Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Auto Mart USA

4.9

450 Lifetime Reviews

835 S Havana St, Aurora, Colorado 80012
Contact Dealership

By Type

Showing 450 reviews

December 09, 2019

"It was a wonderful time "

- Bikegirl101

Best car dealer ever I found a car and had a great time with them. I reckoned auto mart USA to anyone looking for a vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 07, 2019

"First of all I hate car dealerships! Donnie and Jeremy..."

- Acjahope1968

First of all I hate car dealerships! Donnie and Jeremy were so patient knowledgeable and professional that they helped me easily make my decision to buy a car from automart. Donnie counseled me without being pushy and made me think about my decision instead of trying to push me into a decision. I will not only recommend them to everyone, But more than likely they will always be the only car dealership that I will purchase a vehicle from for the rest of my life! Thank you for everything!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jeremy
December 05, 2019

"They can get you your dream car "

- Beylaboo

Bella was amazing at the Havana location. I came in knowing what I wanted and the price point and even though they didn’t have the price I was looking for Bella worked her hardest and got the exact price I wanted for my dream car. She is the best, Tarik is also a wonderful person as well. I highly recommend going here if you want a salesman or woman to listen to your needs and get you exactly what you want!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 04, 2019

"Excellent service and very accommodating. We bought a new..."

- Richard

Excellent service and very accommodating. We bought a new Mitsubishi. Our salesman, Jeff Clark, new everything about the vehicle. A very pleasant experience. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Clark
December 03, 2019

"Donnie was very helpful, he got me a car less then an..."

- Glopezmorales5280

Donnie was very helpful, he got me a car less then an hour, i recomend auto Mart for your first car hoy literally drive off

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 02, 2019

"I explained my needs to Donnie and he came through. I..."

- krendo75

I explained my needs to Donnie and he came through. I would refer AutoMart USA to all. Thanks Donnie for the follow through. Go team

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 30, 2019

"Great experience good people"

- Randyh

Great experience good people very friendly atmosphere… Very informative… Easy process..This is the second time I have bought a vehicle here I would recommend you check them out

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 27, 2019

"We came to Auto mart USA mitshubishi and right alway Jeff..."

- Cindy and Jose Kumul

We came to Auto mart USA mitshubishi and right alway Jeff Clarke came to us helped us out and was just amazing sales man got us the perfect car. Attended us perfectly and got us a great deal. And Jeremy helped us to with a lot of information we might need.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Clarke and Jeremy dantzler
November 27, 2019

"Very friendly staff and great service 👍🏻👌"

- ChiTown

I would be back in a heartbeat! Very good staff !😊. There service is very good! I was in and out and well taken care off! I will recommend my family here. Bella and staff thanks for your help with my 2016 Jeep 👍🏻

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 25, 2019

"Auto mart USA 835 s Havana st in Aurora co 80012 was so..."

- Novaj.miles

Auto mart USA 835 s Havana st in Aurora co 80012 was so great to me I was able to get a brand new car through the mist of everything with my old car I had going on Donnie showed me so much respect and gratitude and I appreciate all the help Jay has helped with as well

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 450 results