Back

Auto Wholesalers of Hooksett

Hooksett, NH

4.6
198 Reviews
Auto Wholesalers Of Hooksett specializes in top quality inventory with a wide variety of options and styles. Our experienced and friendly staff is here to help you find what not only fits your lifestyle, but also your budget. Stop by today to speak with our staff today. We look forward to serving you!
Contact Dealership

1319 Hooksett Rd

Hooksett, NH

03106

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 198 reviews

December 06, 2019

Only the best dealer there is! I have exclusively dealt with AutoWholesalers of Hooksett for the last 28 years because of many reasons, but the most important one is the honesty and More

by Toma1045
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Katelin Kelly
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
November 04, 2019

Never ever go here. They will sell you a bad car, and then the general manager will hang up on you when you call. Her name is Katelyn and she has horrible customer service skills. Do not buy from here More

by Lisamost
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Katelin Kelly
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Nov 04, 2019 -

Auto Wholesalers of Hooksett responded

I'm very sorry that you feel this way. The vehicle you purchase is a very nice vehicle, and you have been happy with it for the last 9 months. We didn't agree on a issue with the tires, you have driven 8000 miles. I listened to you on the phone, but unfortunately we were not able to come to a agreement. I asked you if there was anything else I could do for you and you said that was it. I feel as though you purchase a great vehicle and we even help you with financing. I'm sorry that there is no more that we can do for you.

October 17, 2019

John the owner and Ben the salesman were both AWESOME. Thank you both for your help for our family. Top Notch Sales and service team! More

by keithbw22
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Katelin Kelly
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Ben Rosado
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Paula in the service area.
September 30, 2019

Customer oriented, trustworthy, personable, and businesslik! I was very empresses with Danny Lalanne and the way he handled my purchase of a used Honda at Auto Wholesalers of Hooksett. He was honest and up-front More

by Susan
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Katelin Kelly
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Danny Lalanne
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
September 28, 2019

Excellent Experience I was so pleased of the service and quick turn around time on getting my new VW Passat. I had the pleasure of working with Dan Lalanne. He was so prof More

by ChristinaC
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Katelin Kelly
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Danny Lalanne
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
September 21, 2019

No hassle process! I was in a jam having an upside down loan. My transmission decided to blow after being financed and didn't have a vehicle for my family. I stopped by More

by woadie
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Katelin Kelly
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Danny Lalanne
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sep 21, 2019 -

Auto Wholesalers of Hooksett responded

Thank you so much for your great review. We know that you with love your new loaded up Traverse! We look forward to having you as a lifelong customer.

September 17, 2019

Customer service Auto-Wholesalers General Manager, Katelin Kelly, told me that she cared tremendously about customer satisfaction; then she proved it to me. Thank yo More

by Ann Charbonneau
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Katelin Kelly
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Ben Rosado
4.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sep 17, 2019 -

Auto Wholesalers of Hooksett responded

Thank you so much Ann, I'm so glad that we worked together to make sure Kyle was happy with his new F150 :)

Sep 17, 2019 -

Ann Charbonneau responded

Your welcome; you earned it! Thank you for working with me.

September 13, 2019

Great car buying experience Danny was great to work with. He was low pressure, helpful, responsive and took the time to make sure I got the vehicle that best met my family’s nee More

by Lovemykia
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danny Lalanne
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
September 06, 2019

the best dealership! We have bought about a dozen different cars and SUV's over the past 25 years. We live in Laconia and 2 years ago against my better judgement I bought More

by Namdor99
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Katelin Kelly
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Danny Lalanne
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : John Kelly and Arthur
September 06, 2019

Professional, friendly, personable Our experience with Danny and Arthur was amazing!! They did whatever it took to help us get into a new car!! Both very professional and friendly!! We More

by Sloan725
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danny Lalanne
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Arthur
Sep 07, 2019 -

Auto Wholesalers of Hooksett responded

It was an honor to earn your business Jake, Pam and Cali. Were proud to be your car guys...thank you Danny & Arthur

31 - 40 of 198 results