About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

AutoNation Chevrolet Doral

3.7

25 Lifetime Reviews

1201 NW 89th Court, Miami, Florida 33172 Directions
Sales: (877) 438-5936

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

25 Reviews of AutoNation Chevrolet Doral

Sort by Write a review
September 04, 2018

"Great!"

- Mdelcid

Fast,easy and Helpful. Very happy with purchase and service. Great customer service. Great experience at this dealer. Manager Lazaro was very nice and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lazaro
May 09, 2018

"Service"

- Mini730@gmail.com

Great customer service. Service agent Reese always makes you feel welcomed and does an excellent job communicating and provides excellent advice. Definitely recommend autonation to my family and friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Reese helmut
February 23, 2018

"Best Service "

- rayko87

best in service, very nice good people work there. people complain about salesmen , but thats everywhere, (salesmen are salesmen and they gotta make a living too.. ) the service is great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
La Cubana en SErvice
December 26, 2017

"Excellent service!!!!"

- Eileen618

As always, my appointment went smoothly & the service was performed in a reasonable amount of time. Hugo is the best!!!! I wouldn't take my car anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hugo Nunez
October 20, 2017

" Financistas poco profecional oportunista"

- Undido2700

No te dan informacion de requisitos de seguro te hacen el contrato en los datos del seguro ponen N/A y al cabo de los meses el banco te llama y suben el seguro mas de 250 dollares y no puedes reclar porque firmaste un contrato te dicen en ty cara q el prblem es tu seguro no ellos OJO a mi me atendio MICHAEL DEL RIO.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
MICHAEL DEL RIO
October 19, 2017

"Excellent service, "

- Jorge Manuel Silva Fraga

very good service five star, lo mejor de lo mejor muy buen servicio cinco estrella lo que no se porque estoy obligado a escribir tanto por favor estamos en estados unidos y HAREMOS AMÉRICA GRANDE DE NUEVO TRUMP TRUMP TRUMP

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Monge
October 02, 2017

"Worse Costumer Service "

- Leo 0126

3 time visit to service my underwarranty 2017 Silverado, first time they try to refuse to do my service vice because I bought the car in another Dealer, then Excuse over excuses, at the end a have to leave without my service done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Yudi Barzaga
August 31, 2017

"Excelente!!! :)"

- Yeidymp

Excelente servicio de principio a fin. Muy informativos durante todo el proceso. Estoy muy feliz con mi compra. Gracias a Yandriel , Harold y Adrialis!!! Los recomendaria sin dudar.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Yandriel Garcia, Harold Hernandez y Adrialis Medina
August 23, 2017

"Really great experience!"

- Matthew Barrett

Rey Delgado was our salesman. From start to finish he was polite and professional. He helped us decide and he showed us different options. I never felt pressured or anything. He is part of why we bought our 2018 Traverse.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rey Delgado
August 16, 2017

" Do not buy from Automation Doral"

- Ruizaamia

Extremely unprofessional the finance department is unethical, once you agree on a price they play with the numbers and trick consumers. Please beware they do not have your best interest.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Not Available
1
1 - 10 of 25 results