About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Auto Approval Acceptance

4.8

31 Lifetime Reviews

2310 Tillotson Avenue, Bronx, New York 10475
Call (718) 405-3100

31 Reviews of Auto Approval Acceptance

Sort by Write a review
August 27, 2017

"Good quatity cars, they hide nothing, really honest people."

- Vicente moledo

All the experience was fine. I was helped all the way thru the buying process, from obtaining the credit to the insurance. The only flaw was that the car was not cleaned when I went to pick it up, but I was promised that they will pay for the expense on getting the interior cleaned. Really good experience so far and will recomend anybody looking for a good car at the right price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Toni
August 23, 2017

"Excellent place to purchase a vehicle"

- JonT1017

This dealership is the best. The staff are so friendly and cater to all your needs. They make sure your vehicle is in tip top shape when your ready to drive off. They have a wide selection of vehicles and will work with you through all your situations. Truly a fun experience through out my first car purchase. Thank you to all staff members at auto approval center

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derek Romahi
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Safa Yousef
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Mike, Tony, luis
August 22, 2017

"Great working with these salesman "

- Benji1851

Nobody else would give me a chance/sale But Mike & Derrek helped me out treated me Very Good They even bought food for me surprisingly without me expecting it while paper work was being done I was hungry too loll but over all This truck My Cadillac Escalade was kept very well I love it Thanks Guys

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derek Romahi
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Mike
Aug 22, 2017 -

Auto Approval Acceptance responded

Firstable want say it was pleasure doing business with you and thanks for the chance that you give it to us then we considered our customer as family so you are more then welcome any day in our dealership

August 20, 2017

"dream my jeep"

- comander2007

thanks for every body in the dealership they work with every thing i need love you guys for all the help and I'm coming back to you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derek Romahi
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aug 20, 2017 -

Auto Approval Acceptance responded

Thanks for your business we appreciate it and we will make sure any help you need it just call us at 718-405-3100

August 13, 2017

"Great dealership "

- Claudia 123

They ate great dealership helo me with my car my credit and gen me great deal in my insurance abd dmv service i like e very one there

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derek Romahi
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aug 13, 2017 -

Auto Approval Acceptance responded

It was great doing business with you congratulations on your 2011 gl550

August 12, 2017

"Good job"

- Janessa12

Good deals great attentions fast acting good workers clean environment people place with good skills set lots of good deals in place recomende to all

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derek Romahi
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Safa Yousef
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Tony
Aug 12, 2017 -

Auto Approval Acceptance responded

Thanks for your nice review

August 09, 2017

"Excellent service, I really loved their service."

- Mrsdoll08

My experience was excellent, his attention was friendly, the price was good and for the credit it was very good. Thank you Michael and Derek

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derek Romahi
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Michael :)
Aug 09, 2017 -

Auto Approval Acceptance responded

Thanks for your review and we will love to serve you any time again welcome to auto approval acceptance home of guaranteed credit approval

July 29, 2017

"Good customer assistance "

- Necoshaw

I gave this rating because there pricing was very good and they were willing to come to a compromise were I felt good about the car I purchased

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derek Romahi
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Safa Yousef
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jul 30, 2017 -

Auto Approval Acceptance responded

Thanks for your business and thanks for your review and we hope that we do our best to keep you happy

July 25, 2017

"Amazing customer service"

- Emily1124

All the workers were very nice and non hesitant to answer any questions i had to ask. Always with the same welcoming attitude. For being my first time buying a car they tried their best to make it a smoove and fast experience. Amazing & very helpful

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony
Jul 30, 2017 -

Auto Approval Acceptance responded

Thanks for your great review and we will make sure to keep you happy customer

July 24, 2017

"Will get it done for you"

- Fortydogz1

They were definitely very helpful to me... With my poor credit history they got me approved for a vehicle of my choice although I def had to over pay due to the interest but it was to be expected of me... The added incentives as far as credit repair offer and other things I hope pan out and I will def go back to them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derek Romahi
3.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Mike
11 - 20 of 31 results