Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Auto Warehouse

Chicago, IL

not yet
rated
27 Reviews

3632 North Cicero

Chicago, IL

60641

Directions

Is this your dealership?

27 Reviews of Auto Warehouse

Sort by
April 23, 2020

"Worst place off all time!!!! Please dont ever go there!!..."

- Lukescobe23

Worst place off all time!!!! Please dont ever go there!! They are nice and suck ups at first but them they give u the middle finger, horrible cars too, all broken down!!!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Forgot
October 05, 2019

"I purchase a car from there and I feel that they were..."

- Kendallchp1

I purchase a car from there and I feel that they were very negligent and explaining the contract that I trusted the salesperson and the fact that many things were left out I thought I was able to make a monthly payment and I'm not told by the accounting department I was told that I could bring my car back that's not true. key from the ignition won't come out and ABS light came on and it was on when I got the car and I mentioned it to him they said I can take it to the service department on weekend come to find out the service department is now open on the weekends I was told I can make my payment over the phone I called and called and left messages nobody called me back I finally got a hold of them they were going to charge me $4.95 debit fee which I wasn't told of that either I have called and left so many messages with these people is not even funny I have filed a complaint because this is unacceptable I tried to call this Friday my payment was due I left messages nobody called me back I was in for Saturday that my car is cut off because of non-payment unfortunately my job shorted me 20 hours I told them that I was unable to make the payment and they let me know that they turned the car off and I wasn't even aware that they had a feature that would turn the car off so now this point to call be sitting in the parking lot until I'm able to come up with the payment I'm getting rid of this car

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ruben
May 19, 2019

"Go elsewhere!!!!!"

- Ilubbmj

I financed a car here in 2017 of February just so two months later the ball joint completely snaps off while I’m driving! I had to pay for that out of pocket! Later in 2018 the engine goes out and I was told to bring the car in and they would trade it in for a new one off the lot. When I get there my dad and I waited 6 hours hot be told they have nothing for us! Mind you they went all the way to another state to pick up my car to do a trade in and now I had to figure out a way to get my car back home because all of a sudden their tow is “down” only option they gave me was to get my car fixed through them which I did only for me to get my car with a huge dent on the side and the check engine light still on. I never even received any type of paperwork for the service which I was promised 3 separate times. My financial advisor was Patty who in the beginning would pretend like she care but once you start complaining about your car she gets so rude and snappy to the point she would ignore your phone calls. How professional! The manager Kevin is just a liar I’ve been waiting since March to find out what they’re going to do about my dent on the side of my car and told me he was willing to tow my car there just to find out it was “down again”. I’m done with this place. Go to a real dealership! Never had this problem with Russ Darrow or Carmax!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Patty, Jessica, Kevin
December 29, 2018

"The owner of the dealership "

- Sue

They say help you they don't They screw you over They Jack up the price on the car to get my money back.f

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Forgot her name
November 09, 2018

"Worst experience in buying a vehicle not once twice "

- Jeep2018

Worst experience I had purchased two cars from there both and out wit check engine mechanics lied and pretended to fix problems between shop manager owner mechanics they are lied falsified information not help in solving issues but surely have no problem collecting the payments for these lemons they call used cars in less than a week of purchase car was in shop twice just sitting in the lot nothing done to it broken promise they promised paper work of what was done and of course they couldn’t provide anything because in all honesty nothing was done to car I would NEVER recommend this place I purchased a Hyundai Santa Fe having it for almost three years when after a few weeks the check engine came in and of course I tried taking back to get fixed they kept saying they fixed it but never did I decided to get fixed at my own mechanics than I decided to trade it in a few weeks ago to a Jeep Compass Andy store manager got me in same issue check engine within three weeks it was taken twice for nothing to get done I tried calling manager Kevin and store owner Adam no help was done what do ever within minutes lots of different stories were given to me as to getting my old car back and returning Jeep to be told Hyundai old car was sold so pretty much too bad owner refuses to fix my Jeep all I can say it was never fixed they tweaked sensor so check engine lite would be off for awhile NOTHING WAS DONE IN THE FIEST PLACE TO GET JERP WORKING ALL THOSE PEOPLE AT WAREHOUSE ARE NOTHING BUT LIERS THIEVES SCANDOULOUS SCAMMERS they have no type of customer service they got there commission they are not trustworthy nor men if their words they are thieves with no type of knowledge only to take peoples money

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Andy, Slomo, Adam, Kevin all mechanics
November 07, 2016

"I got got!!!!"

- Crystal Evans

At first the experience was great, Adam/David helped get me into a vehicle. The 1st problem was the next morning I woke up to my documents being wrong. The ad I found them o. Stated $700 down. I gave tgat, but now my contract says $700 more. I immediately call and they tell me that was a mistake and that I only needed to bring in $400. I accepted that because my credit is pretty bad. A few days later the exhaust/muffler is not secured and the car is making and awful noise and shaking. I call and David tells me I am allowed to switch out the car, but I can make an appointment to get it fixed. I do like the car so I figure I'll make the appointment. The lady I make the appointment with tells me this is not under my warranty and the wouldn't pay for that. 3rd problem was I spoke with Jose the manager he tells me the same. I'm livid at this point. Jose tells me just come get your money back and bring me the car. I get there they block off my car, refuse to give me my money, and the manager is rude and calling out racial remarks. So now I'm out of a car and $700. Def not the place to do business with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jose, David, Schollo
June 25, 2016

"Hustlers: I'll give 'em that"

- Manoarms81

These guys are no different than the crooks on 79th & Western in Chicago. They "trump" (see what I did there) up these prices and then call themselves a financial institution when really all they are is a mom and pop shop looking for a come up on the financially week and unstable. I should've known better than to do business with these cats but now it's too late. I got a busted vehicle that sowed tranny problems the next day after purchasing it. Granted they would switch it out and I am grateful for that but all the other cars I'm interested in (2009 and older) they won't give me because the "loan" I was approved for doesn't cover it (otherwise they want an extra $3000 down no matter the difference). Lesson learned. I'm going to pay off what I owe and tell everyone who will listen about my experience. I accept responsibility for dealing with them and picking a bogus vehicle but they should not trying to gank me for more money over a 2009 Impala. Meanwhile, my girlfriend went to DRIVETIME AND GOT A 2013 CAMRY, NO MONEY DOWN AND NO CO SIGNER. lesson learned

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jose, Angel & Franco
June 20, 2016

"Good service"

- reyes26

I give 5 stars the service was good didn't have to wait long to get approved. I recommend coming to auto warehouse and speak with Tony!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony!!!
April 20, 2016

"Amazing"

- fhirn94

They honestly worked with me to get a car when i didnt think i could get one. I am greatful for the honest work from them THANKS TONY AND JAVIER

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
javier , tony
April 20, 2016

"Good service"

- Jorgepazmino

The reason im giving 5 stars to this dealership its because this place have a good service and good prices. Tonny give you a good service and its A understandable person to talk to.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tonny
1
1 - 10 of 27 results