About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

AutoFarm Ford Lincoln

4.9

25 Lifetime Reviews

221 Mall Road, Logansport, Indiana 46947 Directions
Sales: (574) 753-6294

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

25 Reviews of AutoFarm Ford Lincoln

Sort by Write a review
May 09, 2018

"I had a great guy reviewing me"

- Djbertr

I had a great review Grey was great about explaining everything I was really comfortable with him he ask me if I wanted a cup of coffee while waiting really all nice there

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Nusbaum
Other Employees : Grey
February 25, 2018

"Best car buying experience"

- Bmcglothin

Great service, very friendly even to our 2 year old, would go back to this dealership and recommend to anyone. Best car buying experience we have ever had!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Nusbaum
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Erika Barco
August 09, 2017

"Excellent Customer Service"

- Eric615

I was looking for a specific truck and Steven Miller helped tremendously . The process was painless and I got the vehicle I wanted. You won't be disappointed by giving these guys a visit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steven Miller
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 16, 2017

"2016 Jeep limited"

- Bernco

EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE!!!.. Steven Miller went above and beyond to make sure my vehicle was available for purchase. Quick response and follow up. It was a quick n easy transaction. We drove over 2hrs to go there and will def be going there again for our next vehicle. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steven Miller
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Steven Miller
July 15, 2017

"No Pressure"

- scott0817!

Steven helped me with my choice. He was so amazing. He didn't push me toward anything that I didn't want, and he didn't tell me what I wanted to hear. He was very up front about every vehicle that I asked about. Rob helped me with financing, and he was very respectful of my budget.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steven Miller
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Rob Nusbaum
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 06, 2017

"Where there's Wheels, There's a Way!"

- jesilynn1892

I walked in with nothing... literally! My car engine had just blew on my equinox the night before... I still owed $10k on it - and only had it for 6 months (do NOT, as hard as it may be - rough it out at a Buy Here Pay Here... I wish I had found Auto Farm sooner!) My friends, who clearly had more confidence than me, and who had made out graciously at this dealer before, dropped me off before they went to work. Yeah - they left me. NO car. NO prearranged ride. Greaaat right? The only thing I had was my personal info memorized, a temporary paper licenses I had gotten that afternoon, no cash or card in hand for a down payment, and a tissue ready for tears if I had been denied. I walked in and told Olivia and Dwayne what had happened the night before with my engine. Instantly they looked about as devastated as I felt. I told them that the car that blew was the only option I had before. I had no one able to help me yet, besides the ride that just left. They took that challenge head on and made promises right off the back that I honestly thought were routine to be made, just to keep me from losing the tears I was holding back. What I never experienced was the true care that came with the time I spent at the lot with these folks. They speak to you not only on a professional sales level - but also on a personal level. One on one. Like you just seen them at your BBQ last weekend talking about life. They had a car available for me in a heart beat.. A 2016 Ford Focus w/ 5k miles?! I laughed. Like really?... I owe 10k, and your putting me in a 2016? Right.... I started to eat a rice krispies treat and nearly choked crying when all 3 men were standing there flat out serious. Thats how good these folks were at working their magic! Needless to say I didnt want to be picky and opted to look for a little bit larger because I have a growing boy and a rough credit road ahead of me...But they landed me a SWEET 2014 Ford Fusion! w/ 25k on it! AND worked out a time frame to turn in my down payment! I still cant believe it. I feel as if its still just a rental bc the "mine" factor hasnt set in just yet... I never thought I could own something so new or so nice! THANK YOU SO MUCH CREW, Olivia, Rob, Duane, Kris , and Jim! You saved me in so many ways! I only wish I could show you that in more than just a car sale!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Olivia Ingermann
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Rob Nusbaum
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Duane McCaffery, Kris Larson, James Kissling
June 29, 2017

"Autofarm"

- Hwhittaker

I thought the staff and the service that was provided was excellent! Thanks again Autofarm for the great service and my awesome Jeep Grand Cherokee!:)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steven Miller
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Rob Nusbaum
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 29, 2017

"2014 Ford Fusion"

- silasj83

Had an amazing experience with this dealership. The staff was very personable, and easy to work with. Would recommend this place to anybody and would purchase from here in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steven Miller
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Rob Nusbaum
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 27, 2017

"Wonderful experience "

- Kiacadenza

Drove 8 hours for this deal from Buffalo..Olivia made it happen.the Kia Cadanza is like new.Exceeded my expectation.made the trade work through pictures and information from email.We arrived at 2 pm and were on our way by 3.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Olivia Ingermann
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 19, 2017

"Well done!"

- f&sford

worked with us to get what we wanted at a price we could handle. we have also in the past bought new ford f150 pickup.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steven Miller
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
1 - 10 of 25 results