Back

Auto Connection

Manassas, VA

not yet
rated
9 Reviews

9100 Centreville Rd

Manassas, VA

20110

Directions

Is this your dealership?

9 Reviews of Auto Connection

Sort by
July 15, 2021

What I have to say have already been said in previous reviews. Liars, they have ppl call you, tell you you're approved for $20,000+, get you there and come up with something else. Sad things is Chris gav More

by kevinubsanders
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Chris
Jul 15, 2021 -

kevinubsanders responded

Chris, you are a liar and scammer. You shouldn't be allow to operate a business where you wastes ppl time and money. Karma will catch up to you. Oh, and how did the loan ppl know exactly how you look? Are you all working together? And why won't they answer their phone now?

February 10, 2021

I started online looking for anyone that would or could accept me for a car loan. I received a call from Auto Connection next day and set an appointment. They gave me a list of the cars inventory and when More

by DevP
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lamar and Tony
September 15, 2015

Very happy with my purchase experience. I am very happy with my purchase experience and with the dealership. Auto Connection did exactly what they said they were going to do. My situation an More

by Danmat322
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Evelyn
July 03, 2015

Great service My daughter wanted a starter car, not only did she qualify for the $1 down the salesperson Ricky Cooper and Johnny Morse from the Richmond va. Midlot More

by Mz. Moore35
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ricky Cooper and Johnny Morse
May 01, 2015

Very friendly staff. My husband and I recently were in need of a second more reliable car. A friend of our referred us to Auto Connection in Manassas Va. We were helped by More

by Mrs Porter
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nelson
March 01, 2015

Finally landed a car even with a recent repo My experience at Auto connection was very good. The finance department worked with my credit problems and I landed the same car I was turned down for More

by little lady
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terrance
January 10, 2015

They will get you approved I had a flawless experiance at Auto Connection. I'm so happy I got my car. Nelson Mercado help me purchase my car and he was attentive and polite. I r More

by A.williams
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nelson Mercado
July 03, 2013

I was starting to think I was never going to be able to buy a car. But all that changed when I went to Auto Connection. Im very grateful for there help and getting me financed! More

by 1happycustomer1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nelson
October 20, 2012

My daughter made her first car purchase here. We appreciate the knowledge and care of Jason and Andy for making it a happy experience for her. More

by srcarle1
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason and Andy
1
1 - 9 of 9 results