Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

AutoNation Buick GMC Park Meadows

Lone Tree, CO

3.6
82 Reviews

8101 Parkway Drive

Lone Tree, CO

80124

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 82 reviews

January 11, 2022

I inquired about a truck seen on cargurus. I got a response email from a sales person and a manager . I then asked for pictures of the vehicle as the add only had a generic photo. I was told they woul More

by blcole1125
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
name not listed
November 28, 2021

Amazing experience. Fair trade price. Honest and respectful. Fulfilling and will be returning again! V is an amazing individual and always makes time for me when I schedule time with him. More

by Roughneck720
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vassilios Gourmos
5.0
Dec 03, 2021 -

AutoNation Buick GMC Park Meadows responded

Hi, we are pleased to hear you had such a positive experience with us. Don't hesitate to call us if you ever need anything. Be safe on the road!

November 18, 2021

The people at their service department didn’t know how to talk to customers. Larry, one of the service person was rude and transferred me to a different service person when he was the one dealing with my iss More

by jmda1777
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sydney Thorp
1.0
Other Employees : Larry from Service Department
Nov 22, 2021 -

AutoNation Buick GMC Park Meadows responded

Hi, thank you for reaching out to us. Your opinion plays an integral part in our customer service. If you'd be willing though, our General Manager would love to talk with you and rectify these issues. You can contact the GM at (720) 729-0053 -- we hope to hear from you soon.

Nov 23, 2021 -

jmda1777 responded

Larry from service department was so rude

July 20, 2021

I've been dealing with this dealership for over 20 years. I have bought both new and used Buicks from this deaIership and have always received great service. I've recommended this dealership to many of m More

by messier7
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joel Strizich
April 03, 2021

I moved away from the tech center area but still drive 30 miles to Autonation for all of my GMC service. Even an oil change. They have the best techs, great service reps and a clean and comfortable facil More

by erikageo
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Fallt
5.0
Apr 04, 2021 -

AutoNation Buick GMC Park Meadows responded

Hi Erikageo, we set high expectations for ourselves so it’s gratifying to hear you had a great experience with us. If you need more help, our team is available to talk -- safe travels!

January 21, 2021

FINALLY FOR THE FIRST TIME EVER AT THIS DEALERSHIP ... EXCELLENT SERVICE FROM THE SERVICE DEPARTMENT. I MAY ACTUALLY USE THEM AGAIN FOR THE SERVICES NEEDED More

by lalvarez
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
not sure
Jan 23, 2021 -

AutoNation Buick GMC Park Meadows responded

Hi, it is great to read such wonderful comments about your recent experience with us! Thank you so much for being one of our valued guests and we look forward to your next visit!

June 19, 2020

The sales technician (Joevanni Sotelo),was fantastic... Positive aditude, friendly voice,s to want us to be there... everything went well, until we we met with Nick the financial technician. He tried to co More

by douglaslogden
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Financial
Jun 24, 2020 -

AutoNation Buick GMC Park Meadows responded

Hello, thank you very much for sharing these comments. If you'd like, please contact our General Manager at (303) 578-6093 so we may further assist. We'd appreciate the chance to make your experience a positive one.

October 05, 2019

Used Car Purchase One the best salesmen I've encountered, His product knowledge and ability to demonstrate the vehicle features sold me on the car. The test drive More

by x
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Hachey.
July 10, 2019

Friendly people! This is a great dealership! Loved working with Melisa Knudson! She is a keeper! She called and set up an appointment knowing that my lease was exp More

by VickiP
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Melisa Knudson and Jennifer in Financing
April 22, 2019

Excellent All Around Experience My husband and I recently leased a 2019 Buick Enclave Avenir since the lease on our 2016 Buick Enclave was coming to a close. We did a fair amount More

by Haxnclv
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason,sales manager, Melisa Knudson
1
...
1 - 10 of 82 results