About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

AutoCenters Nissan

4.5

222 Lifetime Reviews

1825 East Edwardsville Road, Wood River, Illinois 62095 Directions
Sales: (618) 251-3000

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

222 Reviews of AutoCenters Nissan

Sort by Write a review
January 27, 2019

"Service department at auto center Nissan "

- Verssa driver

The service department is awesome and professional at every visit with or with a appointment. When I need the tire air pressure checked. I have no problems.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darren Harris
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 03, 2018

"Excellent service department!"

- Happy Customer

I have been going here for service to my cars for years and this service department is the best. They are honest and never try to sell anything that is not needed like most places do.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George, Nick
October 31, 2018

"Customer service is spot on!"

- JOHN

This place is top notch! From the purchase of my Maxima to the service dept, I couldn't be happier! I will recommend this dealership to friends and family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marco is awesome!
October 18, 2018

"Fantastic dealership "

- Bill C

Jan Vanveen did a great job in the service department! Jan was very professional and communicative while my car was in the shop. I have dealt with the other Nissan service departments/dealerships on the St. Louis side and this dealership is well worth the short drive to Illinois.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan Vanveen
September 21, 2018

"AutoCenters Nissan"

- Fckyou999

Excellantservice department. Always on time or early when completing service. The most efficient service department I have been to. Have gone there off and on for 16 years. They make American auto service departments look like rookies.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Hollenkamp
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Adam Marburger
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 26, 2018

"Service dept"

- Buddy1011

I stopped by on sat morning without an app mike santoro service advisor said no problem got my 18 rouge in for its first service very pleased

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Santoro
August 20, 2018

"DISCEPTIVE BUSINESS PRACTICES"

- Disappointed customer

I TOOK MY Nissan Murano IN FOR SERVICE, OIL CHANGE,, FILTER AND THE complimentary POINT INSPECTION.. MY BREAKS WERE REPLACED WITH THE PROMISE I WOULD RECEIVE 20 PERCENT OFF IF I APPROVED THE WORK,. WHICH I DID. I GAVE THE SERVICE TEC A $20 COUPON FOR THE OIL CHANGE BRINGING IT DOWN TO $19.95. WHEN I PICK UP MY CAR I SIGNED OFF ON THE WORK BECAUSE THE SIGNATURE PAGE WAS ON TOP PLUS I "TRUSTED" THE gentleman WHO WAITED ON ME THAT HE WOULD TREAT ME FAIRLY. WHEN I GOT HOME I LOOKED OVER THE FOUR OTHER PAGES AND NOTICED I WAS ONLY GIVE $10 OFF THE OIL CHANGE AND FILTER. I HAD A FRIEND WHO IS A MACHANIC LOOK UNDER MY HOOD OF MY CAR TO CHECK TO SEE IF THE POINT INSPECTION WAS DONE SINCE MOST OF THE BOXES CHECKED OFF WERE GREEN WHICH IS AN INDICATION EVERYTHING WAS OK AND NO ATTENTION WAS NEEDED. MY WHINSHIELD WIPER CONTAINER WAS EMPTY, THE BATTERY terminals WERE SO CORRODED YET THE Mechanic WHO WORKED ON MY Car check the green box indicating it was ok... This told me the 12 point inspection was not done...I took the paper work back and address these issues with the general manager and HAD HIM AND the manager over the service department LOOK UNDER MY HOOD. I was given back $10 which was owed to me and the 20 percent promised did not add up to 20 percent off. I will never return tho this dealership as I have lost total trust and faith in their deceptive business practices.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
I DO NOT NO THE NAME OF THE MACHANIC WHO WORKED ON MY CAR
Aug 23, 2018 -

AutoCenters Nissan responded

We are sorry to hear about this incident, and we have taken all measures to correct this with the customer and staff.

May 24, 2018

"Top Notch Team"

- JB

All employees at this dealership are courteous and respectful of their customers. The service provided is superb. I usually work with Justin Bland who is very knowledgeable and professional when helping with vehicle issues and repairs. Great team there!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Bland
May 25, 2018 -

AutoCenters Nissan responded

Thank you very much for your continued patronage!!

March 27, 2018

"Good Dealership "

- Boobie22

Nissan is a good dealership all the employees are great people very nice & Jacob was also a nice sales person got me into the car that I wanted .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jacob
Apr 10, 2018 -

AutoCenters Nissan responded

Thank you!

March 18, 2018

"Very Disappointed "

- On1ichildd

First got there I was hopeful because of what I was told, testimonies of getting people in cars with horrible credit after being turned down everywhere. After I was told that bank was pending and for me to go home I knew it was over. I know that most car places don’t want you to walk out that door. I wish Cody was honest with me and just said we can’t do anything for you instead of telling me he would call me back three times and I never heard from him each time. I called three times and and asked did u anything and keep getting blowed off and telling me I’ll call you back, I never received a call back. I think this is rude, and it was a big let down for me. Just show enough consideration and follow up with me and not brush me off. That’s not business I would have understood better if I was told we can’t help you instead of being told I’ll call you back over and over. We were visiting from a Texas and needed a car badly, I told Cody we would be leaving Sunday, but was prepared to stay til Mobday if they could help me. So for him to never call me back was devastating. This was very disappointing to me, you just don’t ignore people like that, that’s not good business. Please just be honest with your customers, I know you can’t promise anything, but definitely don’t follow up or leave them hanging not knowing what to do. Toni Collins Texas

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Cody Lane
Mar 19, 2018 -

AutoCenters Nissan responded

We pride ourselves on obtaining financing option for individuals in any credit situation however the exact terms of the approvals may not be to the individuals desire. If you are open to a sedan rather than an SUV we would be more than willing to further purse the approval that we already have for you. We are always more than happy to privately discuss in detail the terms and how to make them more desirable at anytime.

1
...
1 - 10 of 222 results