About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

AutoFair Hyundai

4.7

654 Lifetime Reviews

1477 South Willow Street, Manchester, New Hampshire 03103 Directions
Sales: (603) 471-3995

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

654 Reviews of AutoFair Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
July 15, 2018

"Very unhappy "

- DivaD

Had an appt at 11:00 for oil change and they didn’t get to the car until 12:40. They said they ran behind well that’s fine if a communication with a phone call stating that so I could of made other arrangements for a ride to just drop it off or come in later . Very mad .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mark gillispie
July 13, 2018

"Quick"

- Keith

I came in for service and was 30 minutes early. They still took my car and addressed all of my concerns. The staff was very courteous.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Donovan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 12, 2018

"Responsive, helpful, fair and professional "

- My Elantra Coupe

Gave me an appointment right away, thorough review of car’s problems, upfront on all charges, very fair and professional. Will definitely use them again to service my vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Van Iten
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 21, 2018

"first service"

- dennisofthebeach

got me right in without an appointment and quick service. hoping to continue my service here, very happy with my elantra, 40 mpg and not a problem

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christine McGee
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 15, 2018

"Very Pleasant Experience"

- jhl17

Excerpt from email I sent today: I wanted to thank you for making my visit to your service department the other day a most pleasant one. It is most refreshing to find someone like yourself who is most courteous, helpful, and knowledgeable. Much appreciated. Job very well done!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Gillispie
June 10, 2018

"We just traded our lease for another lease. They were very c"

- Dogmom

We went to see our options in trading our lease early for another lease. They were very cooperative with our budget and we were successful

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Watson sales. Tyler Mason finance
June 05, 2018

"Aurofair Hyundai dealership"

- lauriezo24

Amazing and caring staff. I love this dealership and have just purchased my 9th vehicle from them. They have gotten to know me and my family to assure I get what I need in a vehicle every time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Donovan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Matt Gelinas/ Professor Hyundai
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Terry Bradford
June 05, 2018

"Friendly quick service"

- Mike

Service personnel we're friendly. Service work done quickly. Was very happy with Hyundai doing recall work on an eleven years old vehicle without any charge

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Nartiff
June 04, 2018

"Genesis customers get no priority."

- 2426sawg

My Equus experience at Grappone was far superior to Autofair. And I do not use the pickup/ loaner service. I bring my own car in. I do use a loaner but then I am asked to replace the gas. Not a big deal but you don’t get the same feeling. And the car is never ready when they tell me to expect it. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Adam Donovan
Kevin Richardson
3.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 31, 2018

"Easy Process"

- Dj2201993

Kristina was very easy to work with. She spent time figuring out what we wanted, and worked with us to find the right car and right price. When we came in, she had everything ready and the process was so easy! out of the Hyundai dealers, she was the most knowledgeable! Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christine McGee
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
11 - 20 of 654 results