About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Auto Group of San Antonio

4.9

259 Lifetime Reviews

15115 San Pedro Ave, San Antonio, Texas 78232 Directions
Sales: (210) 496-9600

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

259 Reviews of Auto Group of San Antonio

Sort by Write a review
August 09, 2018

"Amazing service!"

- MArias84

I walked in the dealership expecting more of the same pressure other dealerships use as a tactic. James Gonzales was there waiting for me, as nice and attentive as could be. He knew I came in specifically looking at a VW Sportwagen and that's exactly what we did. The test drive was prefect and I knew I wanted this car. We sat down and he gave me options and advice. Never pressuring me in the process. It was late in the day and after talking things through, I opted on finishing the buying process the next day. James was patient and thorough. He gave me all the info I needed and kept correspondence with me to make the process seamless. His calm demeanor and valued respect for me trying to make this big decision is what I remember being the catalyst for my purchase. Auto Group and all of the associates I talked to were helpful, friendly, and professional. I highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Gonzales
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 04, 2018

"2011 Nissan Frontier "

- Andy

I had been looking for a particular vehicle for several months, and found what I wanted advertised on Autotrader by Auto Group of San Antonio. I contacted Auto Group of San Antonio and spoke to Bob Stuard. He was very helpful In answering my questions about this pickup and reassuring me about the condition of the vehicle. I flew from Okc, OK to San Antonio to buy the vehicle. The vehicle was exactly as Bob had described. Once there, Robert and Kevin were really helpful in getting the paper work done quickly so I could get on the road. Thank you for a great buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Sanchez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Bob Stuard
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Kevin Landry
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 02, 2018

"Found A Great Deal"

- buster

James was very quick to give friendly customer service and helpful information regarding the vehicle we were interested in without any pressure. My husband and I are very pleased with our purchase and love our new car!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Gonzales
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 01, 2018

"Great car buying experience "

- Cristian015

James helped me find the truck that I was looking for while keeping me in my budget. Not a pushy salesman and was more than happy to take care of me and the truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Gonzales
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 29, 2018

"Great experience "

- Jeff2018

Robert was straight forward & really made the experience a smooth one. The deal was done in a timely manner so I wasn’t at dealearship all day to get It done. I had called ahead to verify if vehicle was on the lot & it was ready for me to test drive upon arrival. Dana, who greeted me & whom I spoke with over phone & Kevin in Finance added to the whole positive experience. The price was really great too. Thank u!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dana Napier
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Robert Sanchez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Kevin Landry
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 26, 2018

"Exceptional service!"

- Judge

Everyone should have such a pleasant car buying experience as my husband and I did today! Robert Sanchez was an exceptional salesman in getting us the right price for the vehicle that we wanted. He responded very quickly to my questions via email. Great job, Robert!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Sanchez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 25, 2018

"Honest. Kind. 5 Star Customer Service!"

- aobregon

Auto Group of San Antonio is changing the way car sales people are viewed! They are not pushy or harassing. In fact, we left and all he said was, "Keep us in my mind and I will work hard to put you in a vehicle you are happy with" Dana Napier was by far one of the most pleasant and kind people that we have ever worked with when purchasing a vehicle. This place should be called "Express" Auto Group of San Antonio because when it came time for the paperwork and financing, we were driving out with our vehicle in record time! Thanks Dana and Kevin!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dana Napier
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Kevin Landry
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 21, 2018

"Very kind dealer. "

- gospel

They are considered very well my situation, and I bought a Prius from here, it was the reasonable price and good deal with them. I recommend this store.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Sanchez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 18, 2018

"Amazing group of People"

- Gina

I was in search of a vehicle and found a car I really liked. I contacted them through the app I found the vehicle on and Dana promptly called me. We spoke for a bit and then I went over to Auto Group of San Antonio and met Dana and test drove the car I was interested in. I was so pleased with how super nice and friendly Dana and other sales personnel were. We spoke for some time and decided to make the investment. all through the process Dana and Kevin and everyone was so amazing. Once we were approved and the car was ready we may have spent a total of half and hour in the office signing papers. This is not your typical dealership where you spend all day trying to buy a vehicle. I will defiantly be returning to buy vehicles from Auto Group of San Antonio. Dana was in contact with us each day just checking in and making sure we were doing good. He even called me the next morning to see how I was doing and how I was liking my new (to me) car. I will recommend everyone I know who is looking for a great vehicle and awesome buying experience to Auto Group of San Antonio. They are AWESOME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Thanks Dana for all your help and for being so kind and helpful in the purchase of our new vehicle!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dana Napier
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Kevin Landry
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jul 24, 2018 -

Auto Group of San Antonio responded

Welcome to the Auto Group family Gina! We thank you for your recommendation, your review is greatly appreciated. If you refer us to someone and they purchase a vehicle from us, we will give you $100.00! And our service and repair department is here when you need us, your first oil change is FREE!

July 06, 2018

"Made the car buying process easy"

- fordchevyramfam

Our family has traded with AutoGroup for many years and bought several cars from them. They are easy to work with and very accommodating. Would recommend working with James, he very easy going and straight forward.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Gonzales
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Kevin Landry
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Chuck Hornsby
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jul 12, 2018 -

Auto Group of San Antonio responded

Welcome to the Auto Group family! We thank you for your recommendation, your review is greatly appreciated. If you refer us to someone and they purchase a vehicle from us, we will give you $100.00! And our service and repair department is here when you need us, your first oil change is FREE!

1
...
1 - 10 of 259 results