About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Auto Mart USA

4.8

110 Lifetime Reviews

835 S Havana St, Aurora, Colorado 80012
Call (303) 438-4000

110 Reviews of Auto Mart USA

Sort by Write a review
April 21, 2018

"Great Finance and customer service"

- EfrainCGalvan22

Auto Mart is the place to go, started with George in sales, best experience ever. Knowledgeable, no pressure, and pressure free Then Stephen and Jay comes in the picture doing the great work to get the best numbers, and rates possible to be honest, they got me the lowest rates i was ever told i can get Then Jeremy in the finance office will answer any question you have, and make sure everything gets done fast, and error free Thanks a lot guys, this is an experience to remember and highly recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jorge Pacheco
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jay Barbar
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Stephen Edwards
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Marco Sandoval
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 21, 2018

"Buyer"

- Cody1234

Felt my customer service was amazing. And I feel that my interest was valued. JB explained and educated me on the whole process more than anybody else has at other car lots.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jaybe Ovalle Bayona
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 20, 2018

"THIS PLACE IS GREAT!!!"

- Christoph Clifton

My girlfriend and I bought two cars from Auto Mart. Best Service ever!!!! Ask for Jorge or Steve when you go there. Best service EVER!!!!!!!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jorge Pacheco
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Stephen Edwards
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 15, 2018

"Best dealer "

- Gaurav1990

Best dealer people are friendly have lots of choice of car which you choose Thankyou Auto mart for the car which I bought from you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alma McNeely Riera
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Donnie McElroy
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 14, 2018

"J.B. was great! Thank you!"

- mcp

My husband needed a work truck. Due to some medical issues in the past we don't have the best of credit. Nor did we have all the cash we needed to purchase a work truck, so we knew we needed to get financing. It's really daunting to know that you need financing when your credit isn't perfect (or even good to be honest), so we were anxious about this process but knew it was necessary. I looked around for used car dealers and saw a ton of "avoid at all costs" reviews until I found Denver Auto Mart, which had good reviews. After looking at their inventory, I found a truck I wanted and asked if it was available. J.B. contacted me and let me know that it was and we discussed what I needed to bring to see about financing. That was Friday afternoon. I showed my husband the truck online on Friday night and he didn't like it, so I let J.B. know and on Saturday morning we went to a different dealer to see a different truck. When we got there, we realized that the photo of the truck that had been online was misleading, as was the description, although we were feeling a little desperate and thought it would have worked. We felt we didn't have a lot of choices. While we were there, J.B. called and we talked about our objectives and financing options. We decided to go visit him and, bottom line, here we are in a wonderful newer diesel work truck that my husband will be proud to drive and that will help him with his business. We didn't think it would be possible to get something as nice as we got with our diminished credit, but we did. Thanks to J.B. and the finance people at AutoMart. Everyone treated us well and we were never pressured. Although it's always painful if you don't have perfect credit, it was as pleasant as was possible. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jaybe Ovalle Bayona
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Marcus
April 14, 2018

"Sales Associate Going Above and Beyond to Help my Family"

- Deanna G.

My daughter and grandchildren were involved in a collision that left the family car totalled. Thank God everyone in the car was alright however We were left without a car. We found Auto Mart on the internet. The website was easy to navigate and we found the car we wanted. When I called the dealership I was greeted by Donnie McElroy. Donnie was kind and sympathetic to our needs. He picked us up, took us where we needed to go before heading to the dealership. We were able to get financing for the vehicle we wanted. I would like to Thank Donnie McElroy and the team at Denver Auto Mart for going above and beyond to help my family into a very nice reliable vehicle that will last for years to come.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jay Barbar
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Donnie McElroy
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 12, 2018

"No hassles! "

- Kg

George, was great! For once I didn't feel like I was being forced into a vehicle that I didn't like, just so they could make a sell. I expressed what I wanted and they delivered! I love my new car. Thanks again, Auto Mart!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jorge Pacheco
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 09, 2018

"Sales"

- Bred

JB went above and beyond to help Ken get in the type of car that suited my needs and wants. Helped me finance and helped my dad as well

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jaybe Ovalle Bayona
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 07, 2018

"Amazing "

- Isrrael12

Very great service they answer any question you may have 😄 and was able to buy 2 cars one for me and one for my mother in law

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jaybe Ovalle Bayona
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jorge Pacheco
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Marco Sandoval
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 31, 2018

"Good dealership "

- Carlos123

I love the customer service they have they Will help you find a car that you need you don’t feel pressure obligated like other dealerships I feel great buying my car at auto mart

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Moali Mafrji
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 110 results