About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

AutoLand Toyota

4.6

403 Lifetime Reviews

170 Rte 22 East, Springfield, New Jersey 17081 Directions
Sales: (973) 467-6101

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

403 Reviews of AutoLand Toyota

Sort by Write a review
January 17, 2019

"Great customer service"

- Norm

The whole staff is very courteous. Every time I bring in my car in, everyone is so friendly and accommodating. I haven't taken my car anywhere else since I brought my car in 2010.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony
January 11, 2019

"SERVICE"

- PHIL

SERVICE DEPT COULD NOT FIX THE BACKUP MONITORING SYSTEM WITH THIS VISIT. I WILL HAVE TO RETURN TO REPAIR A SYSTEM THAT SHOULD NOT NEED REPAIR ON A NEW CAR

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
MELVIN
January 10, 2019

"Satisfied Customer"

- Jackie1023

I was really pleased with the thorough and quick maintenance that was done on my vehicle, even a concern i had about a tire was checked.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony
January 09, 2019

"Outstanding "

- Boeing727

Our purchase was seamless and every concern was addressed. Very happy with our experience. Everyone went out of their way to make sure we found the right car for the right price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kenny Perez
January 04, 2019

"5K Service"

- Mon001

Service employee was friendly and accommodating. He explained very well the service that was done. He attended to my specific complain and managed to fix it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Ventura
January 01, 2019

"Great service "

- LindaFree

We were given top notch service by Gwen Rice. Everything was done in a timely manner. She answered all questions and kept us informed every step of the way

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gwen Rice
December 31, 2018

"15K Service"

- fine128

I had the pleasure to meet Michael, a very well knowledgeable tech. he took the car, inspected it and described me on detailed what it was going to be done, and gave me a very accurate time frame. Very well done! I left happy and I will came back!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael
December 31, 2018

"Quick, friendly, and honest."

- Feethurt65

Douglas informed me of the details that's left of my warranty that helped me make a decision to what service I should get now.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Douglas
December 29, 2018

"Always Happy"

- Oswald174!

I always going to this dealership to have my vehicle serviced. They keep me updated as to what's going on and not there too long. And above everything the staff is awesome.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim
December 23, 2018

"Awesome and loving service"

- Tigermalt

Since bringing my vehicle to service my experience has always been great. ive had 3 different people that take care of you when you come in all are great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gwen Rice
1
...
1 - 10 of 403 results