Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Auto Park Ford La Porte

La Porte, IN

4.8
190 Reviews
Auto Park Ford La Porte is located in the beautiful city of La Porte, Indiana. La Porte is a destination where you can relax, entertain, and most importantly, La Porte is a great place to do business. We are a customer focused dealership that strives for 100% satisfaction. We encourage and welcome the feedback of all of our customers, both from sales and service. We realize that the most important thing we can do in our effort to be the best Ford dealership in Indiana, is to provide the absolute best products and services around. Your reviews are the most important part of that effort. They encourage us and keep us motivated, and they help others decide which dealership they should trust for their next vehicle purchase or service experience.
Contact Dealership

1522 E Lincolnway

La Porte, IN

46350

Directions

By Type

Showing 190 reviews

July 20, 2021

"We always have great service! That is why we keep coming..."

- ROXY07111

We always have great service! That is why we keep coming back. It’s local and convenient plus everyone is friendly. It’s always a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 19, 2021

"Found the vehicle I wanted to test drive through the..."

- csnlynn

Found the vehicle I wanted to test drive through the internet. Deb emailed me promptly and we arranged the test drive. Everyone at the dealership was friendly and zero pressure.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 17, 2021

"Tim & the staff were a pleasure to work with when buying..."

- Wes & Andrea Odell

Tim & the staff were a pleasure to work with when buying our 2021 F-250!! We look forward to doing business with Ford AutoPark of LaPorte in the future!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 12, 2021

"Easy to deal with, pleasant customer service, good value..."

- Jendobos

Easy to deal with, pleasant customer service, good value for cost, I am comfortable with the knowledge of the staff and the time it took for them to complete my service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 11, 2021

"Good customer service an relieable they listen to your..."

- CARLA WEDDING

Good customer service an relieable they listen to your needs . Very helpful they work with ya to make the best deal for your needs possible

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
July 09, 2021

"Tim was friendly, helpful, professional and transparent...."

- BigRed

Tim was friendly, helpful, professional and transparent. He was great to work with, and my least favorite thing to do is buy a new vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 08, 2021

"Our experience was friendly, fun, and full of laughs. It..."

- Elvis&Priscilla

Our experience was friendly, fun, and full of laughs. It was uncomplicated, and there was no pressure. Tim Mishler was thoughtful and kind, and Jonathon O'Dell worked to find us the best financing offers available. We met the whole team, and each person we met inspired our confidence in Auto Park of LaPorte.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
July 07, 2021

"Great team! Very helpful. Came in from out of town and..."

- jennyb

Great team! Very helpful. Came in from out of town and it was a great experience dealing with them. Would recommend them to anyone looking for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 02, 2021

"Bill was very good explaining everything to us. He helped..."

- kadem4

Bill was very good explaining everything to us. He helped putting my phone into the car also. Every one did a fantastic job. Ben also explained everything during the signing. Everything ran very smoothly.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 30, 2021

"Friendly service team. Work performed in timely matter at..."

- Jared

Friendly service team. Work performed in timely matter at a great price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 190 results