked out and greeted my wife and I as soon as we pulled in and helped us find out what car best suited our needs and then introduced us to his manager. All in all I was able to trade in the vehicle I did not want anymore and got into my brand new 2018 Hyundai Sonata and it’s been the best car I’ve ever owned. Our salesman was very professional and was very educated with the vehicle. My wife and I will continue doing business with Hyundai Cape Girardeau dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bailey Owens
October 07, 2017

"AUTO PURCHASE"

- rfriga

WONDERFUL ATMOSPHERE AND OVERALL NICE PLACE TO DO BUSINESS! I WILL RECOMMEND TO ALL OF MY FAMILY AND FRIENDS! SALES STAFF AND MANAGEMENT WAS GREAT!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
October 03, 2017

"Fast transaction"

- tomshar0

All went very well and done in a timely manner. Our saleswoman was very good and knowledgeable in helping us. And it was very smooth.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christian Diebold
1
...
1 - 10 of 73 results