Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Auto Max USA

Yakima, WA

4.9
241 Reviews
CALL WITH ANY QUESTIONS THANKS JIMMY 509-930-5449 INTERNET SALES !! automaxusayakima.com We are open please call 509-930-5449 Established in 1984, Auto Max USA is revolutionizing the pre-owned auto industry in the Pacific Northwest. Within 2 Years we became the #1 volume independent dealership in the Yakima Valley. Within 4 years we were the #1 volume independent dealership in the Pacific Northwest. How do we do it? The majority of our clientele are repeat customers and/or are family/friends of previous customers. The premise is actually quite simple. Its better to make 20 nickels than 5 dimes. What does that mean for you, our valued customer. The answer is... a great buy, on a great car every day. No need to "hurry in" while the sale price is still valid. Come in at your convenience. The price is always "sale priced" and the selection is always large. Sale prices always posted in the windows. No Pressure Representatives, and a Large Selection of Late Model, Top Quality, Pre-Owned Vehicles to choose from. We welcome the chance to earn your business. Any questions please call Jimmy Prunier 509-930-5449 Internet manager

1701 South 1st Street

Yakima, WA

98901

Directions

By Type

Showing 241 reviews

July 20, 2021

"They have excellent customer service. I called first and..."

- Delphie Pruneda

They have excellent customer service. I called first and was able to talk with Roger and he had the truck ready for us when we arrived.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 31, 2021

"I am grateful for the team at Auto Max. I have poor..."

- nursecheryl40

I am grateful for the team at Auto Max. I have poor credit and they worked Wonders to get me approved within my budget. Jimmy was very quick to respond and follow through. Would definitely go through them again and recommend them. Love my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 28, 2021

"Great deals, great cars, great customer service. Made me..."

- LittyKravitz

Great deals, great cars, great customer service. Made me and the family feel super comfortable. Would refer Roger and Auto max to any ofmy friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 22, 2021

"They did not disappoint, roger was great , thanks for..."

- Mckaylalai

They did not disappoint, roger was great , thanks for everything, they understood what i was going through, they worked very well with us and great customer service, they weren't pushy like all the other lots out there , they took the time to talk and answer question we had , highly recommended, we will definitely be back in the future for other vehicles thank you again

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 11, 2021

"This was an easy and incredibly easy experience for me...."

- Ctizenkane1111

This was an easy and incredibly easy experience for me. They were professional and they allowed me to ask questions about any concerns I had.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 06, 2021

"Great service nice cars and truck i have bought 4 cars..."

- fordkicksbutt45

Great service nice cars and truck i have bought 4 cars now from them in 6 year had good luck with all them i would go back again

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 01, 2021

"Was really nervous about going in to get my truck I had..."

- Jacobcruise247

Was really nervous about going in to get my truck I had been looking at. I wasn't sure how the process was going to be but Mario and Ben made the process as smooth as possible never pressured me in to anything I wasn't interested in. would definitely do business with them again. thank you guys for helping me with my first big purchase I love my truck!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 24, 2021

"Jimmy was awesome an worked with us every step of the way..."

- Jessica34

Jimmy was awesome an worked with us every step of the way made our experience less stressful an he was very understanding Ben was awesome as well broke everything down for us made the process smooth thank you auto max

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 22, 2021

"Jimmy, Benny, and Frank are the BEST. Honestly wouldn’t..."

- Jessica Nelson

Jimmy, Benny, and Frank are the BEST. Honestly wouldn’t want to work with any other team. These guys made sure I was taken care of during the sale & after. Highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 25, 2021

"I spent about a month looking for a truck. I went to..."

- kennyrjones

I spent about a month looking for a truck. I went to dealership after dealership. If I found a truck I was interested in it was out of my price range. Until I was driving past Auto Max USA and saw all the trucks they had on their lot. I could’ve easily chosen about four different trucks from there. But the Rebel Ram kept calling my name. After a test drive and running some numbers it was a clear choice for me. Jimmy was fantastic he was patient and took the truck on a nice test drive with me. He was very friendly I never felt like he was trying to push the sale on me. He was also very knowledgeable. We will be buying a car for my wife soon and my daughter in a year. We will definitely begin our search at Auto Max USA this time. I would recommend Auto Max USA to anyone that asks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 25, 2021 -

Auto Max USA responded

thank you so much Kenny for the nice review

1
...
1 - 10 of 241 results