Back

Auto Wholesalers of Hooksett

Hooksett, NH

4.6
198 Reviews
Auto Wholesalers Of Hooksett specializes in top quality inventory with a wide variety of options and styles. Our experienced and friendly staff is here to help you find what not only fits your lifestyle, but also your budget. Stop by today to speak with our staff today. We look forward to serving you!
Contact Dealership

1319 Hooksett Rd

Hooksett, NH

03106

Directions

By Type

Showing 198 reviews

August 25, 2022

We were buying a car for our newly licensed daughter. Danny made it an excellent experience. He recommended a car that not only were we happy with, but my daughter loved it. It was a great experience. I More

by Lisa McComiskey
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danny Lalanne
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
August 21, 2022

Danny is amazing he is super dedicated into helping you find the best car for you he kept me updated about what was on the lot and what I could get approved for he worked with me and bad credit.I’m young a More

by Keybrown03
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danny Lalanne
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
August 12, 2022

Danny helped me find my dream car! ! I spent 3 months searching for a perfect car and went to multiple dealerships and am thankful I ended up at auto wholesalers. He made the entire pro More

by Aamabello
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben Rosado
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Danny Lalanne
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
March 14, 2022

My husband and I had been having trouble everywhere we went trying to get a vehicle, my aunt told me to give Danny a call and go through him. We'll that's exactly what I did and after being turned down ev More

by Ladyspruce1028
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danny Lalanne
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Mar 15, 2022 -

Auto Wholesalers of Hooksett responded

Thank you so much for the great review I'm so pleased that we could get you into the vehicle you wanted!

January 11, 2022

My wife and I have been searching for a car for 6 plus months! We have driven, looked on line, gone to dealerships and private owned cars. The list is so long of how many we have looked at. When we found More

by MarkandMarissa
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Katelin Kelly
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Danny Lalanne
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jan 11, 2022 -

MarkandMarissa responded

Well done!! Great ride! Great people! Great price!! We love our families new to us expidition!!!!

December 13, 2021

I returned to its dealership because I have purchased here before and Ben is great to work with. I purchased a car as is but the battery had been disconnected and error codes cleared (unethical). I tried More

by Olsonrc50
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ben Rosado
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Dec 13, 2021 -

Auto Wholesalers of Hooksett responded

I'm very sorry that you feel this way. The vehicle that you purchased is almost 15 years old and was being sold as is. As you know because you have purchased here before we recommend you thoroughly check out any AS IS vehicle because they are being sold with no warranty. We make it very clear the vehicles have no warranty. The vehicle you purchased was a daily driver for the customer that traded it but because of the year we chose to sell it AS IS. We do not bring these vehicles in our shop to check them out and do not turn lights off. There is zero reason for us to turn the lights off, we want the customer to know what they are getting into since we aren't standing behind the car. Overall even though the vehicle was sold AS IS its a nice vehicle, and if you are able to state inspect it for $200 I'd say it's a win! We price these vehicles thousands under retail so you are in a good spot for what the vehicle is worth.

Dec 15, 2021 -

Olsonrc50 responded

I understand and i do not expect perfection. I was told the previous owner had all his service done there. This tells me that the service dept. Had an intimate knowledge of the vehicle. Clearing codes to sell a vehicle is unethical. I even offered to pay for the parts and was still told NO! I love the vehicle but am suprised at the lack of good business ethics! Legality is not the question its the businesses ethics in question.

November 17, 2021

Easiest, hassle free car buying experience ever. I told Ben what I was looking for, he showed me a few options and made sure I got everything I was looking for without any pressure. I couldn't be more sati More

by Christine71
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben Rosado
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Nov 18, 2021 -

Auto Wholesalers of Hooksett responded

Thank you so much for the great review!

November 08, 2021

After calling around to several dealerships in search of a car i came acrossed auto wholesalers of hooksett when i called i spoke with Danny immediately he was super pleasant friendly and helpful in less th More

by Michaelday16
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danny Lalanne
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
September 15, 2021

A few days ago I helped my friend on a car buying hunt. We pulled into Auto Wholesalers of Hooksett, NH and was greeted by Danny LaLanne. He walked with us telling both the good and bad features of each ca More

by clancycat179
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Katelin Kelly
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Danny Lalanne
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sep 16, 2021 -

Auto Wholesalers of Hooksett responded

I'm so pleased that we got Linda into a safe vehicle at the payment that she felt comfortable with. Thank you so much for the great review :) ( and I hope that you got used to being the passenger seat driver lol)

September 15, 2021

I was having a hard time with another dealership and when it came to being in a bad spot I was there. Luckily I had Danny to help! That next day I was in a beautiful car I could afford after 23 days of hassl More

by Tyler Moore
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Katelin Kelly
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Danny Lalanne
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sep 16, 2021 -

Auto Wholesalers of Hooksett responded

Thank you so much for the great review Tyler. I'm sorry that you had to go through all of that turmoil at the other dealership but I'm so pleased that we got you into that awesome Cadillac!!!

1
...
1 - 10 of 198 results