Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Austin Auto Brokers

Austin, TX

5.0
53 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Located in Austin, Texas, Austin Auto Brokers is a CERTIFIED Pre-Owned, late model dealer that provides customers with a "hassle-free" car buying experience with No-Haggle, Rock Bottom prices. All of our vehicles include a FREE Carfax and all CERTIFIED Pre-owned vehicles include FREE WARRANTY in order to provide you with the upmost confidence when shopping for your next car. We are passionate about cars and we enjoy sharing that passion with you when you purchase your new car from us. Stop by today and test drive the car of your choice.

409 E Ben White Blvd

Austin, TX

78704

Directions

53 Reviews of Austin Auto Brokers

Sort by Write a review
November 18, 2019

"Very helpful guys, had in my new car very quickly and..."

- Casonrr3.8

Very helpful guys, had in my new car very quickly and were tried very hard to get me what I wanted for the best rate.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dean
May 21, 2019

"Out of Town Buyer and Highly Recommend"

- bbish23

I'm from Memphis and even with the distance, Randy Rhoades was awesome! I bought a 2014 4runner from them and I recommend anyone and everyone to this dealership! So helpful and hassle free.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy Rhoades
October 19, 2018

"Great experience, would highly recommend."

- daveed76

I bought a pre-owned Lexus GX 460 and it was in impeccable condition. I purchased it with 98k miles on it and was a little worried about the condition but it was a great vehicle in great shape. The staff were friendly and efficient and the deal went very smoothly. The 90 day warranty and complimentary services are a very nice added bonus that made the deal that much sweeter.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Margalli
5.0
Pete Planty
5.0
May 01, 2018

"09 Suburban and 06 Convertible Vette"

- KNeautexas

BEST! Purchased my Suburban last year, bought my 06’ convertible Vette a month ago. Hoping they get in a Black 427, Z06 or ZR1 call!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pete Planty
5.0
Lydia Seymour
5.0
Jimmy Farmer
5.0
John Essad
5.0
Bobby Robichaud
5.0
December 12, 2017

"Austin Auto brokers"

- Jazmin2003

Thank you for the attention and kind treatment to Mr. Richard and the staff of Austin Auto Brokers. the best people..... Thank you. For your kindness .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard Martinez
5.0
December 10, 2017

"Stop by and visit El Frijolito!"

- Mk123

The whole Austin Auto Brokers team was a real pleasure to work with. Richard (El Frijolito), Jon, & Peter patiently answered all my question and concerns. They also discussed and shared suggestions without? forcing me into anything. From test drive to driving off the lot, every team members provide excellent service. The service department had the vehicle ready to go in excellent condition which was a great close to my experience with. Cars move quick at this lot, so find one you like and pick it up. Thank you Richard for going on the cold test drives!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard Martinez
5.0
December 01, 2017

"Great experience in Austin, love Richard!"

- Carithers

Richard made us feel comfortable from the get go, not pushy at all. Warm and friendly and well informed. There was no stress with the car purchase, would definitely buy another car from him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard Martinez
5.0
November 29, 2017

"Highly satisfied with my new vehicle I love it it!! "

- Joannaresendez96

Thank you Mr. Richard Martinez For Helping me getting my dream car I absolutely love it!! I highly recommend others to Auto Brokers They will help you get the dream car u want!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard Martinez
5.0
November 28, 2017

"Great Service! "

- Edduardo12

Great service from mister Richard, professional and felt secure with our decision. Took care of us and felt comfortable in the process. Definitely recommend him!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard Martinez
5.0
November 24, 2017

"Eye challenge you "

- Desireeromero

John and Alex were so awesome! I recommend this place to anyone looking for a car. The atmosphere is very welcoming! They help you from start to finish! Definitely stop by!!! There amazing guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Margalli
5.0
John Essad
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 53 results