About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Auto Exotica

5.0

81 Lifetime Reviews

6 Newman Springs Rd, Red Bank, New Jersey 07701 Directions
Sales: (732) 268-8404

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

81 Reviews of Auto Exotica

Sort by Write a review
September 01, 2018

"Great experience "

- Mayhew

This was by far the easiest experience I’ve ever had with a dealership and buying a car in general. The vehicle is amazing and the process was hassle free.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darryl Popper
August 18, 2018

"BEYOND EXCELLENT SERVICE!!!!"

- Joni

I purchased a Honda Civic today with absolutely NO problems. From the time I walked into this dealership until I drove away, I was treated EXCEPTIONAL. Prior to arriving there I called to see if the vehicle that I was interested in was still available and Brandon Murray told me it was and he would be there to meet with me. Brandon, went over every single detail of the vehicle with me, answered every question I had. Brandon went above and beyond with his service and time, he gave me a web page to procure spare keys. I have bought many cars in my lifetime, and was NEVER treated better. From the beginning to end this was a seamless transaction. Matthew Giglio, was also extremely helpful with the financing of the vehicle. He went over the warranty with me and how Gap Insurance works. It was quick, easy and a pleasure dealing with these gentlemen and this dealership. I HIGHLY recommend Auto Exotica to anyone looking to buy a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank Williams, BRANDON MURRAY, Matthew Giglio
August 05, 2018

"Excellent Service Severed With a Smile"

- jpiano123

I went to auto exotica in atlantic highlands to purchase a vehicle. My salesman, Darryl Popper was beyond helpful! He answered all my questions, and made me feel very comfortable about taking the steps to purchase a new car. He is professional, friendly, and extremely dedicated to his work. There is nothing better than meeting a salesman who is not interested in juts making the sale, but rather more interested in making sure his customers are happy and satisfied. When my plates came in he called me right up and put them on for me in two minutes. He made sure my car was detailed and washed when I went to pick it up. I would recommend Auto Exotica to anyone I know that is thinking about purchasing a car. If you want excellent service served with a smile than you should go see Daryl at Auto Exotica in Atlantic Highlands, NJ.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darryl Popper
August 04, 2018

"Excellent Dealership "

- Captko179

Friendly and helpful dealership, not just high end cars but vehicles for the everyday person at very reasonable prices and a great selection to boot. The entire staff was very helpful and honest. The vehicle purchased was very clean but they still put it in to be cleaned again prior to pickup. All fluids were topped off as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon, Chris
July 24, 2018

"Great place overall"

- 2012f150

5 stars really doesn't even do them any justice. Absolutely a great place and even better people. Made trading in and purchasing an absolute breeze

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lou
June 27, 2018

"Outstanding "

- tizziot45

I saw this car before it went up for sale and I immediately knew it was the car for me. I traded in my car and get gave me a great price and the whole process was smooth and efficient. A definite no brained. A customer for life

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon murray
June 26, 2018

"Flew from MI to buy a Low Mile Corvette"

- tagoes11s

Chris Wojo was excellent to work with. Described the car in great detail as we were flying from Michigan and buying a car we haven't seen in person. The car was exactly as described. Very trust worthy group. Highly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Wojo
June 22, 2018

"Stress free"

- Mightymatt

Salesmen were all very nice, went out of their way to introduce themselves and send me to the salesmen i was working with over the phone. Once i decided to purchase, everyone worked together to get me out the door as fast as possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon
June 20, 2018

"The way car buying should be! Thanks Kevin!"

- Chappell Family

This is the way buying a car should be. Low key, thoughtful, and zero pressure. Kevin and the rest of the staff model how purchasing a car should look like. When it is time to buy again this will be our families go to place from here on. Thank you for a doll of car and the great experience! Bravo Zulu

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Murray
May 18, 2018

"Chris Rocks!"

- Anna from La.

Love my new car and loved the personal and professional service I received from Chris Wojo. I would absolutely recommend Auto Exotica for your next car purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Wojo
1
...
1 - 10 of 81 results