About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Auffenberg Hyundai of Cape Girardeau

4.7

73 Lifetime Reviews

386 Siemers Dr, Cape Girardeau, Missouri 63701 Directions
Sales: (573) 332-1711

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

73 Reviews of Auffenberg Hyundai of Cape Girardeau

Sort by Write a review
September 28, 2017

"My new Hyundai"

- fdandmawilson

our salesman was friendly & helpful.and we are pleased with every aspect of our purchase.we would buy from this company again if the need arises.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bailey not sure on the last name
September 17, 2017

"New car purchase"

- kayc0220

I took my Hyundai Accent for service. They were having promotions on Elantras. I looked at a new Accent but after Bailey showed me an Elantra I became interested. The salesman was very knowledgeable about the cars. I agreed to.drive one then couldnt go home without it! I would buy here again if dealing with Bailey. Everyone there was friendly & helpful. Bailey was very courteous and answered all my questions. I love this car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bailey Owens
September 15, 2017

"My first never used vehicle"

- bbenford49

Went in for mantainces service saw a vehicle that appealed to me was shown around and talked to see if I could walk out with my first never used vehicle. Employees were very good at helping me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Customer service and manager and financial dept
September 08, 2017

"Staff was AMAZING."

- swelker16

I went into the dealership with intentions of just looking and came out the same day with a brand new car. I was upside down on a vehicle and felt stuck. They were extremely helpful getting me out of the situation. I worked with Christian was such a sweet girl and I definitely recommend working with her!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christian Diebold
September 07, 2017

"Affenburg Hyundai"

- tracee0

Totally went in only planning to get a free gift. The dealership was able to work with me and got me "right side up" on a vehicle. Something I haven't been in a long time. All the staff was great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt (from Benton)
September 07, 2017

"2017 Elantra purchase"

- brenda.j.steward

My salesman Bailey Owens is an awesome young man whom I would love to do business with again! Overall I am happy with my new car and will be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bailey
August 31, 2017

"Great"

- cabrown0203

You all are great and keep up the great work. Our experience was a good one. You all had smiles on your faces the whole time and if we had a question it was answered. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mattew Canady
August 25, 2017

"Great Service"

- pjulian6

The service was outstanding and I was made to feel comfortable. I know I had some issues with my credit score but the way I was treated you would think I had a 900 score. They were great. If Bailey had not been so helpful I would not have bought the car. In fact I had went home on the 3rd knowing I was not getting the car and Bailey called me Friday morning and told me he was still working to get me a deal done, so I agreed. I also met two other salespeople during the three days I had been there. They had nothing to do with my transaction but they were so friendly. I really appreciated their friendliness.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bailey
August 22, 2017

"Awesome service and price!"

- rmurphydesigns

We received excellent service and the price was so good we decided to purchase two vehicles! We would definitely recommend Auffenburg Hyundai to friends, family and anyone interested in purchasing a new or used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
August 16, 2017

"2017 Hyundai Tucson"

- shicks.hicks774

Everyone was nice and helpful. I would have loved to have a lower payment but I knew with wanting a SUV it would be hard to keep me in the range I wanted. They offered me a car in order to stay within my payment range but really wanted a SUV. They informed me that I could refinance in a few years and try to get my payment lower

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bailey
11 - 20 of 73 results