Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

AutoNation Chevrolet Northpoint

Alpharetta, GA

4.4
43 Reviews

2175 Mansell Road

Alpharetta, GA

30004

Directions

43 Reviews of AutoNation Chevrolet Northpoint

Sort by
September 22, 2021

"The service staff is always friendly and attentive..."

- Armymomx268

The service staff is always friendly and attentive without trying to upswell me. Thank you all!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Best
5.0
Larry Fitzpatrick
5.0
September 08, 2021

"Efficient and friendly service! The online booking..."

- Jgangi17

Efficient and friendly service! The online booking process is easy and the advisors always make for a pleasant experience. I highly recommend this dealership. Thanks

Read More
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Best
5.0
July 20, 2021

"Truly awesome car purchasing experience. Everything..."

- Tracy

Truly awesome car purchasing experience. Everything explained clearly. Lance was friendly and knowledgeable. Have been to other dealerships where the sales people were pushy. Not the case here. Would recommend taking a look if you are in need of a new or used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lance Kenerly
May 31, 2021

"Great staff, helpful and friendly. Made my experience of..."

- Charlotte

Great staff, helpful and friendly. Made my experience of buying a car simple. They explained things in a way I could understand. Walked me through the entire process and made sure things were taken care of, even after the sale. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Reggie, Derritt in Finance, and Receptionist
May 19, 2021

"We had a very pleasant experience at this dealership. It..."

- valeriemartini1

We had a very pleasant experience at this dealership. It was conveniently located for us and everyone was friendly, professional, helpful in our new care purchase. Our salesman was CJ, a terrific guy!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Jones
December 05, 2020

"Great chevy dealer in Alpharetta georgia. I have on used..."

- rnvautier

Great chevy dealer in Alpharetta georgia. I have on used the service department for the last 15 years and have always had a great experience. Ask for Tim...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Best
5.0
June 09, 2020

"do not go to buy here the worst experience of my life. A..."

- Castel

do not go to buy here the worst experience of my life. A trash company. those who work there are some xxxxxxxx. Bad services. I’m very disappointed.🤬

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tim Best
1.0
Larry Fitzpatrick
1.0
Eric Frost
1.0
Patrick Obrien
1.0
Orlando Pereira
1.0
Bob Tarr
1.0
Randy Thompson
1.0
Milton Watson
1.0
June 26, 2019

"Services completed....Some messiness afterwards"

- BlackCAM

Services performed were fine. Available and on time. The AutoTech put their greasy hands on the door panel, owners manual (in glove compartment as they needed the wheel lock) and hood. Additinally, they also put their grimey shoes on my drivers side floor mat. Cleaned the car before I left. Didn't like that part at all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Bryan
May 18, 2019

"WORST EXPERIENCE EVER"

- Steph

We went in to purchase a used car. The salesperson kept lying to us, getting us to drive back to the dealership 3 times in 3 days stating they will work things out for us but each time they did absolutely nothing! The manager is shady as well. Nothing but a TIME SUCK. I don't understand how they do business this way. We will NEVER buy a car from AutoNation again based on this experience. Going to order a car through Carvana immediately after writing this review.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tony and Shady Manager
March 23, 2019

"Fraud"

- Lionheart11

I bought a brand new Traverse only to find out that it had been involved in a previous accident. We were never told that the vehicle had more than 6000 miles as we purchased it at night when the dealership was about to close. We are bringing a lawsuit if management continues to give us the run-around. Buyers be ware and careful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Julian
1
...
1 - 10 of 43 results