Back

AutoMatch USA

Morton Grove, IL

not yet
rated
98 Reviews

9040 Waukegan Rd

Morton Grove, IL

60053

Directions

98 Reviews of AutoMatch USA

Sort by
June 24, 2015

If I could give zero stars, I would!!!!! Horrible! If you are reading this than you must be interested in doing business with AutoMatch USA......I really hope I can change your mind......for your sake! More

by Nunyabusiness
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tangi - Business Manager
May 21, 2015

This Dealer owned by Marcus Lemonis is not transparent !! l had a deal done with them. Down payment on the car, so l flew to Chicago May 15-20. Dealer would not pick us up at Hotel !!. Had Car sent to Loeber More

by Mike Ball
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
John?
December 01, 2014

Great Experience!! Just completed a purchase of a Toyota Venza for my neighbor. I have worked with many dealers in the past and working with Doc, Jose and Almir was grea More

by hwafl70
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Doc, Jose & Almir
September 06, 2014

An amazing dealership Purchased a 2012 Mercedes ML350. Great service, great price and definitely recommend this dealership. If you are looking for a luxury car, this is th More

by Persian2504
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Rendon
June 16, 2014

Perfect dealer for a nervous shopper So imagine our nervousness when we saw this beautiful 2012 MB e350 only sale online, priced at thousands less than anything else on AutoTrader or loca More

by AustinBuyer
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave & Bill
May 15, 2014

Automatch USA I had a great experience at Automatch. I bought a used civic so and everything is great. Customer service was fantastic! I would definitely recommend More

by Oskar
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 08, 2014

Very good experience Went in with an appt to see about purchasing another vehicle and left with a better one, David gave me a great deal and was very helpful as well as th More

by pontious413
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
david rendon
May 07, 2014

Asset to the dealer community. I do not usually write reviews but this dealership deserves it. From the initial phone call to completion this dealership goes above and beyond! Ve More

by kthapar
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Malagon
April 29, 2014

EXCEPTIONAL SERVICE! A GREAT PLACE TO BUY!! Last week, my husband and I visited AutoMatch USA in Morton Grove, IL to look at a 2010 Lexus IS250c. We called the evening before to let them know we More

by MichelleLynn82
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Ellis, John Gavin, Erika Ocampo
April 20, 2014

Great experience buying from Auto Match USA! I found the car I wanted online and called the dealership. My conversations with Mike Kuhn were very customer oriented, friendly and professional. Mik More

by JeffAlevy
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Kuhn, Chad Pratt, John Gavin
11 - 20 of 98 results