Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

AutoNation Chevrolet North Richland Hills

North Richland Hills, TX

3.2
90 Reviews

7769 Boulevard 26

North Richland Hills, TX

76180

Directions

90 Reviews of AutoNation Chevrolet North Richland Hills

Sort by
October 15, 2021

"Called and set up deal drove over an hour and suddenly..."

- Joeyates999

Called and set up deal drove over an hour and suddenly deal was totally thrown out the window. I literally asked before leaving if all was agreed on and the numbers they came back with were thousands off. Mgr basically said he didn’t care since truck would sell easily anyway. Most dishonest sob ever. Never trust these sales managers!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
He was the manager didn’t get his name
Oct 19, 2021 -

AutoNation Chevrolet North Richland Hills responded

Hi, we appreciate you taking the time to respond. The staff at Autonation Chevrolet North Richland Hills take our reviews very seriously. If you'd like, please contact our General Manager at (817) 264-7753. We'd appreciate the chance to make your experience a positive one.

Oct 19, 2021 -

Joeyates999 responded

The only way to make it a positive one is to honor the original deal. I already spoke to manager and while he seemed to sympathize he offered no deal to make it right. Simple bait and switch from them. They ought to at a minimum cover my fuel cost but they wont

September 11, 2021

"Our experience was horrible. Very disappointed with the..."

- Liliorona7074

Our experience was horrible. Very disappointed with the sales person. They have the worst service ever in DFW they have nothing by teenagers employees.them need to by training better

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sebastian
Sep 13, 2021 -

AutoNation Chevrolet North Richland Hills responded

Hi, thank you for bringing this matter to our attention. We regret that you had a negative experience, and will use this as an opportunity to improve. Our General Manager would like to help turn your experience around. If you're willing, please contact our GM at (817) 264-7753 to discuss what we can do to help. We hope to hear from you.

September 06, 2021

"My truck made more noise when i got it back then when..."

- Jacqueline.bland

My truck made more noise when i got it back then when arrived that morning. The tech Brian kept assuring me that the noises were normal for chevys because he said they were xxx and then I sent what's xxx and he said Chevy's are pieces of s*** I said why didn't somebody tell me that before I bought one he said he thought everybody in the country knew that and then if I wanted to go truck I would have to go buy a Dodge so other than not believe in in this product works on or the people he works for he was constantly trying to feel me full of baloney so he didn't have to do his job because he probably didn't know how I would never take my car again to AutoNation Richland Hills and I don't think I'm ever going to buy a Chevy again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brian Martin
Sep 08, 2021 -

AutoNation Chevrolet North Richland Hills responded

Hello, it's upsetting to hear that you did not receive the top-notch service we strive to provide. If you would be willing to give us another chance in the future, please reach out to our General Manager at (817) 264-7753. We would appreciate the chance to turn your experience around.

August 26, 2021

"Was picked up from my home 20 miles from AutoNation to..."

- Left out

Was picked up from my home 20 miles from AutoNation to come purchase a vehicle we had spoken previously about. When we arrived the truck had just been sold out from under us. They left us in the parking lot to get us a ride home in the heat almost an hour. My father is disabled and not well and this inconvenience has cost his health and confidence in AutoNation as a reputable establishment. No offers were made to reconcile from management they went and hid.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jeff, Alberto
Sep 01, 2021 -

AutoNation Chevrolet North Richland Hills responded

Hi, we are deeply disappointed by your experience at Autonation Chevrolet North Richland Hills. Our General Manager would really like to help turn your experience around. If you would be willing to give us another chance, please contact our GM at (817) 264-7753 to discuss what we can do to help.

August 25, 2021

"They are great!! I had no problem at all when I brought..."

- jgaudet797none

They are great!! I had no problem at all when I brought my car in for servicing.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Do not remember name
Aug 31, 2021 -

AutoNation Chevrolet North Richland Hills responded

Hi, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

July 12, 2021

"Came here after having a negative experience at another..."

- ARow

Came here after having a negative experience at another local dealership. Reuben immediately jumped to help me and was so communicative in the process. They did not give me the run around in any way and were friendly in the process. I will be back for sure!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Reuben
Jul 14, 2021 -

AutoNation Chevrolet North Richland Hills responded

Hello, it means so much to us that you chose our dealership! We're always here to provide exceptional service at a great value -- we hope you'll consider us again in the future!

June 10, 2021

"They were wonderful abd so helpful.Wanted cx7 but day of..."

- Pamela.gilman64

They were wonderful abd so helpful.Wanted cx7 but day of pick up engine light came.Told them keep my check i will find another.They said we will find one,Boy did they!2012 10,000 red Kia optima all the features!Sold it to me for 7000!!Check these wonderful ladies out.Forgot to mention Greg also the bomb❤I need to retract that review.Bought car 4/24/21 only got to drive it to pick up prescription in all this time Everyday in that time I woke up to dead car!Sent to service at Autonation.They had my car for over 3 wks(Said 1st time it happened it was my fault,probably left light on!).Got it back today...I thought they were being awesome for me;10,000 dollar car for 7,000.Because 1st car they sold me had so many problems they didn't feel right sending me home with it!TAMARA HITT AND LAVONNA WAGNER MADE ME FEEL LIKE THEY REALLY CARED.HUGS AND KNOWLEDGE OF SEPARATED SITUATION WITH HUSBAND WHO BOUGHT FOR ME.MANAGER GREG Bryant says I gotcha a car no worries.Told him my story.Hiw do you people sleep at night!? Beyond sad and disgusted!

Read More
Quality of Work
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tamara Hitt Lavonna Wagner, Gregory Bryant.
Apr 26, 2021 -

AutoNation Chevrolet North Richland Hills responded

Hi Pamela, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Greg and the team here at Autonation Chevrolet North Richland Hills! We're always here to provide exceptional service at a great value -- we hope you'll consider us again in the future!

June 10, 2021

"Great place and very nice people helping with the cars!..."

- Ortiznathan21

Great place and very nice people helping with the cars! Highly recommended. The whole process went by smooth and fast. I will shop at this dealership again.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Miguel, Robert, Fred
Jun 14, 2021 -

AutoNation Chevrolet North Richland Hills responded

Thanks so much for the warm recommendation of the team here at Autonation Chevrolet North Richland Hills. Feel free to stop by if you ever need any more help.

May 30, 2021

"A A A A A A A A A A A A A A A A A A A A A A A A A..."

- nathanawoodard66

A A A A A A A A A A A A A A A A A A A A A A A A A

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tamara
Jun 02, 2021 -

AutoNation Chevrolet North Richland Hills responded

Hi, thank you for the high star rating! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

March 09, 2021

"Rotation and Balance of tires was not done correctly,..."

- mariatcastillo23

Rotation and Balance of tires was not done correctly, tires now shake on the highway. Poor Service. Very unsatisfied with work. Could have done better.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
James Castillo
1
...
1 - 10 of 90 results