About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

AutoFair Hyundai

4.7

633 Lifetime Reviews

1477 South Willow Street, Manchester, New Hampshire 03103 Directions
Sales: (603) 471-3995

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

633 Reviews of AutoFair Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
February 05, 2018

"Used car purchase"

- Britnide

I would recommend Terry as a good salesperson, attentive, friendly, thorough, although was dissatisfied with the financial department. During negotiations they gave us the offer we wanted although next day could not fulfill. Claimed reasons that were untrue. I believe hey made an unrealistic offer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terry Bradford
December 22, 2017

"Great experience"

- lsutter88

Lifetime customer I was so happy I will most definitely be back I have never had such a good experience purchasing a vehicle before. Thank you for such a great experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Doug Johnson Salesmanwithaheart
December 21, 2017

"Excellent"

- mpalucci19

You guys are great was greeted at the door loved the cute guys opening the doors for me! Everyone was so nice and I was greeted with a smile!! Excellent customer service all around!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vladimir Tozaj
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 21, 2017

"New car"

- labrieroger

Never had a problem with this place,,,, highly recommend it to anyone that is looking for a great car,,,,I’ve bought 4 so far and my next one will be from here as well

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
December 19, 2017

"Best dealership around"

- crkeenan

If anyone is considering purchasing or leasing a vehicle, they should definitely go to Autofair Hyundai. The team there is friendly and professional and they work very hard to meet one's needs. Hyundai's are an excellent car at an affordable price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Doug Johnson Salesmanwithaheart
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 16, 2017

"Abby’s review"

- 22aem

I really enjoyed working with Christine! She went above and beyond to make this an enjoyable experience for me; I had laryngitis and she bought me a water from the vending machine with her own money. She was polite to me and my family and I didn’t feel pressured to buy anything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christine McGee
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 14, 2017

"Great Salesman"

- piglet1739

David Van Iten was my salesman for this purchase. He is a very friendly and polite guy. He knew what I wanted and was willing to work with me in any way that was going to help me. Very professional and very helpful to me. Went through the whole car with me to make sure I was comfortable before I drove off.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Donovan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
David Van Iten
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Kevin Richardson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 13, 2017

"6 years, 3rd Car"

- moralescv

I have been dealing with hyundai for 6 years, and this will be my 3rd car from them! I work with Doug Johnson and he has been nothing but helpful. He understands my wants and needs and does everything in his power to make it happen. I would reccommend this dealer and Doug Johnson to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Doug Johnson Salesmanwithaheart
December 12, 2017

"AUtofair Manchester - great experieince"

- celticlass1953

David was very professional. He greeted me as I arrived and listened, really listened, to what I was looking for in a car. He made great suggestions about models and purchasing options. He was patient and kind. I am very satisfied to return to the AutoFair family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Van Iten
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 11, 2017

"Great experience"

- gzumcrow

We found what we where looking for and Terry was awesome to work with. He was understanding of our needs and he totally met them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terry Bradford Tyler from finance Anthony in service
11 - 20 of 633 results